Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet

4.5

866 Lifetime Reviews

400 E. Roosevelt Rd., Villa Park, Illinois 60181
Call (866) 283-9901

867 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Oil change"

- mcanfield1

Prices are a little high and as a Chevy owner it should be a discount or specials for Chevy owners. I can get my oil changed cheaper with quality oil at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Super helpful "

- genequirini

I had a niggling issue with the drivers door that required a few visits, but they were persistent in helping me fix it! Big thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Silverado "

- smw

John Porter and Ivan Vujovic the GM were great to work with. Great deal on a new car and great value for my trade in as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Great buying experience. Salesman Alex was honest."

- Jjguy77

Top notch experience. Dealership gave me the deal I was looking for. Above and beyond. Friendly and trustworthy. Really made sure I was happy with my new car. Different than most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 11, 2019

"Old School manners"

- SilverApe

My salesman Ulyses Gomez went over and above to make sure I got what I wanted, including a hand car wash. He took the time to help this dinosaur set up the new high tech cool stuff included on my new Traverse Premier Redline Edition. I expect years of enjoyable ownership and will expect my new Dealer will make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean O'Connell
June 10, 2019

"Shortest time ever"

- Beverly

I was very impressed how quickly my car/repair/oil change was completed in record time. Such a huge improvement from my last experience in December. Everyone gets an A+ rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 04, 2019

"Terrific Dealership!"

- Steve 142577

They were outstanding in every way possible!! They bent over backwards to be of help to me and accommodated me in a number of ways. I would recommend these folks to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean O'Connell, Joe O'Neill
June 03, 2019

"Friendly Employees"

- Dsavaglio#

This is my family's second purchase from this dealer. Friendly employees, listened to what we were looking for. Would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"2013 Ford Edge purchase w/ trade-in"

- kuniknight

Very impressive and ethical staff working together as a team at this dealership! From the time I called on the phone to inquire about a car purchase/trade-in all the way down the line to the final sales transaction and out the door. My salesman George was extremely patient and took the time to make sure that he came up with the right vehicle to meet my needs. He also went out of his way to personally help deliver my trade-in. It's very apparent that management here has instilled a pleasurable and safe business environment for it's staff and customers to work in for a smooth and hassle-free transaction. Will definitely be coming back and referring friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- KrystinaH05

Katie was absolutely amazing, she found us the right Truck for the right price! Ivan helped get us to our budgeted payment, both of them made sure that we left highly satisfied! Extra packages weren't pushed on us when we declined the first offer, which was great. Overall it was a great experience 10/10 would reccomend Katie to anyone looking for a new or used Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results