Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carvana

4.1

637 Lifetime Reviews

HQ, Tempe, Arizona 85281
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 637 reviews

October 11, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Stanly

The process was very good. They are very friendly. I really like Carvana. Tom was very kind person and answer the question what I have. Really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
October 08, 2018

"Quick, easy, convenient, modern, EXCELLENT!"

- TJRamini

I was selling my car on craigslist and was contacted by Jan Lee from Boost Acquisition, a partner of Carvana. Long story short, they helped me set up a free online account, uploaded my car's details so I could sell the car to them. They offered be a great price, better than Carmax and the whole process was very easy and convenient. You don't need to go anywhere, it's all done online. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Lee
October 08, 2018

"Sold My Car In A Easy And Fast Way"

- Carlos123

Sold my car in carvana and was really easy and fast. people from carvana are very friendly i really recommend carvana to buy or sell your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
October 06, 2018

"Trade my car!"

- Mila

I loved my Carvana experience. The whole process was simple, the customer service was excellent, and pick up of my car was seamless. I would definitely recommend Carvana to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
October 05, 2018

"Smooth as Silk #gamechanger "

- Magellan1971

Selling my car through Carvana was the best experience ever! Period, point plant hands down! Carvana is a breath of fresh air and truly a game changer in the auto industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
October 04, 2018

"Great and easy process"

- Maria Diaz

Great process! Very easy and I will make sure to tell everyone about it! Loved every minute! Don’t regret this at all! Awesome job to everyone at Carvana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 03, 2018

"An excellent company for selling and buying cars "

- Bill

I never had experience with car Vona in buying or selling cars and when they contacted me I was skeptical as usual since I never had experience with them. Now I realize that they are highly professional they treated the transaction in a very nice and smooth manner and I recommend them To anyone who wants to sell his car without any hassles. Tom Perkins the person who dealt with me was highly Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
October 03, 2018

"Easy transaction"

- Taylort232

Sold my truck to Carvana. They reached out, set everything up. I dropped it off and signed everything in less than 20 minutes. Tom Perkins was great in guiding me through the process. They paid around 9% higher than the trade in offers I was receiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
October 01, 2018

"This will change the way you think about car salesmen!"

- Brian Murphy

I could not believe how easy - and fast - buying a car could be. I decided a used car was for me, so I started looking online and at local dealerships. All I can say is that that experience was enough to put me off the whole process. Dealer add-ons. Limited or no warranty. “What are you willing to pay?” Enough!!! I saw an ad online for Carvana, which I had never heard of, and thought “what the heck.” Such a great find! From the quick and easy search, to no haggle pricing, to easy payment (I was able to pay cash online, but they also offer financing), to a no-risk 7-day return policy AND an additional 100-day warranty on top of that! There was nothing to lose. It took only a few days for delivery - to my home! - and the paperwork was handled in about 5 minutes. They even had a notary show up! They handle the registration, too - no waiting in line at DMV. Bottom line: I love the car, I got it at a good price, and it could not have been easier. Actually, it’s scary how easy it was. I have to stop myself from looking more on he Carvana website, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 29, 2018

"HIGHLY recommend"

- Sara2017

I had my doubts about buying a car online for sure. I only considered it because I had a friend who used Carvana, and I trusted them. The price was better than anything we found shopping around locally, and the FEES were almost non-existent in comparison! At a local dealer, the price was almost $2K more than the listed price on the car. For Carvana, it was only the necessary tax and tags. I was FLOORED with the price. So great. The process was easy, the customer service was fabulous, the price was amazing, my car was delivered TO. MY. HOUSE. for free, and I will definitely do this again. If I had to pick something to change, I guess I would like more still photos of the car instead of just the 5 or so. The virtual tour of the car was cool, but more pictures of the inside would've been fun. I will definitely recommend shopping with Carvana to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Love, Bailey, Trevor
461 - 470 of 637 results