About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Casa Ford Lincoln

4.2

315 Lifetime Reviews

5815 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 779-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Casa Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"Not happy with a/c service"

- Acebyrd

I've been a service customer of Casa Ford for many years but, not real impressed by my last visit. Took my F-350 because the a/c started blowing hot air. Told the service writer it was working fine when I shut off the truck but when I started it, it was hot air. So it was something sudden. They called and said the Freon was low and they serviced that and some other minor incidental repair. Cost was going to be a little of $300. Then later, they called and said when they went for a test drive the a/c was blowing hot air again. Then they found the problem; a bad switch/contact. The $300 was for nothing; it wasn't low on Freon because it was working fine when I shut off the truck the night before! People are very friendly and helpful but, I was a little disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan
March 10, 2018

"awesome experience"

- areceli cerpa

Danny Tercero at Casa Kia helped us get a good deal plus gave us excellent customer service. He really made us feel we were priority .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Tercero at Casa Kia
December 04, 2017

"Great job Danny Tercero, Casa Kia! "

- Lynch67

Danny and AngelTercero from Casa Kia, El Paso provided us with an excellent customer service. They both made car buying experience a present one. With their great service, we decided to made the purchase that same day. We'll definitely come back to Danny and Angel for our next vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Tercero, casa kia
July 26, 2017

"Awesome 5 stars"

- Gary L. Ruby

Mike Rivera: is awesome he takes care of us every time. This was our 3rd car from Casa Ford. When I just got off bankruptcy and had no credit for the last 7 years he was able to get us a truck it wasn't a Ford but it met my demands. I wanted a crew cab and a bed liner and RWD + a small V-8. and white. Also got the wife a Ford Focus. We kept it for a while but wanted something different and he found it a 2017 Ford Escape. Now in truck month 2018. I plan to trade my truck off for the Ford Truck I always wanted. Plus I found out since I'm a life member of the DAV I also get a Xplan discount also. So God Bless Mike is one of the Best. My Dad said once a salesman almost his whole life. To sell something with a good result, 1. you have to believe in your product, and 2. treat all customers with the same respect you would give yourself. So I will see Casa Ford in February 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rivera
June 26, 2017

"Tried to pull a fast one. Charging more labor hrs then neede"

- Tina Randall

Today we had to have our Electric throttle body replaced on our transit. Well Casa Ford in El Paso tried to pull a fast one on us by saying the job takes 2 hours. Needless to say when we were in California we had taken it to a mechanic and the man there removed it cleaned it off really good and did an oil change in less then 45 mins. My husband told the man at Ford that it only takes at the most 20 mins to replace ( 4 screws and very easy to get to) So he was like ok I'll charge you for only 1 hour of labor... I hate the feeling that a business is trying to screw you. Infact the last time we went to this Ford they forgot to put our oil cap back on. Needless to say never again will I ever go to Casa Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Salinas
February 18, 2017

"They didn't care/ dishonest "

- Elpassocar

There was an issue in service that spiraled into another issue, they were completely dishonest, do not buy a car from any Casa dealership unsatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bad place
October 10, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Scott6913

My salesperson was Lisa grafton and she was so awesome and took care of me throughout the whole process. I would definitely send friends directly to her. I'm so glad I meet her and that she got me into my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Graftin
October 10, 2016

"Pleased to do business with a dealership w/ Christian values"

- retired & blessed

So blessed to do business in sales, Lisa Grafton, and finance, Lucas Grendahl, both Christians, to purchase an MKZ at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Grafton, Lucas Grendahl
October 03, 2016

"Customers are family"

- J&Jt

Alex helped us out with the purchase of a new 2017 Explorer. We originally went in to see the Lincoln MKX and the Edge. Alex was very patient and allowed me to explore many options. He also got me a no hassle deal once I had decided to go with the explorer. He was thorough and explained all details about the vehicle without pushing. I know I got a great deal at Casa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hostetler
September 30, 2016

"Very Satisfied with the Customer Service"

- Hector La Bianca

Thank You for all the work you have done for me. Yesterday you reminded me why I have always come back to Casa Ford, Great Service and sales agents willing to go above and beyond to help the customer. The financing officer is genuinely looking out for my best interest. We could have closed the deal last night but instead he is waiting for the best offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Rostro, Humberto Rodriguez, Lucas Grendahl
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results