Back

Carville's Auto Mart

Grand Junction, CO

4.1
323 Reviews
Carville's Auto mart sets the standard for providing quality, affordable pre-owned automobiles as well as giving back to the community that supports its business. This teamed with quality service provides the customer with a very positive and memorable purchasing experience. Customer Satisfaction is the number one goal. Their commitment to the customer prevails before, during and after the sale. The distinction of a "Dealership with a Difference" will be earned with each and every customer. Come experience why over 40,000 people drive a car from Carvilles Auto Mart. Carville's Auto Mart "A Dealership With A Difference"
Contact Dealership

2507 Highway 6 and 50

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 323 reviews

July 28, 2022

amazing company always goes above and beyond for the customer schmitty in service went above and beyond to fix any issue with the vehicle i have had and not it is perfect More

by Ramithome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Arevalo-Sotelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2022

I recently bought a great truck at a great price. Tyler was very helpful and would definitely return to him for future car buying experiences. The rest of the staff was very kind and helping my exper More

by lyle.mcrobbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Nicholas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler
June 08, 2022

The team was great, the cars were clean, and the whole process was quick and easy. Shout out to Nate and James who worked with us through the process. More

by fire2icewitch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James
June 05, 2022

Very transparent, responsive, flexible. In today's market, many other dealers are not. They had a good car, priced it fairly, and there were no surprises. I wish that all of my car purch More

by bhg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 03, 2022

Nate and James helped me got me everything I needed and was very kind will recommend them to other people More

by Valdezmateo08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022

From the moment we stepped into the auto lot, Luis Arevalo Sotelo walked up to us and offered his assistance 🙂 we didn’t have to go looking for a sales person. We told Luis what type of vehicle we wa More

by nanarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arevalo-Sotelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 25, 2022

Luis is very genuine and personable and got me into this sweet ride! He was very good with my family and accomodating to my needs. What a great experience! More

by Koree Wilde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arevalo-Sotelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2022

I've been a customer with Carvilles since my first purchase of an Infinity FX35. The experience was very welcoming and inviting at that time. So much, that I had referred 3 individuals to them and 2 o More

by suzylovingtonshire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Berkley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 04, 2022

Went to Carville's on Sunday to see what they had available. They were closed but we really just wanted to look anyway. Found an SUV in our price range so we contacted them through this site to fin More

by mindibush63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
April 04, 2022

Emailed Jerry the sales Manager about a 2000 Honda CRV that they have for sale and was pleasantly surprised to have been given as much information over email as I received. I now have an appointment to c More

by damonoribello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results