About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Casa Ford Lincoln

4.0

318 Lifetime Reviews

5815 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 779-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Casa Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Grateful!!"

- Gothika911

Billy Gutierrez and Walter went above and beyond to help me get what I needed for my lifestyle and budget! I am forever grateful to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Gutierrez, walter at casa kia
January 07, 2019

"Professional "

- Franco459

Andres Molina was very helpful & showed a great knowledge of the car that we bought. Mr.Molina was very professional and worked with our schedule. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre's Molina
December 03, 2018

"Excellent Service!!"

- slmolina2

Eugene Perez at Casa Kia offered a great customer service and really a friendly person. Made the car buying experience a great one. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Perez
May 08, 2018

"Not happy with a/c service"

- Acebyrd

I've been a service customer of Casa Ford for many years but, not real impressed by my last visit. Took my F-350 because the a/c started blowing hot air. Told the service writer it was working fine when I shut off the truck but when I started it, it was hot air. So it was something sudden. They called and said the Freon was low and they serviced that and some other minor incidental repair. Cost was going to be a little of $300. Then later, they called and said when they went for a test drive the a/c was blowing hot air again. Then they found the problem; a bad switch/contact. The $300 was for nothing; it wasn't low on Freon because it was working fine when I shut off the truck the night before! People are very friendly and helpful but, I was a little disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
March 10, 2018

"awesome experience"

- areceli cerpa

Danny Tercero at Casa Kia helped us get a good deal plus gave us excellent customer service. He really made us feel we were priority .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Tercero at Casa Kia
December 04, 2017

"Great job Danny Tercero, Casa Kia! "

- Lynch67

Danny and AngelTercero from Casa Kia, El Paso provided us with an excellent customer service. They both made car buying experience a present one. With their great service, we decided to made the purchase that same day. We'll definitely come back to Danny and Angel for our next vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tercero, casa kia
July 26, 2017

"Awesome 5 stars"

- Gary L. Ruby

Mike Rivera: is awesome he takes care of us every time. This was our 3rd car from Casa Ford. When I just got off bankruptcy and had no credit for the last 7 years he was able to get us a truck it wasn't a Ford but it met my demands. I wanted a crew cab and a bed liner and RWD + a small V-8. and white. Also got the wife a Ford Focus. We kept it for a while but wanted something different and he found it a 2017 Ford Escape. Now in truck month 2018. I plan to trade my truck off for the Ford Truck I always wanted. Plus I found out since I'm a life member of the DAV I also get a Xplan discount also. So God Bless Mike is one of the Best. My Dad said once a salesman almost his whole life. To sell something with a good result, 1. you have to believe in your product, and 2. treat all customers with the same respect you would give yourself. So I will see Casa Ford in February 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rivera
June 26, 2017

"Tried to pull a fast one. Charging more labor hrs then neede"

- Tina Randall

Today we had to have our Electric throttle body replaced on our transit. Well Casa Ford in El Paso tried to pull a fast one on us by saying the job takes 2 hours. Needless to say when we were in California we had taken it to a mechanic and the man there removed it cleaned it off really good and did an oil change in less then 45 mins. My husband told the man at Ford that it only takes at the most 20 mins to replace ( 4 screws and very easy to get to) So he was like ok I'll charge you for only 1 hour of labor... I hate the feeling that a business is trying to screw you. Infact the last time we went to this Ford they forgot to put our oil cap back on. Needless to say never again will I ever go to Casa Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Salinas
February 18, 2017

"They didn't care/ dishonest "

- Elpassocar

There was an issue in service that spiraled into another issue, they were completely dishonest, do not buy a car from any Casa dealership unsatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bad place
October 10, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Scott6913

My salesperson was Lisa grafton and she was so awesome and took care of me throughout the whole process. I would definitely send friends directly to her. I'm so glad I meet her and that she got me into my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Graftin
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results