Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Castle Rock, CO

4.6
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1520 S Wilcox St

Castle Rock, CO

80104

Directions

301 Reviews of Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"Great place to buy a car. The transaction was simple and..."

- Joe

Great place to buy a car. The transaction was simple and transparent. Everyone makes sure you understand the process and ensures that you receive exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Kevin, Roger, and Trish
November 18, 2020

"Lexi at this dealership was fantastically amazing, she..."

- Brown bandit

Lexi at this dealership was fantastically amazing, she was able to get right to the heart of the matter and find the vehicle that was in my brain...totally amazing sales woman...I don’t think I’ll ever buy a car from anyone but Lexi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Smith
August 01, 2020

"Friendly and engaging staff went out of their way to find..."

- Susan

Friendly and engaging staff went out of their way to find my perfect Jeep and deliver it right to my front door. Special thanks to Micah, Lexi and Dutch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah, Lexi, Dutch
July 23, 2020

"Medved is the nicest and friendly people you could meet,..."

- djsalido

Medved is the nicest and friendly people you could meet, the best in the world thank you for all your help. There great and fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
July 10, 2020

"new fuel injectors for my diesel truck"

- ockkbiasio

Nickey Mickeletto was a pleasure to work with! She kept me apprised of the status of the repair, I did not have to reach out to her for information, she was very communicative and went the extra mile to make sure the repair was done timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickey Mickeletto
July 03, 2020

"Nikki was able to fit me in and get the repairs done very..."

- Ihme

Nikki was able to fit me in and get the repairs done very quickly and efficiently on short notice. Very happy with the experience and will continue to service my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
June 22, 2020

"The service rep was courteous and professional. The..."

- ssfindlay

The service rep was courteous and professional. The service was completed on time. I was called when the car was finished. When I arrived all completed work was explained to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Matt
June 19, 2020

"Great experience!"

- luvrdskins

Went in for a different code about emissions & it was taken care of that day when I did a drop off. My SIL is an Audi mechanic so I already knew what the code was. I usually have him do little repairs on my Jeep but sometimes it's not worth bothering him so I've been making appointments at MedVed Castle Rock. I really appreciate how they take care of my Jeep Cherokee & have been impressed with the service department! Matt, the service adviser I talk to, is really caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jun 19, 2020 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Luvrdskins, thanks for the great feedback and we're honored you let us work on your Jeep with a mechanic in the family. See you next time!

May 26, 2020

"Great Experience With Service. "

- randall

I was very pleased with the service and communication that I received from the dealership. Matt was my service representative and he was very easy to work with. I would definitely use this dealership again for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 27, 2020 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Matt took good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Medved Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 19, 2020

"Friendly atmosphere and efficient closing"

- Red Raider

Closing the deal and completing the paperwork was very easy. The staff was very easy to work with, and the vehicle was ready to go, with the exception that the emission sticker wasn't placed on the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Robertson
May 20, 2020 -

Castle Rock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Medved Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram , we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results