About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carr Subaru

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

11635 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97076 Directions
Sales: (877) 271-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Carr Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Great experience from the moment we walked in!"

- Hamis95

I was so pleased with the help we got at Carr Subaru. Melinda was our sales rep from beginning to end, and she did a phenomenal job. She worked with me to find the perfect car for me. She was able to trade the car i wanted from another dealership and matched the price for us. She’s been in touch with me, replying to all my texts right away with any questions i had. She was also so personable, which is something we appriciated. I would keep her around! Dupre was our financial rep and he was wonderful as well. He was very nice and worked with us to find the best coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda and Dupre
November 24, 2018

"Carr Subaru is the PLACE!"

- Lisa777

I am a first time Subaru owner and couldn't be happier. Ben Coffey made it happen. He helped me with my questions and felt they were honest and sincere. Buying my new 2019 Crosstrek was flawless. The Service at Carr Subaru was amazing from start to finish. Thank you everyone and especially Ben for making me feel safe, comfortable and extremely satisfied!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Coffey
November 06, 2018

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- MBowles

I went in to look at a new Subaru. I wasn’t really sure what I wanted. Melinda Cavanah made this an easy and enjoyable experience, she was knowledgeable about the all the cars and options available. She was patient with me as I tried to figure out what I wanted. (I went back and forth on cars a lot). Melinda made this a completely no pressure car buying experience and I left feeling great about my choice in a car. I highly recommend Melinda and Carr Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Cavanah
October 27, 2018

"Great service at Carr Subaru"

- marty12

My wife and I just purchased a new Subaru. Adam Gates helped us and he was wonderful. He took the time to let us consider different models, talked to us about the pros and cons of each, made sure we had a good test drive, and went out of his way to get us the color we wanted once we decided on a model. Then, after we had made the purchase, he took over an hour to sit with us in the car to make sure that we understood all the safety features. Couldnt imagine a better buying experience. Adam and Carr Subaru get our strong recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gates
September 10, 2018

"Outstanding Service Department"

- briang

I have been bringing my 2017 Crosstrek to CARR Service since it was new and every visit has been sensational. My first visit was to crack the code on a noise and Scott Clark gave I don't know how many kind and patient hours of his time to solve it and he finally did and made it good as new. Today I brought it in for regular maintenance and Eric Gonzales was terrific. Got me in and out, super communications, and just top notch service. They shuttled me to and from my work and the shuttle driver was a great fellow and fun to talk with. I highly recommend this outfit to purchase or service your vehicle. -Brian G. A++ and thank you to CARR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clark, Eric Gonzales
August 03, 2018

"Eddie from sales "

- Esizaz

I went in on Saturday July 28th to try to see about trading in my BRZ because with a baby it is hard to travel in a two door vehicle and ever since I have had to wait till my husband got home to go places. Eddie went out of his way to really help me and did not give up in looking what was the best options for me. He really helped me take a really big burden off my shoulders and I walked away with a brand new vehicle that I never thought was possible for the situation I was in. I have never dealt with someone who actually truly cared for the needs of others and he did just that. He was not pushy like every sales person I’ve known when purchasing a vehicle. I can say he is the most trustworthy person and I would recommend anyone to go to him when purchasing their vehicle. Thank you for everything you did for my little family we are very satisfied with the vehicle we have now and has been so much easier to get around with the baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
July 26, 2018

"Smooth and easy process..."

- Adanta

Worked with the crew at Carr Subaru and Joe Hernandez to buy our new Ascent. It was a simple and fast process. We will recommend Carr and Joe to anyone buying a car, we will be back in a few months to buy a car for our son!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hernandez
February 28, 2018

"Austin Grant - My Subaru Solution "

- Harrison Whitmarsh

On a fine rainy day in February 2018, a skeptical 20-something sauntered over to Carr Subaru, scowl pre-loaded and ready to go. "No way are these SALESMEN going to take advantage of us hunney!" he crudely snarled to his fiance. But no salesmen were to be found, just the kind and tender smile of Austin Grant. Time was no object to Austin, but removing the chip from my shoulder was! It took 4 hours to loose my sharp edges and understand that Austin was truly here to help, not just shake me upside-down and steal whatever fell out. Austin, I thank you for treating me like a human and taking the time to understand my cautiousness. Your ability to put things into my language is an art form; continue mastering your craft sir! (And good luck on the legal degree!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Grant
February 22, 2018

"Service Dept. Restored My Faith in Subaru Brand!"

- SubaruBeliever

Carr listened to my concerns and diagnosed all of the issues. Now it's running as good (if not better) than when it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clark, Mike Wilson
December 21, 2017

"Fantastic"

- SubaruOwner7

I had an incredible experience at Carr Subaru. Brian was great. I was very happy with my visit and will tell others to visit Carr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results