Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carr Subaru

Beaverton, OR

4.9
126 Reviews

11635 SW Canyon Rd.

Beaverton, OR

97076

Directions

126 Reviews of Carr Subaru

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"I couldn't recommend this place enough! Honest with all..."

- chelsea.burton

I couldn't recommend this place enough! Honest with all of their sales and didn't give any pressure to make a purchase. I will be sending everyone I know looking for a car to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Maddams
5.0
June 14, 2021

"Simply put, from start to finish, it was an absolute joy...."

- Sophytuy

Simply put, from start to finish, it was an absolute joy. Kaelen was incredible. He is such a kind and genuine person who made my car buying experience such a memorable, stress free, lovely experience. It was nothing like the typical car buying horror stories you hear about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Lakey
5.0
Kaelen Stow
5.0
Margaret Long
5.0
Keith Wilson
5.0
June 10, 2021

"This was my very first time ever buying a car and all I..."

- anote2kamela

This was my very first time ever buying a car and all I can say is wow!!!! Dan and the rest of the Subaru team created a beyond pleasant and incredible experience!! Thank you all so much, I couldn’t be happier!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Calderon
5.0
Dan Doyle
5.0
Hamid Asgari
5.0
Margaret Long
5.0
June 08, 2021

"Jessica and Keith made, what would have been an..."

- Sokergirl

Jessica and Keith made, what would have been an anxiety-ridden process, into an enjoyable one. Both very knowledgeable and willing to take time to explain the process and work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Wallach
5.0
Keith Wilson
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Kelsey, Kim and Becky made this experience so enjoyable...."

- drayb84

Kelsey, Kim and Becky made this experience so enjoyable. Great customer service all-around. I'm very happy with my vehicle and the smooth process in finding the right one for me was a total bonus. Many thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Lakey
5.0
Kelsey Maddams
5.0
Becky Clausen
May 26, 2021

"Had a great experience working with Kaelen and Melinda!..."

- Antoniom.glez

Had a great experience working with Kaelen and Melinda! They both were knowledgeable, friendly, and fun to work with. We felt very welcomed. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaelen Stow
5.0
Melinda Cavanah
5.0
May 24, 2021

"We enjoyed our experience with Kelsey very much. She was..."

- Rich and Dot

We enjoyed our experience with Kelsey very much. She was friendly, positive, professional and engaging. She took a lot of time showing us the bells and whistles of the Outback and we felt absolutely no pressure to make a snap decision. In fact, after our test drive we wanted to sleep on our decision and that was no problem. Never felt we were being manipulated in any way. She is a good asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Maddams
5.0
Other Employees : Sales manager Kim
May 22, 2021

"Andrew Roberts made us feel completely comfortable from..."

- Bellamarie1946

Andrew Roberts made us feel completely comfortable from start to finish in buying our Crosstrek. We now feel like we now have a new friend. We are enjoying our Crosstrek !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Wallach
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Roberts
May 15, 2021

"Gage Oaks was wonderful! He made the process easy and..."

- Pamela

Gage Oaks was wonderful! He made the process easy and fun. From the finance department to the insurance department, we were treated well. Thank you for making our experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Oakes
5.0
May 15, 2021

"I was dreading the process of buying a new car. My..."

- S. Henderson

I was dreading the process of buying a new car. My brother had just worked with Jessica Wallach in purchased a Crosstrek.. He highly recommended that I contact Jessica as well. My brother was so right. Jessica is a true professional. I enjoyed working with Jessica throughout the entire purchase. She stayed in touch without pressuring me and I felt that her priority was ensuring I made the right purchase. She is extremely knowledgeable and made certain I had all my questions answered. She even agreed to meet with me on her day off, which I really appreciated. I will also highly recommend Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Wallach
5.0
Keith Wilson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results