Back

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Castle Rock, CO

4.7
355 Reviews

1520 S Wilcox St

Castle Rock, CO

80104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 355 reviews

November 24, 2022

Routine service. Done competently and courteously. I was new to the dealer and I will returnn More

by Fjobrien
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 25, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback, Fjobrien! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 19, 2022

Absolute first class service from beginning to end in my recent appointment. Vehicle was ready on time and without any issues. A special shout out to my service rep Brandon. He was extremely courteous, prof More

by goulettedt1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Oct 20, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Goulettedt1, your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that Brandon was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come.

October 11, 2022

Service great Sales great Really liked the Manager I would do business again with Aallthrer More

by Jiggertanner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johsua Lank
Oct 12, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Jiggertanner! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come.

October 11, 2022

Excellent customer service in a timely manner. They go above and beyond and I look forward to working with them again. More

by ED.Stanley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia, Brandon
Oct 12, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ed. Stanley, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.

September 25, 2022

I was very pleased with the scheduling and the service I received on my Grand Waggoner More

by vdhepworth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Alfred, Client Service Advisor
Sep 29, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to see you had a great experience, vdhepworth! Thank you very much for your feedback and we hope to work with you more in the future.

September 15, 2022

Nick in the service department was very helpful and courteous while solving my problem. Thanks. More

by Drjohns5462
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick in sales and Nick in service.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Drjohns5462, we really do appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive service needs. We hope that if you require automotive assistance in the future, you will not hesitate to reach out to us.

August 13, 2022

John Cooke made our experience wonderful. He interacted well with our disabled son and made sure he was comfortable. Also, wonderful was Lexi with all the paperwork she was fast and interac More

by mjschuman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi
Sep 29, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback, mjschuman! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again down the road.

July 31, 2022

Did a lease buyout with Eric and Lexi. Whole thing took only about 45 minutes! These guys were awesome, would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by emmacody40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cody, Lexi Smith
Sep 29, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, emmacody40 for your great review! We look forward to working with you again!

July 30, 2022

Best experience! I worked with Arturo to find my new car. He made the experience quick and easy while finding me the perfect car. If you’re looking for a great car bu More

by Jayceespies.spies245
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo
Oct 04, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jayceespies, Thank you for sharing your experience with Arturo. We appreciate the feedback.

July 14, 2022

Everything went according to plan. Showed up on time and was greeted right away. We went over what they were doing and was told to relax in the waiting room where there were snacks, wa More

by JGruol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johsua Lank
Oct 04, 2022 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jgruol, Thank you for the feedback. We are so pleased that everything went according to plan and found your experience to be nice and easy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results