About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

306 West Main Street, Batavia, New York 14020 Directions
Sales: (585) 343-1780

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Ram X 2"

- Bill W.

Purchased my 2nd Ram from Tracy. He kept in contact after my 1st Ram, knew what I was looking for and contacted me the day after it was received at the dealership. Tracy was knowledgable, answered all my questions, demonstrated the features of the new truck until I was familiar with their operations and made sure everything was ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
November 10, 2018

"2nd jeep we bought here"

- bufalobob

2nd Grand Cherokee we ordered/bought here. we live in Colden, NY so did the deal over the phone both times. no surprises on delivery. very easy to do business with & no pressure tactics to buy something you don't want. . good people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TT steve sr., steve jr. & caleb
October 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Chris C.

Emily was fantastic! She went out of her way to make us feel like old friends. Smoothest and easiest car buying experience ever! The folks here went out of their way to make sure everything was right on the vehicle. Even after the sale, they have been responsive and very helpful. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Steve
September 23, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Eric

Excellent service very helpful and no pushy salespeople that try to get you into something you dont want and everyone worked hard for everything in your budget friendly environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
September 08, 2018

"Jeep. 2016"

- My Jeep

I went in expecting to get the runaround like I did at other places. The staff was helpful, friendly and put me in the Jeep I wanted without hassle. The Jeep was ready for test drive when I got there. The staff was able to put me in a loan for an apr less than even my bank offered and the term was longer making my monthly payments even lower! Best of all I was able to drive the Jeep home the same day. All in all, 0- 100, I think you know my rate... , 100 of course!! Side bar ......I almost didn't go in to this place because of couple other dealerships I was working with giving me the runaround and trying to put me in something I didn't want. One place even used excuse of computer "freezing" to get me off the phone because what I wanted to pay was less than they were willing to do.. Thank you guys for turning an earlier bad experience around. Cudos Castilone of Batavia and its employees!!! I love my Jeep and the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Mike and Steve Jr
September 06, 2018

"Friendly and educated staff "

- LR

Great friendly staff. Very helpful stress free process. Low pressure sales. The staff truly cares about their customers. The entire staff is very educated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
September 04, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- aosika

Very smooth process in getting the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Emily was fabulous in expediting the sale and continues to assist me with questions even after delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Steve And Mike
August 25, 2018

"AWESOME!😊"

- JEEP16

AMANDA WELLS made our buying experience wonderful at Castilone! She was Great and delivered our vehicle Into the SHOWROOM for a COOL drive out experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wells and Mike Litwin
August 21, 2018

"Awesome sercice"

- jrb02

Efficient, positive, and personalized service! I was able to get the car I wanted in my target price range. Each member of the team went above and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
July 12, 2018

"Great Customer service, very friendly."

- Kimmyjean35

I just bought my 2016 Dogde caravan. All the staff was friendly and courteous. They made sure all was right with my the vehicle and detailed it before I left with the vehicle. Even the guy in the detail shop was very polite and kind and did an excellent job cleaning my van. Thank you to Summer for helping me through the process and I was happy to be her first sale. And to Mike in finance what a great guy even willing to pull a joke on our sale girl! All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer, Mike, bit the other there were very kind too.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results