About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carr Subaru

4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

11635 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97076 Directions
Sales: (877) 271-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Carr Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Sam was fantastic!"

- Happy customer

Having just moved from another state, the purchase of my first Subaru got a little complicated, but Sam and four other staff members were wonderful. My adult children were my chauffeurs and also spent time with Sam. We were so lucky to have met someone who was personable, honest and concerned about my needs and my safety. Being older and having never driven in snow, ice or very little heavy rain, it was important I make the right choice. Sam was always available for us and spent so much time making sure I was familiar with the car before I left. Todd also impressed us with his kindness and help. I will definitely recommend them if asked. Love the price I got and LOVE my new Forester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Todd, Fernando, Becky, Insurance lady
November 30, 2017

"new purchase"

- lgregorek

Bought a new Outback last Sunday and delt with Papa the salesman. Highly recommended as he is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Any time you at Carr Subaru you should ask for Papa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
November 30, 2017

"Great, ZERO Hassle Dealership"

- JG

At the time that I visited the dealership I had not committed to purchasing a car. It was actually the first time I had even looked at the model I was interested in. I had scheduled a test drive online and when I arrived at the dealership the car was out front and waiting. They gave me the keys after quickly photocopying my ID. While I was out they prepared a quote for the car and because I had already gone through the financing approval on Subaru's website they had outlined the credit terms. The price was fair and there was absolutely zero pressure. I did not intend to buy a car that day but they made the process so simple and painless at a fair price it was too easy to pass up. If in the market for another Subaru I will call CARR first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay (VJ) Chitnis
October 31, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- david3

I bought a new Forester today and it was the smoothest car purchase I ever made. The salesperson(Josh Hearn) brought the car to my house to test drive. We agreed on a price and went to the dealership. What a pleasant surprise. No haggling. No bringing the manager in. We kept thinking this can't be that easy. It was. I will definitely recommend Carr Subaru to anyone looking for a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hearn
September 24, 2017

"Enrique is the best!!!"

- Fbates

We had been looking for a car for over a month and had owned a Subaru before. Enrique made the process easy and painless. He was very helpful didn’t blow off our questions and went and got the answers when needed. Also a plus that he literally knew the car inside and out!!! A great experience. Thank you Enrique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Gonzalez
August 24, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- aRsotzen

My husband an I came in yesterday, aug21, and received wonderful customer service from Alejandro. He helped us choice between a Subaru Forrester and an Outback. All of the members of the Carr Dealership were very helpful an knowledgeable. We would highly recommend anyone to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
May 02, 2017

"Highly recommend Joe Hernandez! "

- SaraD

I had such an awesome experience buying my first new Subaru! Joe was so friendly and helpful! The whole team was amazing! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hernandez
April 02, 2017

"Subaru Outback "

- Tu.pham

Mauricio Anuel is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Anuel
February 01, 2017

"Subaru forester "

- Kayjayeee

Josh Hearn was a lot of help, knew his stuff, and was patient with all of our questions and concerns. We came during the snow storm so inventory was low but still helped as much as he could. We had to wait for delivery but he was prompt to let us know when out cars arrived ready to go. Josh definitely made the process smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hearn
November 29, 2016

"WOW- Awesome service Thank you Mo"

- New Subaru Owner

We thought we would look at a Subaru since we needed to turn in our VW TDI. We have done a lease option 3 times -this is our first with Subaru- WOW, what a great experience. It has been over 24 hours and we are still talking about how great and informative every person we came in contact with at Carr was during our visit. We went to just look as we still need to turn in our TDI--but we felt so comfortable with our sales person Mo (Mauricio Anuel) we decided to do a lease option on the spot. We also left knowing we could call with any questions post purchase. When we commented on how friendly everyone is- they mentioned they pride themselves on customer service so much that the staff do not work off commission when they sale a car-- so they do not feel the need to apply pressure but rather honest answers. What is really awesome is they have us come back to do another walk through with our new car if needed as there was a lot of information on the day of the purchase. They really meet the mark with customer service. I marked yes we were left alone-Thank you, this was to give us time to discuss the purchase and resulted in us not feeling pushed in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo (Mauricio Anuel)
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results