Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carolina Hyundai of High Point

High Point, NC

5.0
224 Reviews

2445 N Main St

High Point, NC

27262

Directions

224 Reviews of Carolina Hyundai of High Point

Sort by
April 08, 2021

"My fiancé and I recently bought a car from Carolina..."

- MG

My fiancé and I recently bought a car from Carolina Hyundai and were very pleased with the service we received. Larry was fantastic to work with and all of the staff were very friendly! Highly recommend Larry and Carolina Hyundai if you need a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
March 31, 2021

"Larry Spates was too notch! Not pushy, listened to what..."

- Will T

Larry Spates was too notch! Not pushy, listened to what we wanted and worked to get it in a timely fashion. This dealership is great and they don’t add in extra hidden fees, no added addendums.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 26, 2021

"This team is TREMENDOUS in every way! I desperately..."

- Kimsational32

This team is TREMENDOUS in every way! I desperately needed to get into a car and, to my surprise, I drove home in a brand new one last night, when I initially went to the dealer thinking I would have to settle. My husband, a former travel nurse/medical translator, had a brain aneurysm a little over a year ago, and we lost a huge chunk of income, which had its trickle-down effects on our credit, etc. He survived, which was the most important thing, but even with so many obstacles, we were never treated more lovely and with empathy and thoroughness to see what they could do for us. I cannot recommend this place more highly! I will return to this business again and would recommend it to my family, and already have. Thank you to Larry Spates, my amazing customer service gentleman and miracle worker. I'm so delighted. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 24, 2021

"Huge thanks to Mr. Larry Spates for helping my daughter..."

- Christie Frierson

Huge thanks to Mr. Larry Spates for helping my daughter purchase her first car. He possesses excellent customer service skills which made this a great car buying experience for my daughter and I. We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 09, 2021

"Roderick turned things around and was able to help me..."

- Shiquita

Roderick turned things around and was able to help me trade in my car this was a great customer service experience thankful for good people like the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Jackson
March 08, 2021

"I want to thank Larry Spates and Rodrick Jackson for..."

- randytiendat

I want to thank Larry Spates and Rodrick Jackson for helping me find a car and tried everything they can for me to get this vehicle. Thanks again Carolina Hyundai family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates, Rodrick Jackson
March 05, 2021

"Had a great experience today purchasing our new car with..."

- liiz610

Had a great experience today purchasing our new car with Larry Spates! He was friendly and helped us with all our new features. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 02, 2021

"Mr Larry Spates was so amazing! He helped my parents in..."

- Rosa.G

Mr Larry Spates was so amazing! He helped my parents in the purchase of their new vehicle. He was very patient & knowledgeable even though we had to take some time to translate. The process was very smooth and he was able to help them with the trade in and comparison of similar models and packages. Highly recommend him and Carolina Hyundai of HP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 01, 2021

"Larry was down-to-earth, not pushy but straightforward,..."

- BRIFRIED13

Larry was down-to-earth, not pushy but straightforward, and just a seemingly good guy with whom to deal. Answered all questions and followed up next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
February 17, 2021

"Larry Spates was amazing he was very patient and took the..."

- Lenastewart21

Larry Spates was amazing he was very patient and took the time to make sure we know how to use all the features on the car and help me Connect my phone to the car . And this was a long day was there like 3 hours maybe more .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
11 - 20 of 224 results