Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carville's Auto Mart

Grand Junction, CO

4.4
317 Reviews
Carville's Auto mart sets the standard for providing quality, affordable pre-owned automobiles as well as giving back to the community that supports its business. This teamed with quality service provides the customer with a very positive and memorable purchasing experience. Customer Satisfaction is the number one goal. Their commitment to the customer prevails before, during and after the sale. The distinction of a "Dealership with a Difference" will be earned with each and every customer. Come experience why over 40,000 people drive a car from Carvilles Auto Mart. Carville's Auto Mart "A Dealership With A Difference"
Contact Dealership

2507 Highway 6 and 50

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

By Type

Showing 317 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Nate was a big help! He was very understanding and..."

- marym365

Nate was a big help! He was very understanding and listened to our needs! Which might I just say is very rare thing to come by nowadays!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
July 22, 2021

"I appreciate the help from all that I spoke with at the..."

- zoeh545

I appreciate the help from all that I spoke with at the Dealership!! Nate- Very helpful and understanding! Matt- Very informative!! Linda- Incredibly sweet!! Nicole- Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
July 22, 2021

"Brandon was just as great as he could be! He did..."

- louannam932

Brandon was just as great as he could be! He did everything to help get Isaiah his dream truck! I would highly recommend him! Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Berkley
July 22, 2021

"It has been 17 years since we bought a newer vehicle. We..."

- wesalma343

It has been 17 years since we bought a newer vehicle. We saw our car online and requested info> Gabby phoned us that evening and 2 days later we had our murano. Everyone at Carville's has been great! Professional! Great atmosphere!! Quality service!! ~Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Nate is wonderful salesman he went above and beyond for..."

- smallsjack119

Nate is wonderful salesman he went above and beyond for us!! 10 out of 10 for us!! I will be sending people his way! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
July 22, 2021

"Overall had a great experience!! Salesmen were very..."

- sarayenrique23

Overall had a great experience!! Salesmen were very accommodating!! I felt very comfortable about purchasing our vehicle without them being pushy!! Thank you! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Thank you for such a great experience buying our vehicles..."

- andrewh253

Thank you for such a great experience buying our vehicles from you guys!! Everything went super smooth!! Great Staff!! Amazing service!! When its time to get our next vehicles we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
July 22, 2021

"I am impressed by how much the dealership worked to find..."

- jackholt91

I am impressed by how much the dealership worked to find financing for us!! The truck is very much enjoyed!! We will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Zach was so amazing!! He needs a raise and I would love..."

- jackholt91

Zach was so amazing!! He needs a raise and I would love to work with him again someday!! I will definitely be in touch when we buy my wife a new ride!! Thanks again!! ~Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Nathan exceeded our expectations in every way!! It's..."

- blairec767

Nathan exceeded our expectations in every way!! It's always refreshing when you don't get the run around and find a salesman who wants to actually help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frahm
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results