About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

306 West Main Street, Batavia, New York 14020 Directions
Sales: (585) 343-1780

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Jeep. 2016"

- My Jeep

I went in expecting to get the runaround like I did at other places. The staff was helpful, friendly and put me in the Jeep I wanted without hassle. The Jeep was ready for test drive when I got there. The staff was able to put me in a loan for an apr less than even my bank offered and the term was longer making my monthly payments even lower! Best of all I was able to drive the Jeep home the same day. All in all, 0- 100, I think you know my rate... , 100 of course!! Side bar ......I almost didn't go in to this place because of couple other dealerships I was working with giving me the runaround and trying to put me in something I didn't want. One place even used excuse of computer "freezing" to get me off the phone because what I wanted to pay was less than they were willing to do.. Thank you guys for turning an earlier bad experience around. Cudos Castilone of Batavia and its employees!!! I love my Jeep and the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Mike and Steve Jr
September 06, 2018

"Friendly and educated staff "

- LR

Great friendly staff. Very helpful stress free process. Low pressure sales. The staff truly cares about their customers. The entire staff is very educated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
September 04, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- aosika

Very smooth process in getting the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Emily was fabulous in expediting the sale and continues to assist me with questions even after delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Steve And Mike
August 25, 2018

"AWESOME!😊"

- JEEP16

AMANDA WELLS made our buying experience wonderful at Castilone! She was Great and delivered our vehicle Into the SHOWROOM for a COOL drive out experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wells and Mike Litwin
August 21, 2018

"Awesome sercice"

- jrb02

Efficient, positive, and personalized service! I was able to get the car I wanted in my target price range. Each member of the team went above and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
July 12, 2018

"Great Customer service, very friendly."

- Kimmyjean35

I just bought my 2016 Dogde caravan. All the staff was friendly and courteous. They made sure all was right with my the vehicle and detailed it before I left with the vehicle. Even the guy in the detail shop was very polite and kind and did an excellent job cleaning my van. Thank you to Summer for helping me through the process and I was happy to be her first sale. And to Mike in finance what a great guy even willing to pull a joke on our sale girl! All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer, Mike, bit the other there were very kind too.
July 11, 2018

"Made Vehicle Shopping easy!"

- Chattter

This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased through Castilone. The first one I had for 10 yrs without any major issues. They were fair and honest back then so I decided to come back when it came time to buy another vehicle. This time the salesperson, Emily, went above and beyond to help me out and get me into the ideal truck with the best deal!! She wasn't pushy and a real pleasure to work with!! I highly recommend stopping at Castilone and speaking with Emily before you go elsewhere. You won't be disappointed!! Kiddos to Emily in a job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
June 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Leslie2219

My van was totaled hitting a deer. I searched online through dealers and came across Castilone in Batavia. I was pre-approved online and went to the dealer the next day. I worked with Caleb and let me tell you he was amazing. He worked with me to walk away with a brand new van. They gave me some great deals and made sure I was taken care of. He even called me afterwards to see how I was liking the van. This is definitely the dealer to go to when you need to purchase a new car. They are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
April 02, 2018

"CALEB PEPE IS A FANTASTIC SALESMAN!! Ask for him!!!"

- Chevylover

Caleb met me at the door with a smile and ran my credit. We went out to a few cars I could afford!! I had 3 to look at AND my dream car The Chevy Malibu 2013 was absolutely Perfect! It was what I could afford!!! Caleb did'nt push anything on me. He gave me EXACTLY what I wanted. No sales fluff just honest good service. I have been nothing but pleased even after a year!! ASK FOR CALEB PEPE!!! You will be so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CALEB PEPE!!!
March 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Kris26

Castilone is by far the best customer service I have ever had. They were so patient with me and kind. The salesman I had Caleb, helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted it and went on so many test drives of different vehicles to help me find exactly what I was looking for. He was so patient and understanding of what I wanted. The finance team was also a huge help on getting me the right payment that worked for me. I would recommend castilone to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
1
1 - 10 of 12 results