About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

306 West Main Street, Batavia, New York 14020 Directions
Sales: (585) 343-1780

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jswim29

Second vehicle I have bought here- Tracy was my salesperson both times. He is a great asset to this company! I will plan on my next vehicle here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Steve, Mike
January 03, 2019

"Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep "

- Joe P

Love the family atmosphere and the owner is very hands on. Their words and actions are priceless. Very pleased with the sales and service. Fair and stand behind their words with their actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsi Clark
January 02, 2019

"Great Sales Experience"

- gobucks5655

Buying my vehicle from Castilone was the best decision I have made in a long time! Chelsi was awesome! She answered all of my questions and really went the extra mile to make sure I was completely happy not only with the vehicle but with the monthly payment as well! If you are looking for a great family friendly staff please go see Chelsi and all the other members at Castilone! They really were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsi - Mike in Finance - Steve Jr
December 31, 2018

"Chelsi is the best "

- Jonclark102013

Glad I went to Castilone! Great customer service. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Cant wait to see you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsi
December 31, 2018

"Amazing Sales Experience With Chelsi Clark!"

- kylec14125

I came in for service on my 2011 RAM and the service dept. was great as usual, but Chelsi came out and introduced herself to me as I was looking at a new truck. She was able to answer every question I had and not once did I feel pressured or like I was wasting her time. By the end of my talk with Chelsi I was able to take a new truck for a ride and was curious to see what kind of deal I could get. Chelsi was able to lower my monthly payments by putting me into a new truck. A couple days after I bought the truck Chelsi gave me a call to check in and see how I was with the new truck and if I had any other questions. The process was so easy and stress free that I have to give 5 stars. I have bought many vehicles in my life and working with Chelsi and Castilone was by far the best experience i have ever had. They have a customer for life with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsi Clark
December 31, 2018

"Great customer service"

- LoveJeeps1987

Castilone did a great job making me feel comfortable and confident in the vehicle I had chosen for myself and my family. They didn’t pressure me at all! Our sales girl was awesome! She was so honest and upfront. And answered every one of our questions! Thank you Chelsea for all of your help! And thank you Castilone. We are so so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Mike
December 28, 2018

"Very Friendly "

- libraryislife2012

Wonderful friendly staff. They worked hard and fast to get me into my New Grand Caravan the same day! Chelsi was kind and very helpful. She took the time to go over every inch of the van with me so I understood everything! I will be recommending all of my family and friends! Thank You Castilone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsi Greg Mike
December 23, 2018

"Chelsi is the BEST!!!"

- Joan H

Chelsi went out her way to find me a good deal. The entire staff is pretty good, too. Would go back.Have told friends about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsi, Steve & more
December 18, 2018

"Very good service "

- Sp12

Very good service and good pricing. Would go again for next car. Recieved my car in a timely manner. Very friendly staff members also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey, mike
December 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Bill W

The entire staff was helpful during my time at the dealership. No pressure, no hassle, just nice people working to help me find a great deal on a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Mike, Mike, Steve Sr & Steve Jr
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results