Back

Carolina Kia of High Point

High Point, NC

4.7
40 Reviews

2445 N Main St

High Point, NC

27265

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

January 12, 2022

+ 5 Carolina Kia is and will always be my go-to for car service. I love the spirit of the people and the whole atmosphere. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. There is no other better dealership More

by Tonya Monteiro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Matthews,Haven Dagenhart, Chris(New), Majer Elswick
December 03, 2021

I just purchased a kia soul 2020 and I love it. Steve Holt was very helpful and worked with me to help buy my car. More

by Abigalbele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Holt , Teddy Frye
October 06, 2021

DONT use service. They're DISHONEST. Told us repair $119.00 actually was $1019.00 More

by goodmanfamily611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darryl and a manager, Teddy Frye
July 28, 2021

Best service department anywhere!! They go above and beyond! Very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them to anyone in the area that has a Kia that needs service! More

by kayangel1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moose
July 09, 2021

I traveled 2.5 hours to meet Larry Spates and my new KIA!!! So worth it, I was in and out with a financed car in 3 hours on a Sunday!! So professional, no bait and switch, just great service from a gr More

by Kerry W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
July 01, 2021

Patrick Fowler is Phenomenal!!! It's no wonder he has been a Top Seller @ Carolina Kia for 19 years. I had the pleasure of e-mailing and texting him for nearly a month while I also shopped other dealers- More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fowler
April 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Larry Spates on the purchase of my car. During this search for the right vehicle, I worked with a few dealers and sales consultants. This was the most pleasant experie More

by April
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
April 22, 2021

We searched for our specific Kia Carnival and called dozens of dealerships from Myrtle Beach to Kentucky. Larry Spates of Carolina Kia of High Point was the most helpful and easiest to work with. Since More

by Barrettblack87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
April 20, 2021

Larry Spates went above and beyond on teaching me all about my new car! Overall great experience! Will definitely purchase another car there again in the future! More

by absheremma362
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 05, 2021

Exceptional customer service and an amazing deal on the vehicle! Larry Spates set everything up and within an hour I was set to go! Highly recommend the dealership and all of their wonderful sales team! More

by LuckyCarShopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results