About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carr Subaru

4.7

43 Lifetime Reviews

11635 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97076 Directions
Sales: (877) 271-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Carr Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2018

"Austin Grant - My Subaru Solution "

- Harrison Whitmarsh

On a fine rainy day in February 2018, a skeptical 20-something sauntered over to Carr Subaru, scowl pre-loaded and ready to go. "No way are these SALESMEN going to take advantage of us hunney!" he crudely snarled to his fiance. But no salesmen were to be found, just the kind and tender smile of Austin Grant. Time was no object to Austin, but removing the chip from my shoulder was! It took 4 hours to loose my sharp edges and understand that Austin was truly here to help, not just shake me upside-down and steal whatever fell out. Austin, I thank you for treating me like a human and taking the time to understand my cautiousness. Your ability to put things into my language is an art form; continue mastering your craft sir! (And good luck on the legal degree!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Grant
February 22, 2018

"Service Dept. Restored My Faith in Subaru Brand!"

- SubaruBeliever

Carr listened to my concerns and diagnosed all of the issues. Now it's running as good (if not better) than when it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clark, Mike Wilson
December 21, 2017

"Fantastic"

- SubaruOwner7

I had an incredible experience at Carr Subaru. Brian was great. I was very happy with my visit and will tell others to visit Carr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 01, 2017

"Sam was fantastic!"

- Happy customer

Having just moved from another state, the purchase of my first Subaru got a little complicated, but Sam and four other staff members were wonderful. My adult children were my chauffeurs and also spent time with Sam. We were so lucky to have met someone who was personable, honest and concerned about my needs and my safety. Being older and having never driven in snow, ice or very little heavy rain, it was important I make the right choice. Sam was always available for us and spent so much time making sure I was familiar with the car before I left. Todd also impressed us with his kindness and help. I will definitely recommend them if asked. Love the price I got and LOVE my new Forester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Todd, Fernando, Becky, Insurance lady
November 30, 2017

"new purchase"

- lgregorek

Bought a new Outback last Sunday and delt with Papa the salesman. Highly recommended as he is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Any time you at Carr Subaru you should ask for Papa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
November 30, 2017

"Great, ZERO Hassle Dealership"

- JG

At the time that I visited the dealership I had not committed to purchasing a car. It was actually the first time I had even looked at the model I was interested in. I had scheduled a test drive online and when I arrived at the dealership the car was out front and waiting. They gave me the keys after quickly photocopying my ID. While I was out they prepared a quote for the car and because I had already gone through the financing approval on Subaru's website they had outlined the credit terms. The price was fair and there was absolutely zero pressure. I did not intend to buy a car that day but they made the process so simple and painless at a fair price it was too easy to pass up. If in the market for another Subaru I will call CARR first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay (VJ) Chitnis
October 31, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- david3

I bought a new Forester today and it was the smoothest car purchase I ever made. The salesperson(Josh Hearn) brought the car to my house to test drive. We agreed on a price and went to the dealership. What a pleasant surprise. No haggling. No bringing the manager in. We kept thinking this can't be that easy. It was. I will definitely recommend Carr Subaru to anyone looking for a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hearn
September 24, 2017

"Enrique is the best!!!"

- Fbates

We had been looking for a car for over a month and had owned a Subaru before. Enrique made the process easy and painless. He was very helpful didn’t blow off our questions and went and got the answers when needed. Also a plus that he literally knew the car inside and out!!! A great experience. Thank you Enrique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Gonzalez
August 24, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- aRsotzen

My husband an I came in yesterday, aug21, and received wonderful customer service from Alejandro. He helped us choice between a Subaru Forrester and an Outback. All of the members of the Carr Dealership were very helpful an knowledgeable. We would highly recommend anyone to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
May 02, 2017

"Highly recommend Joe Hernandez! "

- SaraD

I had such an awesome experience buying my first new Subaru! Joe was so friendly and helpful! The whole team was amazing! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results