Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carver Toyota of Columbus

Taylorsville, IN

4.7
415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carver Toyota of Columbus has founded its reputation on customer trust and satisfaction. We know that trust isn't simply given, so we have dedicated ourselves to earn yours. Carver Toyota of Columbus is committed to superior service in all departments, from sales to finance to service. We carry an extensive selection of new and used vehicles for you to choose from. We know that you want choice, and we provide it!
Contact Dealership

10255 N US 31

Taylorsville, IN

47280

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

January 19, 2021

"I was followed up with during the course of car repairs...."

- CHRISTMANRS

I was followed up with during the course of car repairs. Dale was professional and friendly. I was satisfied with the quick service. So far I am satisfied with the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"The experience was great! The dealer mostly comply with..."

- MARIO.GAGGIANO

The experience was great! The dealer mostly comply with the promotion published, it was quite easy and quick all the purchase process. All service and buying process was really good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"One of the best and most professional people i have ever..."

- Muhamed.toric

One of the best and most professional people i have ever worked with at a car dealership. Period! To the point and honest provided me with all information that was asked of him and more. Even when no deal was made first time around continued great support and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"My lease was up soon March 5th. Had to make the decision..."

- CDIANEPARIS5139

My lease was up soon March 5th. Had to make the decision on keeping the 2018 or leasing a new car. After talking with Scott Babb and my son who also leases from Carver’s decided to lease 2021.. black pearl with black interiorx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Great experience, Claire our salesperson made the..."

- HOOVERJEANETTE

Great experience, Claire our salesperson made the transaction smooth and she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. We Will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Carved took care of a very serious problem with our 2020..."

- phougie

Carved took care of a very serious problem with our 2020 Camry XSE, the final solution was to replace my car with a carbon copy 2021, it doesn't get any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike in service
January 17, 2021

"After a rough start we were very pleased with the service..."

- Robin M.

After a rough start we were very pleased with the service Rob and Scott provided. It was an excellent experience. We are glad we gave them a second chance and we would definitely recommend Carver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Carver Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you so much Robin! You were an absolute pleasure the work with!

January 16, 2021

"This is a good dealership and service department. I trust..."

- indygent1750

This is a good dealership and service department. I trust the people to properly maintain and service my car. It's easy to schedule appointments and they get you out of there in a reasonable amount of time. Employees are friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I have used this dealership for about 5 years and have..."

- rbenn12

I have used this dealership for about 5 years and have never had any problems. The personnel are friendly and professional. The service department is always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"They were persistent in getting me to trade my truck for..."

- mkdailey1

They were persistent in getting me to trade my truck for a new one I wanted the safety features on the new truck or would not have done the deal. Beware started out low balling my trade in only after I walked out did the offer more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results