Back

Carver Toyota of Columbus

Taylorsville, IN

4.4
1,959 Reviews
Carver Toyota of Columbus has founded its reputation on customer trust and satisfaction. We know that trust isn't simply given, so we have dedicated ourselves to earn yours. Carver Toyota of Columbus is committed to superior service in all departments, from sales to finance to service. We carry an extensive selection of new and used vehicles for you to choose from. We know that you want choice, and we provide it!
Contact Dealership

10255 N US 31

Taylorsville, IN

47280

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,959 reviews

April 22, 2024

Amazing customer service! I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Eric and Jason! More

by richard_mann1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Brewer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

We negotated price and it was set,but today we find it was risen.Delivery was promised in one week,in reality it took five weeks.Other things went good.Thanks. More

by kestas.pleckaitis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Barker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Callum Blackmore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

A lot of dealerships don’t treat women very well, it wasn’t that way here. Aaron was amazing. I like that he wasn’t too pushy and tried to help me get what I wanted in a truck. He treated my family an More

by pparrigin
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick Powell
April 18, 2024

Ariel is so helpful, not just lip service. She’s ver professional and caring, a rare combination. I would not consider any other Toyota dealer except Carver. More

by padillas4life
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel McFarland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2024

Service department is horrible. After having all my service work done there I decided to change my own oil because I didn't have hours to sit in there and wait. While removing my sk More

by nickrvelez01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Teague
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Dougherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ilana Fischer
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Flick
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

They serviced me very quickly but didn’t have the parts . Finished replacing my headlights the next day. More

by VERNMARYHAUSZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilana Fischer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

Josh was very knowlefgeable about the car we purchased and overall great to work with. The whole process went well. More

by mnheaton
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Branum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

Nick at Carver made the car buying experience a breeze. Being out of state there was a lot of follow up and questions on my end and Nick couldn’t have made the process easier. Definitely recommend. More

by agpeterson99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dougherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2024

I did not have an appointment but had an issue with my vehicle and they worked me in promptly and resolved the problem. I appreciated them working me in quickly More

by thekimmister
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Arnholt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Aaron was off. Called and had trouble trying to figure out when my trade for used truck was in the process of getting repairs made. When Aaron returned he followed More

by Kprobst90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Neal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason - finance.
1
...