Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carolina Hyundai of High Point

High Point, NC

5.0
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2431 North Main Street

High Point, NC

27262

Directions

205 Reviews of Carolina Hyundai of High Point

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"Larry Spates was amazing he was very patient and took the..."

- Lenastewart21

Larry Spates was amazing he was very patient and took the time to make sure we know how to use all the features on the car and help me Connect my phone to the car . And this was a long day was there like 3 hours maybe more .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
January 16, 2021

"Larry Spates was great to work with, he was very helpful..."

- Tabbeoka

Larry Spates was great to work with, he was very helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend him and will go back for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
January 15, 2021

"The whole experience was awesome from beginning to end...."

- sowellshannon

The whole experience was awesome from beginning to end. Love our new Genesis. Larry Spate our salesperson was knowledgeable and made everything easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spate
December 31, 2020

"Great service, explained things and answered all..."

- lopezjosh77

Great service, explained things and answered all questions. Looked for the best possible way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
December 24, 2020

"Just got a new to me Hyundai Elantra and Larry Spates..."

- rtcustomlures

Just got a new to me Hyundai Elantra and Larry Spates what an amazing salesman, not pushy but will go the extra mile to help get you the car that’s right for your budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
December 08, 2020

"My salesperson Larry Spates took great care of me. What I..."

- LaToya Gladney

My salesperson Larry Spates took great care of me. What I thought was a impossible situation he made it happen. I had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY SPATES
December 04, 2020

"We worked with Larry Spates to purchase a 2021 Hyundai..."

- mark.strickland

We worked with Larry Spates to purchase a 2021 Hyundai Palisade for my wife. Very happy with Larry, this is the 3rd vehicle i've purchased from him. I highly recommend you ask for Larry if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
December 03, 2020

"My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Larry Spates At..."

- Savicki

My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Larry Spates At the Hyundai dealership in high point. All I can tell you is if you need a car you need a Larry space to show you a great car. And that's what Hyundai is. This is our second and will probably be our last car ever purchased again because we are getting a little bit old and I chose Hyundai to be that last car. And if you don't think that says a lot. We told that to Larry and he took us around and listened to our needs and he got us the car we needed to have. It's simple as that. Go to Hyundai of high point and meet Larry and you'll be writing a post just about like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
November 28, 2020

"Larry Spates is the best salesperson we've ever had-..."

- Jhan

Larry Spates is the best salesperson we've ever had- guided us through cars and after purchase gave us a thorough explanation of all features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 17, 2020

"Andrew was the absolute best!!! "

- drigs4tarheels

Bought a "first" car for my son and this was the easiest experience EVER!!! Andrew Fingal took care of everything!! I will definitely recommend Andrew & Carolina Kia/Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Fingal
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results