About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carter County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

3600 W. Broadway, Ardmore, Oklahoma 73401 Directions
Sales: (580) 226-1210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Carter County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Cargirl

Responded to ad on Car Guru this morning! I talked to two people who told me the car advertised that we were looking for was on the lot and had not been sold. We immediately drove 100 miles to see the vehicle. Upon arrival, we were immediately told by a Sales Rep that the car was sold yesterday. Some nit wit thinks this helps business! I do not trust them. Would not buy from them, Noticed ad is still on Car Guru! Buyer Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales rep
March 28, 2018

"Ripped of my family, won't make good...Lemmon Law"

- James Lefler

Long story short, we traded a brand new 4 door jeep that we paid cash for for a used pickup and a motorcycle that they had on a lot. I did not want my brother to trade but he decided to do it anyways. long story short, we traded a brand new four-door Jeep that we paid cash for 4 a used pickup and a motorcycle that they had on a lot. I did long story short, we traded a brand new four-door Jeep that we paid cash for 4 a used pickup and a motorcycle that they had on a lot. I did not want my brother to trade but he decided to do it anyways. He found out why I don't like dealerships when he went to fill up his gas tank the first time. Come to find out, the dealership had the truck for a while and used it for driving. When you fill the tank up the filter had been ruined it's a known fault on these trucks and this one was completely wrecked. The fix is about 1100 or more dollars and the dealership did not want to touch it. Finally they decided to help him with the cost but then backed out at the last minute when they found out how much it would cost them. They did the bait and switch on him and won't even correct the issue with the truck. He treated them a perfectly fine vehicle for one that has scratches on it, way more miles, and broken parts... Overall, I think they got the upper hand as they always do. This dealership is not honest. If you read this review and use them anyways it's because you don't care about your money and that would be your decision to make. My advice as a regular guy is to go to a private seller and pick up the vehicle you want used. The chances of it breaking down are the same as a car lot vehicle. The only difference would be, the dealership is going to over charge you to fix it when it was their problem to begin with. It does not cost much to find a good honest mechanic in your area and have him work on any issues that your car has. We pay cash for all of our vehicles and do the maintenance as we go. If you spend about 5 or $6,000 you can get a good used vehicle and it's affordable. You don't need a brand new $60,000 car that just going to break down like the rest of them. Don't let these dealerships rip you off they have gone too far they're almost as bad as the government... Shame on you dodge of Ardmore Oklahoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous ones
February 17, 2018

"So Disappointed - Felt Humiliated "

- SamTex

Recommend this dealer? No I am sure some people have good experiences with this Co. But if your anything like me, Please be careful!! Yeah, I have poor credit, not much to put down. But that is why I chose this dealership. They advertise (Zero down, 99% approvals, bad Credit/No Credit ok). I filled out a credit app. and I was sent a text that I was pre-approved for the car I wanted. I still did not get my hopes up. But they still said, bring the documents listed and what time can I come pick up my car? So, I drove an hour and a half. When I got there I still felt I would not leave with the car. Yet my Salesman said "we will make a deal." Then Reality hit. They said, we need a strong co-signer or $5000 down. I knew it! I guess they thought if we just get him here, maybe he will do one of the two? I was so disappointed. I would have been so understanding if they had told me, "Look, with your situation, it's gonna be difficult." The funny thing (if you look for that) was as they shook my hand to say good-bye. They said, "Hey at least the Bank finally approved you, now you have 30 days to come back with a co-signer or $5000 and we can get you in a car... LOL...Naw, Really!!!? It was the worst experience I ever had, to go from exhilaration to total degradation was so disappointing! But good for those who's experience goes better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus
December 01, 2017

"Each visit gets better"

- Mercy321

We have bought several vehicles from CC Dodge. It has been a pleasant experience each time. Bo, Sam and all the guys there work really hard to get you what you need, whether it be financing or finding you a car that they might not have in stock. Craig was very courteous and professional. They put no pressure on customers to buy. Over the years it has been a very good experience with CC Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sam
November 27, 2017

"Sorry and undependable "

- Ramtruck101

The service department would not fix the problem that was occuring kept telling me there was no oil leak when was and i gave my truck to them twice they would not fix my problem i stll have a oil leaking truck so i do not reccomend the service they will work aeound the problem area but will not fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont remember
November 25, 2017

"Happy with my new Jeep"

- Josh

Craig and Cameron were great to deal with, I felt like they really helped me to get the Jeep I wanted. I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Cameron
November 17, 2017

"I put my comment in another area. "

- Jk

Chris was very professional,he paired my phone,explained how everything worked,called me the next day to see if I had any questions. And told me to call him if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 30, 2017

"October 28, 2017"

- Jules

Came in on Saturday, October 28, 2017. We were greeted by Octavius when we pulled into the lot, he was not pushy but totally on top of his game. We let him know what vehicles we were considering, he got the keys and we were on to the test drive. Octavius provided great service for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Chavis, Financial, and Octavius, Salesman
October 28, 2017

"BOUGHT MY 1ST NEW CAR AND OUR SALESMAN WAS MARCUS"

- journeyman

Our experience was very pleasant and we were treated with respect our salesmans name was Marcus he was awesome put us in a very nice car we are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARCUS
October 23, 2017

"I had the best salesman "

- Yoakum62

Carmron Murphy was so nice and did not push me to buy just anything. And it did not take all day that was a plus. I will buy my next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results