Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

Wenatchee, WA

4.9
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

148 Easy St

Wenatchee, WA

98801

Directions

329 Reviews of Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2020

"I didn't expect to receive service over soft and hard..."

- Barrett

I didn't expect to receive service over soft and hard sell when working with Geoff on my recent visit. Cascade Autocenter earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Garfein
January 04, 2020

"Never experienced better customer service!"

- Jon R

Honestly, we came in looking at cars and were dreading the experience of purchasing from a dealer. But Roman and Carlos were so kind and did not pressure us whatsoever. They were genuinely trying to fit us with a vehicle that would meet our family’s needs. We ended up getting a 2019 Chevy Blazer and couldn’t be happier! Thanks guys for being honest throughout this whole process. We will definitely buy our next vehicle at Cascade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Gutierrez
5.0
Carlos H. Mota
5.0
Dave Riker
5.0
Jan 06, 2020 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey Jon, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater! We're glad you enjoyed working with Roman, Carlos, and Dave. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Chevy Blazer, it looks great!

December 25, 2019

"Brought my 2019Chevy Traverse in for its First oil..."

- Sandra_darlene1961

Brought my 2019 Chevy Traverse in for its First oil change. I Was Truely Impressed with the way We were treated by Ivan and a Tech we spoke with Very respectable and Knowledgeable.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos H. Mota
5.0
Ted Kincaid
5.0
Other Employees : IVAN IN SERVICE VERY POLITE YOUNG MAN
Dec 27, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Sandra_darlene1961, thanks for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to our service department!

December 20, 2019

"Easy Buying Experience"

- Ken

Edwardo and Randy were great sales people to work with. It was a very easy buying experience and we came away with the SUV that we were interested in buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Roberts
Mark Burwell
Other Employees : Edwardo
Dec 27, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Ken, thanks for the feedback about your visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

December 03, 2019

"Silverado, the best truck around"

- Sonny

I have been looking for a specific truck and Dan worked with me to the end. He found the truck and called me. I didn't have to spend time looking by myself. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle and you don't give Cascade Chevrolet a call your not doing your do diligence. Great service and special thanks to Scott Bungar for his technical support in the Service Dept. Thanks Sonny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cordell
5.0
Eric Dalbeck
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Bungar
Dec 27, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Sonny, thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate your business and the review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

October 22, 2019

"Thanks for the new battery replacement!"

- ESVThanks

The battery in my Escalade went out with a faulty cell - I got a new one free - warranty - in replacement in 75 minutes of waiting from the time I pulled in unannounced at Cascade Cadillac! Thanks to all the service team & the technician that redid my faulty ignition key so it's perfect again. Thanks to Mark Willoughby for making it happen fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Baldock
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey ESVThanks! Thanks for choosing to service at Cascade, we're glad you had a great experience in our service department. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 20, 2019

"Subaru Crosstrek "

- bris_t

Randy and Roman were super helpful while I was looking for a Subaru. I know what I was looking for and they found the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Gutierrez
5.0
Randy Roberts
5.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi bris_t, thanks for the 5 star review on DealerRater! We're glad you enjoyed working with Randy and Roman and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your new Crosstrek!

October 09, 2019

"A great place to buy from"

- Dave P

These guys truly care about their customers, which is not something you see very often anymore. what started out as a shackey out of town visit turned out being a great experience thanks to the awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Gutierrez
5.0
Jordan Baldock
5.0
Oct 18, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey Dave P, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on DealerRater. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 30, 2019

"THE BEST"

- charles 4547

Not much to say but they are the BEST from the top. No words can say how grate all the people are. TO me they are the best in the US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
5.0
Eric Dalbeck
5.0
Ted Kincaid
5.0
Jordan Baldock
5.0
Mel Birmingham
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Henke
Oct 18, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey charles 4547, thanks for the kind words and 5 star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 11, 2019

"Great and friendly staff"

- mickie

everyone was very friendly, from receptionist, sales, service and finance. truly seemed glad to see us. thank you from president of company and great help on some follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Gutierrez
5.0
Ted Kincaid
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey Mickie, thanks for the kind words and 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results