Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carver Toyota of Columbus

Taylorsville, IN

4.6
702 Reviews
Carver Toyota of Columbus has founded its reputation on customer trust and satisfaction. We know that trust isn't simply given, so we have dedicated ourselves to earn yours. Carver Toyota of Columbus is committed to superior service in all departments, from sales to finance to service. We carry an extensive selection of new and used vehicles for you to choose from. We know that you want choice, and we provide it!
Contact Dealership

10255 N US 31

Taylorsville, IN

47280

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 702 reviews

January 23, 2022

Nice service advisor but wait for a scheduled oil change was 1 1/2 hours. Service advisor was apologetic but wait time should be shorter. More

by amccarty1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Somers
January 22, 2022

Made several contacts once I found a vehicle. Set up an appointment and the day before had contact from them confirming. Day of appointment they had the truck sitting up front waiting. Salesman meet us and More

by janetwoodward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Very good servie and very good to explane every thing very good ancer atancer allof qustion More

by Vicandfran4@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Cost did seem high but service was good. Waiting on call for service on computer update. More

by shanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Really enjoying the new Toyota 4Runner purchase from Carver Toyota everything went well ,great bunch of people deal with. More

by fschneider982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

I purchased a Toyota Venza last Thursday. I had the best experience and was treated with so much respect. Scott and Richard made my purchase so positive. I had all but given up on Toyota bring a now 5th t More

by Leann1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Wright
January 17, 2022

I specifically want to address the helpfulness of Claire, sales professional at Carver Toyota in Columbus. Her kindness, willingness to go above and beyond to help us deal with our disabled vehicle was clea More

by sondrejcak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

Had excellent service from the phone conversations to the on lot service. They was quick and friendly and was straight to the point to get the job done. More

by janetwoodward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Carver Toyota always takes great care of my car. Should I need to wait on-site the waiting room is comfortable and clean. I have used their service for a number of years since I purchased my car at Carver. More

by reggiewilkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

Thouroughness is wonderful. They check everything! Each person takes time to explain things and they ask if you have any questions.. More

by bando1257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Henson
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results