About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Ford Lincoln

4.6

96 Lifetime Reviews

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (855) 805-4399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Causeway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- P Schneider

This was my first time buying a car at Causeway Ford Lincoln. I always hated buying cars, until now. Ryan was friendly, attentive, and fair. I never felt rushed or pressured. Ryan took the time to make sure I selected a car I loved. I walked out with a car the same day and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Mike in the finance department was fantastic too! Great place, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ehrhart, Mike Vanacore
August 17, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- PattiB

What a great car buying experience. I was coming to the end of my lease on a 2016 Lincoln MKC and knew I wanted to purchase a vehicle rather than lease again. Ryan Ehrhart was a fantastic sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable, patient (I test drove many different vehicles) and helpful during my vehicle selection process which took several months. I finally decided to purchase a new 2018 Lincoln MKC which I absolutely love. The entire dealership experience was A+. Thanks again Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ehrhart
July 18, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- Shawn1973

Go see Chad Scanlon at Causeway excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable and professional. He got me into the right car for the right price!! This was my second vehicle purchased from Causeway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon
July 09, 2018

"A Pleasant Buying Experience"

- jennifer2000

Excellent customer service! Chad Scanlon was our salesman and he went out of his way to make the whole buying experience as easy and painless as possible. After all the paperwork was complete, he took the time to walk us through all the features of the vehicle and make sure we were comfortable and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon
June 19, 2018

"Easy lease transition from 2016 MKZ to 2018 MKZ"

- Mary25

Went in to service my 2016 Lincoln MKZ And left the showroom with a 2018 MKZ. Chad Scanlon was our salesman and we were impressed by his salesmanship and manner. We will be back in 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon
June 11, 2018

"New lease for another Ford Fusion"

- Lou

Great experience from start to finish ! The paperwork was prepared beforehand and I had no delays or issues. I was able to select the make and model I wanted with very little hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Brito
May 28, 2018

"Very good"

- Ronnie66

Good experience. Good sales people. Very quick to buy the car. Could wait to do paper work so they delivered the car to my house that was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Tony
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jax79

I walked into Causeway Ford not knowing what to expect. By the end of my visit with Chad, I gained a wealth of knowledge about the dealer’s vehicles and am now excited to be one step closer to purchasing a Ford! Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 28, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Pat and Bob

My husband and I just turned in our Ford Edge and Nissan Rogue respectively. It was such a pleasure working with both Terry Collins, as well as his manager Wallace to make the transition into two new leases as stress free as possible! They were extremely professional and created a friendly atmosphere eager to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Collins, Wallace, Nancy from Nissan and the sweet and informative financial department representative.
March 25, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- Marty and Lynn

Bought a new Lincoln MKX at Causeway on Sat. The 24th. We had Chad Scanlon as our salesman. We were very impressed with his knowledge and the way he handled the transaction. At no time did we feel pressured and we felt we got the best deal possible. Would recommend Chad and the dealership for the purchase on a new or used vehicle to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon, Will Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results