Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

Wenatchee, WA

5.0
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

148 Easy St

Wenatchee, WA

98801

Directions

329 Reviews of Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"I Keep Going Back to Cascade Auto"

- Caddy Lover

I recently bought a new Cadillac (not my first one) from Cascade Auto. I was greeted at the door by Mr. Roman Gutierrez, with a smile. Roman is professional, knowledgeable, and polite. A month later, and he stills calls me to see if I have any questions/concerns. I highly recommend shopping at Cascade Auto, and be sure to ask for Roman. You won’t be disappointed. Cascade Auto is very fortunate to have Roman on their team. Cascade's service department is also top notch. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Burrwell is always a pleasure to work with.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey there Caddy Lover, thanks for leaving us some feedback on DealerRater, we really appreciate it! We're glad you had such a great experience with Roman and Mark, and we truly value your repeat business! Thank you for choosing Cascade once again and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Cadillac!

November 28, 2018

"Amazingly great service"

- Jo and D

Brock went above and beyond today with not only selling us our 09 dodge van but he also kept my youngest son entertained early today while my wife was filling out paperwork.. even after I got off of work and came in to help finalize it he made us both feel like we were family.... I really love cascade for all that they do... you guys are so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Riker
5.0
Other Employees : Brock Stringer
Nov 28, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey Jo and D! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review on DealerRater, we truly appreciate the feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience working with Brock and Dave and we thank you for your business. Thanks for choosing Cascade Autocenter, we hope to see you around again in the future!

November 28, 2018

"AMAZINGLY GOOD SERVICE "

- Jo and D

Went above and beyond to keep our 2 yr old happy and content. Very friendly and had that good ol southern hospitality that we were looking for.Would come for sure for another vehical.Can not say thank you enough for helping us out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Riker
5.0
Other Employees : Brock Stringer
Nov 29, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Jo and D, thanks for the positive feedback on DealerRater, we really appreciate it! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

November 24, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

- Roseymichelle

Our family has outgrown our current car so we were in need of a bigger car to travel to our summer home in Chelan. (We live in Western WA) This was the first and only dealership we went to. We were immediately greeted by Brock who was very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He was very helpful and our transaction went very smoothly. He was absolutely awesome and I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Brock and this dealership. Mark, who helped us on the financial side of things, was also very professional and personable. Thank you for our amazing new car (new to us) Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burwell
5.0
Other Employees : Brock Stringer
Nov 26, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hello Roseymichelle, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we really appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 24, 2018

"Easiest car deal we have ever experienced."

- Todd

The staff was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We will definitely do business with Cascade Auto again. Thanks again Brock, Alan and Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Orr
5.0
Mark Ward
5.0
Other Employees : Brock Stringer
Nov 26, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Todd, thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback for us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new rig!

November 16, 2018

"Great service and cars."

- Suzettelester

The whole time I was there I was given the one on one service that gave me told me I was very important. Broke did a wonderful job. He was there every step of the way. The parts department did a really good job also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Stringer
Nov 16, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Suzettelester, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater, we really appreciate it. We're glad that you enjoyed your time working with Brock and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Cascade Autocenter and we hope to work with you again in the future!

November 12, 2018

"Really liking my new truck "

- Alexander1974

Well I have to say I’m happy my salesman Brock made everything possible to get this truck all the way to meeting me in Seattle so I could sign the papers so big ups to all involved and working with me to get my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Stringer
Nov 13, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Alexander1974, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Brock, our guys love what they do and try their best to make the process smooth for each and every customer. Thanks for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!

October 26, 2018

"Professional and Fun!"

- Proud Cadillac Owner

I was intimidated when it came to the newer vehicles with all the functions and buttons. I am a technically challenged senior citizen. Brock not only helped me find the perfect car for my wife and I he also found it with my wife not being at the dealership that day as she has been ill and making her happy is not an easy task but he managed to do it. Brock has went above and beyond and has taught me how to use our Cadillac and I am confident that I have the best car salesman in Eastern Washington. I will always refer people to Brock Stringer any dealership he works with they are lucky at Cascade to have you on board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Baldock
5.0
Other Employees : Brock Stringer
Oct 29, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear "Proud Cadillac Owner", Thank you for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review. We really appreciate your feedback, as well as your recommendations. Thank you for your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your Cadillac and its high end features!

October 20, 2018

"Satisfaction"

- Happy Camper

We are very happy with the way Dan Cordell handled our purchase of our Cadillac! We would deal with him again😎. He was courteous and prompt calling us with answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cordell
5.0
Oct 22, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey there Happy Camper! Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater! Glad you enjoyed working with Dan and we truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Cascade Autocenter and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your Cadillac!

October 11, 2018

"Good people, good service"

- marti5050

Our needs were understood and met with professionalism and a personal touch. It was an uncomplicated and congenial experience. I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Foust
5.0
Oct 15, 2018 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear marti5050, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your time working with Kelly and we really appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing Cascade and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

51 - 60 of 329 results