About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Ford Lincoln

4.5

98 Lifetime Reviews

375 Route 72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (855) 805-4399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Causeway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Initial service for 2018 Explorer"

- cathy0812

I brought my 2018 Explorer Platinum in for it's initial service as well as for a nail in one of my tires. Service was completed promptly and fully in under two hours. The service concierge did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle, offered to check on it multiple times and did so in a calm and very pleasant manner. It made all the difference in my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal,
October 29, 2018

"unreliable service department"

- dgstick

Had service appointment last week. Dropped car off 9a, returned 4p, they never looked at car. They were supposed to reschedule...week later, no call .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat McGee
August 31, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- P Schneider

This was my first time buying a car at Causeway Ford Lincoln. I always hated buying cars, until now. Ryan was friendly, attentive, and fair. I never felt rushed or pressured. Ryan took the time to make sure I selected a car I loved. I walked out with a car the same day and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Mike in the finance department was fantastic too! Great place, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ehrhart, Mike Vanacore
August 17, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- PattiB

What a great car buying experience. I was coming to the end of my lease on a 2016 Lincoln MKC and knew I wanted to purchase a vehicle rather than lease again. Ryan Ehrhart was a fantastic sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable, patient (I test drove many different vehicles) and helpful during my vehicle selection process which took several months. I finally decided to purchase a new 2018 Lincoln MKC which I absolutely love. The entire dealership experience was A+. Thanks again Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ehrhart
July 18, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- Shawn1973

Go see Chad Scanlon at Causeway excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable and professional. He got me into the right car for the right price!! This was my second vehicle purchased from Causeway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon
July 09, 2018

"A Pleasant Buying Experience"

- jennifer2000

Excellent customer service! Chad Scanlon was our salesman and he went out of his way to make the whole buying experience as easy and painless as possible. After all the paperwork was complete, he took the time to walk us through all the features of the vehicle and make sure we were comfortable and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon
June 19, 2018

"Easy lease transition from 2016 MKZ to 2018 MKZ"

- Mary25

Went in to service my 2016 Lincoln MKZ And left the showroom with a 2018 MKZ. Chad Scanlon was our salesman and we were impressed by his salesmanship and manner. We will be back in 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Scanlon
June 11, 2018

"New lease for another Ford Fusion"

- Lou

Great experience from start to finish ! The paperwork was prepared beforehand and I had no delays or issues. I was able to select the make and model I wanted with very little hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Brito
May 28, 2018

"Very good"

- Ronnie66

Good experience. Good sales people. Very quick to buy the car. Could wait to do paper work so they delivered the car to my house that was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Tony
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jax79

I walked into Causeway Ford not knowing what to expect. By the end of my visit with Chad, I gained a wealth of knowledge about the dealer’s vehicles and am now excited to be one step closer to purchasing a Ford! Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results