Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carolina Kia of High Point

High Point, NC

4.7
38 Reviews

2445 N Main St

High Point, NC

27265

Directions

38 Reviews of Carolina Kia of High Point

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"DONT use service. They're DISHONEST. Told us repair..."

- goodmanfamily611

DONT use service. They're DISHONEST. Told us repair $119.00 actually was $1019.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teddy Frye
1.0
Other Employees : Darryl and a manager
July 28, 2021

"Best service department anywhere!! They go above and..."

- kayangel1964

Best service department anywhere!! They go above and beyond! Very friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them to anyone in the area that has a Kia that needs service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moose
July 09, 2021

"I traveled 2.5 hours to meet Larry Spates and my new..."

- Kerry W.

I traveled 2.5 hours to meet Larry Spates and my new KIA!!! So worth it, I was in and out with a financed car in 3 hours on a Sunday!! So professional, no bait and switch, just great service from a great guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
July 01, 2021

"Patrick Fowler is Phenomenal!!! It's no wonder he has..."

- Jeff

Patrick Fowler is Phenomenal!!! It's no wonder he has been a Top Seller @ Carolina Kia for 19 years. I had the pleasure of e-mailing and texting him for nearly a month while I also shopped other dealers-even out-of-state. He is extremely patient and cordial with every inquiry! He earned my deposit on a Telluride SX AWD just this week and I am looking forward to his delivery soon! A gentleman in every way, I highly recommend Patrick!!! Jeff in Winston Salem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fowler
April 28, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Larry Spates on the..."

- April

I had the pleasure of working with Larry Spates on the purchase of my car. During this search for the right vehicle, I worked with a few dealers and sales consultants. This was the most pleasant experience. Larry made this purchase very easy, from out of town, with his excellent customer service. Once at the dealership, I truly felt like I was really being taken care of and that I truly did receive the best deal. AND everything was set up and ready for me when I got there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
April 22, 2021

"We searched for our specific Kia Carnival and called..."

- Barrettblack87

We searched for our specific Kia Carnival and called dozens of dealerships from Myrtle Beach to Kentucky. Larry Spates of Carolina Kia of High Point was the most helpful and easiest to work with. Sincerely recommend him if you’re in the market for a new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
April 20, 2021

"Larry Spates went above and beyond on teaching me all..."

- absheremma362

Larry Spates went above and beyond on teaching me all about my new car! Overall great experience! Will definitely purchase another car there again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
March 05, 2021

"Exceptional customer service and an amazing deal on the..."

- LuckyCarShopper

Exceptional customer service and an amazing deal on the vehicle! Larry Spates set everything up and within an hour I was set to go! Highly recommend the dealership and all of their wonderful sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
January 26, 2021

"Great experience during the middle of a pandemic. Actual..."

- Portia

Great experience during the middle of a pandemic. Actual time spent in dealership less than 30 min. Larry Spates took time to do all necessary communication via telephone and email. Worked with us to put us in the car we wanted for the price we needed. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Spates
January 20, 2021

"Carolina Kia advertised on Facebook the beautiful..."

- Datz

Carolina Kia advertised on Facebook the beautiful Caribbean Blue Kia Soul of my dreams. Larry, at Carolina Kia, made that dream come true! He brought the car to my home. Upon delivery, the passenger seat belt didn't work. The next day the service team repaired like new. Larry even set up my bluetooth for me. 5 stars for the team at Carolina Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results