Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carolina Hyundai of High Point

4.5

195 Lifetime Reviews

2431 North Main Street, High Point, North Carolina 27262 Directions
Call (336) 884-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Carolina Hyundai of High Point

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2019

"Awesomeness"

- Elantra

This was the very best experience I have ever had buying a car. My sales rep Guadalupe was simply Amazing, I truly enjoyed her. She made me feel very comfortable. She made sure I was informed and understood everything in great detail. And i'm very thankful for that because you don't get that often, and it made the process very easy. Thank you Mrs. Guadalupe. And I must say i am very cute in my brand new car, not used but new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
May 20, 2019

"Big help in a rough situation!"

- bobg513

A week ago, purchasing a new car hadn't even crossed my mind. Unexpectedly, my Sonata that I had loved for 15 years and many, many miles was reaching the end. I knew I wanted another Hyundai. As a salesperson myself, I hate car shopping and dealing with the car salespeople. I was very pleasantly surprised when I met Guadalupe. She was fantastic. I explained my situation, and what I needed and she got me exactly what I needed within the strict budget I had to work with. She was very kind and understanding of my situation and really helped me out in a tough situation. I would definitely work with her again and highly recommend anyone else to do the same. I got a good price on a car that will suit my needs that I really like and will hopefully be with me another 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Hewitt
April 02, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- jtyson522

Our family worked with two salespeople, Guadalupe and Roderick. They were both very patient and helpful as we chose a car. Great delivery of car and very thorough in giving information. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe, Roderick
January 04, 2018

"Negative Experience "

- twallace1109

Rude salesperson Donald; when you disagree, he says horrible things. I left this dealership incredibly upset with this salesperson’s unprofessional behavior. I was encouraged to go to the competitor because all Donald could sell me was a car with hubcaps. I did just that, went to the competitor and purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra and was never spoken to the way Donald spoke to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald Duck
December 27, 2017

"First time buying a new car in many years"

- rhonda.thomas

This dealership is one of the best in High Point. The sales department is excellent and very customer friendly even to small children. One of the best experiences I have had with paying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Tuscon"

- bkmayhorn

Like vehicle but as usual cheaper prices after we buy had another dealer that offered a Santa fa same year and over 2000 cheaper is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 20, 2017

"Great place"

- jesslew22.jl

I had a Great experience, everyone was so nice and eager to help. I was Recommended by a family member and I’m so glad i came.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick
December 20, 2017

"Mike Leamon"

- jposton1

Mike Leamon has been awesome to work with. Very cordial. Very Professional. Responded to our needs very quickly with the car we wanted/. All the way down to the color. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leamon
December 16, 2017

"excellent"

- janeteller

Great experience very willing to help in any way. We were given a complete review of the car and all the interior and exterior amenities. I was well pleased. We would recommend Carolina Hyundai to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Tew
December 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- kacheniahall

Larry was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the products and was straightforward with us the entire time. I did not spend the entire day there and so I had time to take my new ride for a spin before night fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results