Back

Casey's Frontier Chevrolet

Livingston, TN

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

2350 Cookeville Hwy

Livingston, TN

38570

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

March 17, 2021

I was willing to pay the listed price but then they raised the price 500 dollars, I will never try to do business with them again More

by MichaelVincentTaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cherisse Sells
Mar 20, 2021 -

Casey's Frontier Chevrolet responded

Hello Michael. Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly.

July 15, 2020

Wouldn't even run my credit. Said it would show I make 2 house payments a month since the house in my and my wife's name. That defies logic. They have no clue how credit actually works. And if I was making More

by No stupid Salesmen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cherisse Sells
August 12, 2019

Salesman was great but then Came in and bought a Pre-Owned 18 Equinox. Went to leave, The salesman realized there was only 1 key fob..He then asked if I could wait for him to try More

by MADBUYER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names, Are , Not, happenng
December 29, 2018

Do Not Do Business With These People My mom drove an hour to buy a vehicle after a verbal agreement on the "out the door price" over the phone. Once there they began to say they couldn't More

by JCJ2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
November 21, 2018

Slow unintelligent crooks I bought a car from them over the summer. The process was long and drawn out. They showed me a car with body damage claiming it had not been wrecked. More

by myerspal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 03, 2018

Please read this, It is true Went to get work on my wife's car and when I returned, the car was moved to the other side of the garage and parked in a group of other cars. It was s More

by mychevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 26, 2018

terrible management spoke with young man at service desk about warranty work on my 2500HD and after he answered my questions he told me he had only been there a few days. More

by mychevy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phy
March 21, 2018

Brand New LEMON!! Brand new 2017 Malibu with less than 25 miles on it when we drove it off the lot. It's been back to this dealer at least 10 times!! Still having the s More

by Cdell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Tall Chris"
February 15, 2018

Just told on phone if I would shut my xxxx Mouth Just called Casey’s Frontier Chevrolet Rockwood again to ask for overdraft fees from them running a check through two days later instead of holding fo More

by Teresa Whitaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Norman, Finance Manager, Manager Who Is There Only Two Days A Month
September 17, 2017

Not at all happy Bought a used car and its been to mechanics more than we have driven it. Never goin there again!!! Still in the shop! A LEMON! Casey can stay in the c More

by DISGUSTED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, Greg, brad
1
...