Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carr Subaru

Beaverton, OR

4.9
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11635 SW Canyon Rd.

Beaverton, OR

97076

Directions

116 Reviews of Carr Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Kaelen is a gift from the higher power. He is the best to..."

- JJ

Kaelen is a gift from the higher power. He is the best to work with. Ever. I had a meeting in an hour that day and he sprinted through everything in record time. He even can memorized all my info and input all the info into the system flawlessly after I told him just once. Melinda is also great and quick and very fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaelen Stow
5.0
Melinda Cavanah
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Such a wonderful and relaxing place to purchase a car..."

- Taylor S

Such a wonderful and relaxing place to purchase a car from. Dan was very informative with every step of the process and extremely knowledgeable! Thank you so much for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Blake
5.0
Dan Doyle
5.0
May 08, 2021

"I haven’t purchased a new car in about 20 years. Working..."

- Klynn_ston28

I haven’t purchased a new car in about 20 years. Working with Kelsey was a pleasure. Her style is low key, focusing on making sure questions are answered so that you can make the best decision on what’s important to you.when buying a car. It was also a pleasure to work with Margaret. She made the financing process so easy. Thank you K’Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Maddams
5.0
Margaret Long
5.0
May 07, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had and..."

- Tjsyphus

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had and it was also less than three hours! Dan was awesome to work with! Thanks so much-love my Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Doyle
5.0
Keith Wilson
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Kaelen and Margaret were just the best to deal with. We..."

- maslegers

Kaelen and Margaret were just the best to deal with. We bought from Carr because if Kaelen and the great deal he got for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaelen Stow
5.0
Margaret Long
5.0
May 07, 2021 -

maslegers responded

Carr was excellent especially as personified by Kaelen and Margaret.

May 07, 2021 -

maslegers responded

See above

May 04, 2021

"Polo Morales made the experience of buying a car the best..."

- ilromana

Polo Morales made the experience of buying a car the best ever! Knowledgeable about the product and good listener about what I needed. Thank you, Polo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Polo Morales
5.0
Margaret Long
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Kelsey was the best salesperson you could hope for, and..."

- JeremyG

Kelsey was the best salesperson you could hope for, and the entire sales team was great. Kelsey's aim was to make things work for us, and she went out of her way to do so. Carr Subaru carried through on promises made and I found their pricing on the used vehicle we purchased much more reasonable and fair than our local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Maddams
5.0
April 24, 2021

"I have heard of this dealership from friends that came in..."

- Ms.atanacio

I have heard of this dealership from friends that came in and left more than satisfied. I believe strongly in word-of-mouth recommendations from people I know. It definitely held true for Carr Subaru. Having never done this before on my own I was nervous but not altogether unprepared. I'd been on their well-done website for several weeks looking at cars and prices. I knew the ball park figures of inventory and of my own financial situation. Everyone listened closely to what I said, never once made me feel dumb and let me take the most amazing car home with me that same day to accommodate a situation that I needed my partner to sign for. Everyone, from the first person I met in the Service Department to the finance people did a wonderful, efficient and amazing job. My friends were right! Carr is the place to go. I will likely never go anywhere else myself. Special thanks to Joe (who seemed to intuitively recognize exactly the car I needed and helped negotiate the deal of my life!), Kim, who was well prepared to meet me and my needs, and Kelsey, literally the 'second best person' in the whole place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Maddams
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Kaelen was awesome and great to work with. He even drove..."

- Titan

Kaelen was awesome and great to work with. He even drove my truck down from another location for me! I am appreciative of how patient and personable he was. I've walked away from several dealerships that didn't respect my time and got pushy. Kaelen recognized when I needed to take a break for lunch and needed time to think. It's refreshing to have someone treat me like a person and not a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaelen Stow
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Need a spot for 6 stars for Bryan! Very friendly and..."

- mrcameroncross

Need a spot for 6 stars for Bryan! Very friendly and worked hard to get me a fair deal on the truck. Even kept up communications on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Borjas
5.0
Melinda Cavanah
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results