Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carvana

4.1

479 Lifetime Reviews

HQ, Tempe, Arizona 85281
Call (901) 201-5950

480 Reviews of Carvana

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Best dealership ever "

- Gallo

Wouldn't go anywhere else Still waiting to complete the refund process for state emissions inspection, and unlisted cosmetic damage on the vehicle, but other then that carvana can't be beat on price, convenience, and customer service... Plus traditional used car dealerships would never offer a refund for cosmetic damage that wasn't listed or previously noticed... Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else !!! Love my car, thanks Carvana...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Gregory
May 22, 2018

"Easy, Fast, No Hassle, Legit"

- Mini

Carvana is amazing they made it super easy to get a car you want so many choices be sure to do all your research if you know what exact car you want because it’s so many that you might even find the same one cheaper or with more features. The process is so easy don’t even need to talk to anyone unless you have questions and the customer service when you do speak to someone is A++ I’ll more then likely stop going to dealerships from here on out for my next car I will go thru carvana. I live here in AZ where the headquarters is. No one trusted the site but it’s so many commercials and build boards and friends of friends who have bought cars from here I just had to try it myself. When they say deliver at your door that’s exactly what they do. I would put all the names I spoke to but I can’t recall everyone I spoke with had great customer services. My temp tags flew off at a car wash I called them up they emailed me a copy. Easy !!!! Don’t hesitate carvana is legit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall
May 22, 2018

"Our Excellent Adventure in Buying A Vehicle Online"

- jb85396

We bought a 2012 Honda CR-V LX with 16,671 miles recently. The entire experience was first rate: From searching online for the right vehicle (price, features, condition) to the buying experience and through delivery. Everything was accurate and straight forward. Our new car met all expectations when delivered: Clean. No apparent defects.The items listed as imperfections were barely perceptible. Our test drive before accepting the car was flawless. Our delivery person was friendly, professional and informative. After delivery, I took our new car to our long-time trusted mechanic for an in-depth inspection. He was impressed with all aspects of our new car. His only comments were associated with (1) light under-body rust and original equipment tires with few miles, plenty of tread, in good condition but six years old. All manuals, one full feature key, and one valet key were provided. (Two full feature keys would have been nice.) Documentation of Carvana's 150 point inspection was not provided. This, too, would have been a nice addition to complete the sale documentation. All-in-all, close to a perfect buying experience! So much so that I'm looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from Carvana in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carvana staff (online, phone and delivery driver)
May 21, 2018

" It’s not a gimmick!"

- Modest Lady

This was the very first time I ever bought a car where the process was painless, nowhere near the time-consuming experiences I had before. I have to admit, I was skeptical about the process at first, feeling like it could be a gimmick, the Carvana advocate, Nicole assured that it was not. Everyone was so patient and kind throughout the whole process. They never pressured me to buy anything and the price you saw was the real price. This changed car buying for me completely, in fact, I can’t wait to pay off this car, so I can buy another car from Carvana. The whole experience was amazing and yes, I said “experience”. It was nothing I expected ...it was better. The customer service was wonderful. Some of us work really hard for our money and it is nice to be appreciated when you choose a company to spend your money with. Carvana did not disappoint me and I am a tough critic. All the so-called “little details” they put into showing their appreciation for your business made a big impression on me. I never take the time to write a review but I think they deserve to know that they’re doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Abbi and Dylan
May 21, 2018

"My Carvana experience "

- haj2331

I have had the car for one week now (2017 Toyota Camry)...Its great!! Buying the car was painless and fast. I went in and the customer service was excellent. The person who helped us was very welcoming, took the time to go over the paperwork with us. My son was very excited to put the coin in the slot and watch the car be brought down. In the future, we will for sure look with carvana for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carvana
May 21, 2018

"Absolute BEST Shopping Experience I've Ever Had !"

- angiebobangie

Carvana has the most Happy & Helpful Reps. I have ever dealt with. I called a LOT leading up to my delivery, One poor guy was on the phone with me for nearly an hour trying to deal with my bank (it was fully automated and difficult), but the entire time he remained happy and kept chatting with me as we got through the process, I felt important and extremely valued. Anywhere else would have just put me on hold for ten minutes at a time, but not my new friends at Carvana! The entire Experience - from browsing online, to the first test drive - was very enjoyable ! I almost want to buy another car so I can do it all over again... it sounds like a joke, but you will understand when you experience it yourself. 🎶Car-vana-oooo-na-na🎶

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
So many worked with me, and they all were FANTASTIC !
May 21, 2018

"Absolutely, Positively The Only Way I Will Ever Buy A Car!"

- JBSAPPJR

I was looking for a better car buying experience, so when my wife wanted a 2017 Nissan Maxima, I went to Carvana and I'm so happy that I did! I will never buy a car from any other source. The process was simple and delivery was very fast and smooth. I spent a total of 25 minutes to purchase and pickup the vehicle that she dreamed about. We got a 2017 Nissan Maxima with less than 2,000 miles at an exceptional price. The customer care agents were outstanding and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Roberts4995

I enjoyed every detail of the experience and have spoken to everyone I can and posted pics of the experience. It may not have gone viral but I have had thousands of people who have checked out my pics. Great service and friendly people all the way through. Thanks Carvana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, jason
May 21, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying I Ever Did!"

- ron490

Bought my 2011 Camaro so simple! This was so simple. I found a car I liked. The price was right in the ballpark with KBB. Website and ease of use was awesome. Financing was better than my local bank. Delivery was perfect! I will use this again to buy a car in the future. All my friends are amazed and checking out this new way of buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember who delivered the car
May 21, 2018

"Infiniti Q50"

- Chris

I bought a 2014 Q50 from the dealership in Raleigh NC. It was in excellent condition. The site was very easy, absolutely no hassle and the delivery person was very personable, professional and courteous. I received my car as scheduled with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Online
421 - 430 of 480 results