About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carolina Hyundai of High Point

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

2431 North Main Street, High Point, North Carolina 27262 Directions
Sales: (336) 884-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Carolina Hyundai of High Point

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2018

"Negative Experience "

- twallace1109

Rude salesperson Donald; when you disagree, he says horrible things. I left this dealership incredibly upset with this salesperson’s unprofessional behavior. I was encouraged to go to the competitor because all Donald could sell me was a car with hubcaps. I did just that, went to the competitor and purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra and was never spoken to the way Donald spoke to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald Duck
December 27, 2017

"First time buying a new car in many years"

- rhonda.thomas

This dealership is one of the best in High Point. The sales department is excellent and very customer friendly even to small children. One of the best experiences I have had with paying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Tuscon"

- bkmayhorn

Like vehicle but as usual cheaper prices after we buy had another dealer that offered a Santa fa same year and over 2000 cheaper is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 20, 2017

"Great place"

- jesslew22.jl

I had a Great experience, everyone was so nice and eager to help. I was Recommended by a family member and I’m so glad i came.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick
December 20, 2017

"Mike Leamon"

- jposton1

Mike Leamon has been awesome to work with. Very cordial. Very Professional. Responded to our needs very quickly with the car we wanted/. All the way down to the color. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leamon
December 16, 2017

"excellent"

- janeteller

Great experience very willing to help in any way. We were given a complete review of the car and all the interior and exterior amenities. I was well pleased. We would recommend Carolina Hyundai to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Tew
December 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- kacheniahall

Larry was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the products and was straightforward with us the entire time. I did not spend the entire day there and so I had time to take my new ride for a spin before night fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
December 07, 2017

"JLR"

- joelrogers2

This was the very best buying experience I have ever had. The sales rep was just fantastic. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the products sold at the dealership. He worked hard to locate the car that I desired, even though it wasnt instock on his lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Tew
December 02, 2017

"very Satisfied"

- ROWENS16

I am very well pleased with the outcome of my experience. Patrick went over every detail of the Tucson. Also programed both phones to the system before we left. He did a test drive with us and explained all programs of the car. Wish we could have experience with someone else last time we traded. A big shout out to Patrick for a job well done. Have a great Holiday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 02, 2017

"good car"

- hamshot

I am pleased so far with my purchase. I got the car I wanted at almost the price I wanted to pay. Don was very helpful, but I couldn't haggle down on the price. We'll see how things go when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results