Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet North

Elk Grove Village, IL

4.7
555 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting our website and considering Castle Chevrolet for your next purchase. As Chevy dealers, our job is to make your time here a hassle free, yet fun car-buying experience! We understand a car purchase is one of the biggest investments one can make, so we work closely with our Addison, Lombard, and Villa Park customers to make sure we have a vehicle that best suits their needs. Start with our convenient online Chevy inventory. Looking for something more specific? Let us help!!! We are proud to be a family owned business for the past 30 years. For that reason we have a greater understanding of our customers, who count on our localized Villa Park Chevy knowledge. Being able to watch the market change has led us to incorporate the newest technology and attitude to get to the next level. For that reason, Illinois has voted us the states #1 internet sales team! We know your time is valuable. You are sure to receive a quick response to any questions or concerns you might have. We are here to assist you in every way! Not only do we offer a great atmosphere for Chevy shopping, here at Castle, we strive to be number one in customer service, going above and beyond the initial purchase with the Castle Difference. Whether you are searching for your first new Chevrolet or your third pre-owned car, we assure you that your experience here will be a pleasant and effective one! Need to service your Chevy? Our trusted and certified advisors can answer any questions or concerns you might have, and offer you advice on what needs to be done. If you’re looking for parts, our parts department who will make sure you have everything you need keep your Chevy running smoothly. No question is too small and every request is important to us, so please contact us if you have any unmet Chevy needs. We welcome all Addison, Villa Park and Lombard Chevy drivers to our dealership! We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that’s right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

175 North Arlington Heights Road

Elk Grove Village, IL

60007

Directions

555 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet North

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"I ended up waiting longer than expected for my car to..."

- David

I ended up waiting longer than expected for my car to arrive but Guy is one of the best salesmen that you'll ever meet. All of the staff at Castle have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy McMillan
5.0
July 07, 2020

"I really like the service Norma she’s nice person and I..."

- Jorge Padilla.

I really like the service Norma she’s nice person and I feel good buying with her very good service And I like the place very clean and thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma Vargas
5.0
July 06, 2020

"Best buying experience"

- ecteachjaf

They are and always have been great to work with. No high pressure sales. Up front about everything and most of all honset. Mike was so helpful and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pirozzoli
5.0
July 05, 2020

"Purchase was fast and easy."

- Riggs99

The dealership took great care of me, Fabian and Mike were awesome, They even got me out of there fast. Probably one of the best car buying experience I’ve had in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pirozzoli
5.0
Fabian Guercio
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Castle Chevrolet North made the process of buying a..."

- Wayne_C

Castle Chevrolet North made the process of buying a vehicle fast and easy. They value your time. Please see Norma Vargas, she is absolutely phenomenal. She will go over and beyond to make sure you are a completely satisfied customer. Exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma Vargas
5.0
George Grzywa
4.0
Other Employees : Norma, Vargas
June 22, 2020

"The dealership is nice and clean. I went in seeing a..."

- Rdbwgp

The dealership is nice and clean. I went in seeing a advertised price online and I when I test drove the car I liked, I went to talk numbers. This is when i find out that the advertised price is not my price as I need to qualify first with a list of questions. This information is not specified in the advertisement. The negotiating process is pretty much pay the asking price. I did buy the car as I liked it and it was still priced lower than the other local chevy dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Grzywa
3.0
Other Employees : Sam Merza
June 18, 2020

"Got a new Silverado at the right price with a great deal..."

- NoahAird

Got a new Silverado at the right price with a great deal on my trade-in. This is the second car I've bought from Caste and can't recommend them enough! Mike P. and Damien are the best and will do what it takes to make you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Dus
5.0
Michael Pirozzoli
5.0
June 16, 2020

"Being a female it is usually uncomfortable to go car..."

- ssemyck

Being a female it is usually uncomfortable to go car shopping alone. I was treated with the utmost respect and Nate, my salesman was a true professional! He was extremely helpful in laying out the terms and making sure I was happy. It was a smooth, no hassle sale from start to finish. No haggling on extras or anything like that. I will highly recommend this car dealership in the future! And especially, Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Grzywa
5.0
June 10, 2020

"I needed a used promaster city tradesman and it was not..."

- kevinjkeeler

I needed a used promaster city tradesman and it was not easy to find. They showed me 2 of them and were ready to reconfigure the utility shelving inside to accommodate my height 6'3". Terrible credit score bounced from other dealers and this guy Damien closed the deal for me anyway. Took some time but with a little help from Ed Finn in finance Damien got me my truck and I can do jobs. I recommend these guys to anybody who likes getting the deal done no matter what it takes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Dus
5.0
George Grzywa
5.0
Ed Finn
5.0
Fabian Guercio
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Excellent experience thanks to Nate"

- PeterUbers

Nate made this an amazing experience of our purchase of a used 2500 Express van. We had terrible, literally terrible experiences at other dealers. Nate is a true professional, swung right to the lowest most reasonable price and respected our time. He even fixed a few items at no cost to us! Thank you Nate, i will only refer people to you and Castle Chevy North!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Grzywa
5.0
Other Employees : Nate
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results