About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carr Subaru

4.5

36 Lifetime Reviews

11635 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97076 Directions
Sales: (877) 271-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Carr Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Enrique is the best!!!"

- Fbates

We had been looking for a car for over a month and had owned a Subaru before. Enrique made the process easy and painless. He was very helpful didn’t blow off our questions and went and got the answers when needed. Also a plus that he literally knew the car inside and out!!! A great experience. Thank you Enrique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Gonzalez
August 24, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- aRsotzen

My husband an I came in yesterday, aug21, and received wonderful customer service from Alejandro. He helped us choice between a Subaru Forrester and an Outback. All of the members of the Carr Dealership were very helpful an knowledgeable. We would highly recommend anyone to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
May 02, 2017

"Highly recommend Joe Hernandez! "

- SaraD

I had such an awesome experience buying my first new Subaru! Joe was so friendly and helpful! The whole team was amazing! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hernandez
April 02, 2017

"Subaru Outback "

- Tu.pham

Mauricio Anuel is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Anuel
February 01, 2017

"Subaru forester "

- Kayjayeee

Josh Hearn was a lot of help, knew his stuff, and was patient with all of our questions and concerns. We came during the snow storm so inventory was low but still helped as much as he could. We had to wait for delivery but he was prompt to let us know when out cars arrived ready to go. Josh definitely made the process smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hearn
November 29, 2016

"WOW- Awesome service Thank you Mo"

- New Subaru Owner

We thought we would look at a Subaru since we needed to turn in our VW TDI. We have done a lease option 3 times -this is our first with Subaru- WOW, what a great experience. It has been over 24 hours and we are still talking about how great and informative every person we came in contact with at Carr was during our visit. We went to just look as we still need to turn in our TDI--but we felt so comfortable with our sales person Mo (Mauricio Anuel) we decided to do a lease option on the spot. We also left knowing we could call with any questions post purchase. When we commented on how friendly everyone is- they mentioned they pride themselves on customer service so much that the staff do not work off commission when they sale a car-- so they do not feel the need to apply pressure but rather honest answers. What is really awesome is they have us come back to do another walk through with our new car if needed as there was a lot of information on the day of the purchase. They really meet the mark with customer service. I marked yes we were left alone-Thank you, this was to give us time to discuss the purchase and resulted in us not feeling pushed in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo (Mauricio Anuel)
October 13, 2016

"Horrible manager Diego"

- Kimberly Bruner

WARNING!!! DO NOT WORK WITH THE MANAGER DIEGO! In my whole life of customer service, I have never once had an interaction such as this. My husband and I have to move often, he is in the military. We were sold a 2014 Subaru Crosstrek 7 months ago. Mind you, we had no idea where our next station was going to be. We were on a vacation and decided to stop in to trade in my Honda, and I sure as xxxx wish I would have waited till we got to Eugene now. Papa, the sales person, sold us this car. Now, due to Subaru's slogan, "There's safe, then there's Subaru safe." I would have thought I wouldn't have had to check everywhere to make sure that my tires, which came with inverted lug nut locks, had the KEY! Now that we have moved from Coos Bay, OR to Kodiak, AK (which mind you is an island, with limited resources) I have to get brand new tires because I want to be safe and have new tread for snow/icy roads. To my unfortunate surprise when I went to find my key.. there was none. Anywhere. Now, I called the dealer ship to have them send me a new one and all I get is an insane amount of backlash stating that it is "my fault" I should have checked since I "know so much about vehicles" when I stated I know they are suppose to come with their keys. I have asked around, and have done my research! It is clearly not my fault that I did not know there wasn't a key in there! If I try and have the key removed and get it cut off I was told that the rim will be more than likely damaged, which I do not want to do! They are the stock. I was hung up on, and I am completely furious. He didn't even bother to call the actual company of Subaru and try to get one with the VIN number. I called Subaru, and I have completely turned him in and will also be writing a letter about my service. What would have happened if I had a flat (I have no service because I live in this area) and could not change my tire? Go ahead and listen to the phone call. I was irate, and all you wanted to do was tell me that it was my fault, and you're going to send me ones that probably won't even work.. oh, not to mention hung up on me because all you wanted to do was tell me I was wrong. I will never in my life worth with this dealership again. And you can believe there will be more to come from this. You do not treat your customers that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Papa and Diego
July 12, 2016

"looking for a solid used car from an honest dealer."

- alanarobbie

I came into Carr Subaru looking to test drive a pre-owned vehicle and trade in my used car. It was important for me to go to a trust-worthy dealer instead of a shady used lot so I could make sure I got the best deal for my money. The vehicle I originally came to purchase ended up being a little out of my price range but Sam Fantanos and Kia (used car manager) helped me find a great car to fit my price range. I know I came in with a budget much lower than their average clientele, but I was treated with an exemplary level of professionalism, attention, and care regardless. Sam gave me the time to make the decision about my purchase without making me feel pressured, and provided me with all of the information I needed to feel comfortable. Carr provided me with the carfax report on my vehicle and ran through it's history with me. They also made sure my DMV and title paperwork was done and taken care of while I was there, which was a huge load off! At the time of purchase I noticed some small safety-related issues with the car (seat belt not retracting in the back etc) and Sam made sure I was scheduled for a maintenance appointment right away to clear these small things up for me. They even gave me a rental to drive while I waited. If you're looking for a brand new car, or a reliable pre-owned vehicle, Carr Subaru will treat you right! Thanks again Same and Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Fontanos, Kia (manager)
October 16, 2015

"Went home with a beautiful Legacy!"

- jfu

It took me so long to find a car in my price range. Eduard happened to find it at my price range and was an even better help! His positive attitude made my time there very comforting. It didn't even feel like the good 2 hours we were there with him. Eduard made sure I got the car I'd love and he hit it spot on. He even drove an hour away to get it for me! He made sure I knew everything about the car before I left, rather than me just struggling to figure out the programs to the car. I went home with a new Legacy. Recommend Eduard very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Ayvazyan
August 07, 2015

"Top notch in every way."

- llilith

Hands down the single best car buying experience I've ever had. I was able to do all the negotiating beforehand with Dan Doyle in the internet department. Even the final paperwork was painless. There was no upsell or slick tactics at the end like at most dealerships. A+++++ Go here and see Dan Doyle - you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Doyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results