About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carson City Hyundai

4.6

36 Lifetime Reviews

3550 S. Carson Street, Carson City, Nevada 89701 Directions
Sales: (775) 841-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Carson City Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Poor service and I don't think they know what they as doing."

- Poor

I bought a 2017 Sonat a jun e 2018 and was concerned with the road noise took it to Carson City Hyundai for some answers among with a service they said I needed a total alignment I agreed and about 5:30 they called the car was ready. The first of this month I took the Sonat a back to them for an oil change, while the car was in service the manager called me and said the mechanic said I needed more done like a crankcase flush? I have never heard of this in a beer new car. Also I now feel the alignment that they said I needed either wasn't done or was done poorly as the steering wheel seem cocked a little bit. I may need this redone, but not by them. I may be a rare case but I'll drive to Reno before going to Carson City Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
December 24, 2017

"RedRider"

- knootz444

Good folks. Enjoyed working with Warren and his son as well as the gal (Melissa?) who rode with me on the test drive. I look forward to working with the dealership in the future;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren and son
December 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- clemgem1

Enjoyed our experience. Would not hesitate to buy or recommend this dealership. I enjoy my new Santa Fee very much. Look forward to meeting your service manager when it comes time to have my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Will and Warren
December 07, 2017

"Amazing!"

- stompy2007

These guys all did an amazing job. Everyone was a delight to be around and the whole process was easy. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent chad josh
December 01, 2017

"Amazing"

- mxnhuxley57

It was amazing feeling that inwas being taken care of and got everyything I wanted from them to my needs and wants thanks so much Brent lister..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent lister
November 30, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- kaydsmommy04

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made my car buying experience fun and easy. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2017

"Excellent service"

- conniehovey16

The staff there was very polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy/lease a new car. They were aware of my needs and made sure that everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2017

"Purchase of Tucson"

- aht1945

The salesman and other staff were friendly and knowledgeable with respect to the car. Finance also did a good job with the loan and got us a great percentage rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Pheasent
November 27, 2017

"Crabtree"

- butterfly9284

We appreciate that Michael has reached out to ensure we are happy not just satisfied. He really seems to care about the relationship not just the sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 21, 2017

"My Wonderful Hyundai Experience"

- lhamm12345

This is how buying or leasing a car should be - easy, no pressure. Our salesman Michael Cogliano is friendly and knowledgeable. Michael along with the other friendly staff members made this a very nice experience - Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cogliano, Chad Hastings
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results