About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castle Honda

4.3

189 Lifetime Reviews

6900 Dempster St, Morton Grove, Illinois 60053 Directions
Sales: (847) 965-8833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Castle Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"went in for warranty work, left empty handed. "

- cgwinn9889

long story short my alternator was bad, my car was under warranty but was told their "special" machine said it was not. I'm a certified mechanic and my "less superior machine" tells me it's bad. Everyone I talked to talked down to me like I didnt know what I was talking about and as soon as I ask real questions I got the run around. I will be taking it to another honda with my paperwork and theirs and will be getting a new alternator. over 30,000 on a new car with longest warranty and get treated like that is a disgrace and we will definitely never walk into that place again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucy
August 04, 2018

"2 new car purchased"

- 1977rickey

I came in to see Nora the manager and Harris my sales person like always there were very helpfull and understanding my situation they made it so easy considering the last dealer I went to was grossinger in Chicago on western they are scammers and the lie come to castle for a great deal see Harris and Nora and Dan was the lease manager also very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nora manager and Harris sales rep
July 27, 2018

"Made buying a breeze!"

- mary444

Tony Chammas took wonderful care of me all the way through my purchasing experience. He recommeded the model that was right for my needs, the lowest price of the three models. My solo test drive clinched it. The 2019 Honda Insight LX was a dream to drive and the purchase price lower than I expected to pay. Tony set up the controls according to my wishes and patiently explained how to use the main features. I won't hesitate to call his number if I have questions because I know he will treat me with respect and kindness. Castle Honda...a fine place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chammas
June 10, 2018

"The way it should be"

- AccordBuyer

I'm a Service customer and have had great experience with Castle so I stopped by when it was time to buy. Tony Chammas made the process super easy from start to finish - straight talk, no games, fantastic price. He really respected my time and kept things moving at the pace I wanted without pushing. Highly recommend this dealership and Tony. The service team is also top notch. My older car had a AC problem that other Honda service dealers just made worse, Castle fixed it first time and even drove me to work. Sales or Service, this is how it's supposed to be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chammas
June 04, 2018

"Deceiving sales department"

- Customer1

Leased a car, sales person. Was not honest about the interest and way the balloon program works I am paying $80.00 in interest per payment. Terribly deceiving I am stuck with this whatever it is over paying Interest. For 39 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some called dixon I think
May 05, 2018

"Bad service"

- Bad service

Ania Randall is a liar! Instead of being concerned with the cimustimer in the phone she ewas more concerned with hbher co worker conversation! Awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ania Randall
May 02, 2018

"Exactly What I Wanted..."

- BoscoDave

Tony Chammas treated me right. He was knowledgeable about everything for the Pilot I wanted, and takes his job seriously. The best part of buying my car? He beat the low price I was quoted (in writing) from another Honda dealer in the area and got me exactly what I wanted without issue. The financing process was a breeze and while the whole delivery process took a bit longer than we were expecting, it was due to the THOROUGHNESS that Tony and the team took with us. And, Tony did all this on his day off. Nothing pushy about him whatsoever. Would recommend and return in the future if needing a New Honda Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chammas
April 16, 2018

"Great Car Shopping Experience!"

- Vadim111

Excellent customer service! Very welcoming dealership.They always have a great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend Castle Honda to anyone who is looking to purchase a car! The finance manager Yuriy Fiskin was really professional and did excellent job to make this happen. Thank you Castle Honda! Vadim O. from Vernon Hills, Il April 08, 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuriy Fiskin
March 24, 2018

"No Hassle-Unbelievably Accommodating"

- Katznelson 1

We we looking for a car and wanted to test drive a 2018 Honda Accord. Joe was our salesman and was extremely easy to deal with. He allowed us to test drive a car for the amount of time we needed to test all the amazing safety features. The car was great-fun to drive with all the bells and whistles. But we had to think about our decision to buy. Joe was very understanding when we choose to go home to think. We did not have to sit and wait to "meet the manager" nor did he subject us to any pressure whatsoever. We had a lot of questions and he answered all of them, knowing that we were not going to buy that day. Also, the dealership and Joe did NOT call us constantly asking us if we had made a decision. My husband and I both agree that dealing with Joe was a pleasure and we would recommend him and Castle Honda to familty and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 22, 2018

"Best Accommodating Dealership Ever!"

- anele

Thank you so much Castle Honda for the great accommodation and best deals yet again. Special shout out to Harris, one of the sales person in the store who has been helping us since Day 1 when we were about to buy our very first car way back year 2015. When Harris accommodated us, as soon as we got in the store, he was confident enough that he will be able to help us out. Not a single doubt, the whole team trusted our family. And so, after 3 years of leasing our 2015 Honda Pilot, we are back again and of course, Harris was there to help us out. Never changed. Still accommodating since the first day we met him in year 2015. He even went out of his way to show us the inside and outside of the car. He even set up our phones, bluetooth, showed us all the buttons uses and even setting up our fm stations!!! Never changed since 2015! Same accommodation and same great service. Well deserved to be praised! Thank you yet again to Castle Honda! Thank you for the great service. By the way, I never do reviews ever, but because we've been happy since 2015, you all deserve such a great review especially to our sales person Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris, Marian
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results