About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Castle Honda

4.4

184 Lifetime Reviews

6900 Dempster St, Morton Grove, Illinois 60053 Directions
Sales: (847) 965-8833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Castle Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"Bad service"

- Bad service

Ania Randall is a liar! Instead of being concerned with the cimustimer in the phone she ewas more concerned with hbher co worker conversation! Awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ania Randall
May 02, 2018

"Exactly What I Wanted..."

- BoscoDave

Tony Chammas treated me right. He was knowledgeable about everything for the Pilot I wanted, and takes his job seriously. The best part of buying my car? He beat the low price I was quoted (in writing) from another Honda dealer in the area and got me exactly what I wanted without issue. The financing process was a breeze and while the whole delivery process took a bit longer than we were expecting, it was due to the THOROUGHNESS that Tony and the team took with us. And, Tony did all this on his day off. Nothing pushy about him whatsoever. Would recommend and return in the future if needing a New Honda Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chammas
April 16, 2018

"Great Car Shopping Experience!"

- Vadim111

Excellent customer service! Very welcoming dealership.They always have a great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend Castle Honda to anyone who is looking to purchase a car! The finance manager Yuriy Fiskin was really professional and did excellent job to make this happen. Thank you Castle Honda! Vadim O. from Vernon Hills, Il April 08, 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuriy Fiskin
March 24, 2018

"No Hassle-Unbelievably Accommodating"

- Katznelson 1

We we looking for a car and wanted to test drive a 2018 Honda Accord. Joe was our salesman and was extremely easy to deal with. He allowed us to test drive a car for the amount of time we needed to test all the amazing safety features. The car was great-fun to drive with all the bells and whistles. But we had to think about our decision to buy. Joe was very understanding when we choose to go home to think. We did not have to sit and wait to "meet the manager" nor did he subject us to any pressure whatsoever. We had a lot of questions and he answered all of them, knowing that we were not going to buy that day. Also, the dealership and Joe did NOT call us constantly asking us if we had made a decision. My husband and I both agree that dealing with Joe was a pleasure and we would recommend him and Castle Honda to familty and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 22, 2018

"Best Accommodating Dealership Ever!"

- anele

Thank you so much Castle Honda for the great accommodation and best deals yet again. Special shout out to Harris, one of the sales person in the store who has been helping us since Day 1 when we were about to buy our very first car way back year 2015. When Harris accommodated us, as soon as we got in the store, he was confident enough that he will be able to help us out. Not a single doubt, the whole team trusted our family. And so, after 3 years of leasing our 2015 Honda Pilot, we are back again and of course, Harris was there to help us out. Never changed. Still accommodating since the first day we met him in year 2015. He even went out of his way to show us the inside and outside of the car. He even set up our phones, bluetooth, showed us all the buttons uses and even setting up our fm stations!!! Never changed since 2015! Same accommodation and same great service. Well deserved to be praised! Thank you yet again to Castle Honda! Thank you for the great service. By the way, I never do reviews ever, but because we've been happy since 2015, you all deserve such a great review especially to our sales person Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris, Marian
March 10, 2018

"I would not buy a car anywhere else!"

- Flowers52525

I just bought my 6th Honda from Castle! I have a Honda dealership much closer to my home but I choose to go to Castle because I know I will get the best deal on a new Honda ! They also always have a great selection of vehicles. I highly recommend Castle Honda to anyone who is looking to purchase a car! You will be very pleased with knowledge of the sales staff, finance department, the excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Marion, and AJ
March 05, 2018

"Easy and successful car buying experience"

- Ruth

We bought our Honda HRV at Castle Honda in Morton Grove in May 2017 after looking at other cars at other dealerships. Immediately we felt comfortable at Castle Honda, especially with the salesperson, Dan. He is very easy-going and pleasant. He was very clear about the price and the trade-in for our old car. There were no surprises. The office and showroom is clean, and all the employees say "hi" as they pass by, so we didn't feel ignored. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 02, 2018

"Never buy from Castle Honda"

- Shaw

I bought a new Honda CR-V EX 2017 in February 2017 from the dealership, Castle Honda, in Morton Grove, IL. The car has problem getting started and, as a result, has become very unreliable and undependable. It has happened four times already and three times in less than last three weeks. First time the problem happened in August 2017 when I tried to start it after not driving it for a week when I was in vacation. I was able to jump start it with my other car. Second time the problem happened on 12/11/2017 and I was not able to jump start the car. I had to call the Honda roadside assistance on 12/12/2017 to tow the car but the tow truck guy was able to jump start the car. I drove the car to Castle Honda, the service department did some testing of the battery and said the battery was fine and they did not know the reason for the problem. I told them about the tailgate door not working properly as well, they tested that also and informed me that the struts were broken and and they ordered those parts. I drove back the car home hoping that the problem was fixed. I drove the car to Castle Honda again on 12/14/2017 to install the tailgate door struts. I am yet to find out what else is wrong with this car. Third time the problem happened on 12/29/2017 and I was not able to jump start the car. I called the Honda roadside assistance and this time they sent a guy to jump start the car. I drove the car to Castle Honda, the service department tested the battery again and said the battery was fine and they did not know the reason for the problem. They told me to tow the car next time the problem reoccured. I again drove the car home hoping that the problem was fixed. Fourth time the problem happened was on 12/31/2017. I had to wait and seek roadside assistance on 1/2/2018 as the dealership was closed on 12/31/2017 and 1/1/2018. I called the Honda roadside assistance around 6.30 AM and requested specifically for the car to be towed, they said the expected time was between 3 and 8 hours. The tow truck showed up to pick up the car around 11 AM. The tow truck guy from J-TEAM AUTOMOTIVE declined to tow the car and started showing lots of silly excuses of why he could not do it. I did not want to let him go and wait another 5 hours before any help arrived and so I let him jump start the car. I drove the car to Castle Honda and turned it off while waiting in the queue in front of me, the car could not be started after that. The dealership service department tested the battery and this time found the battery to have issues and replaced it. I do not know if this will resolve the issues with the car and the car continues to be as unreliable and undependable as it were. It appears to me that the dealership sold me a faulty car which has caused me lots of inconvenience and has costed me quite a bit in terms of hassle, time spent on the issues and missed work. I have been in contact with American Honda since 12/11/2017 and they have opened up a case on my car. The case manager keeps telling me that they bear no responsibility for the dealership or the roadside assistance and also only thing American Honda can do is to fix any issue the car may have since that’s what warranty is for. He does not appear to understand that having too many issues like I experience make Honda CR-V a inferior quality product, American Honda a low-grade manufacturer and Castle Honda a low-grade dealer. I have extremely negative customer experience with Honda CR-V, American Honda and Castle Honda. I will never buy any Honda product and tell others not to buy Honda products as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 04, 2017

"No pressure, enjoyable!"

- happy driver

Harris was a great salesperson! No pressure and let me test drive by myself. Price was fair, in-line with other dealerships, and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fazal and Shaman Dahlan
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- mvm2312

I was in need of a new vehicle and had a friend refer me to go see Tony Chammas from Castle Honda. What a great process it was, he listened, understood and worked with me to find my new love CRV-EX! He took the time and explained all the amazing features on it and answered all my questions once I figured out the color he sent me to get the financials done. I had the pleasure of working with Shamoun Dahlan he is good and figured out a way to make it work! All I can say working with both of these guys made car buying a seamless & stress free process they really are the dynamic duo, & I will be referring friends/family to work with them. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chammas & Shamoun Dahlan
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results