Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin

4.8

582 Lifetime Reviews

405 Route 72 West, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-8083

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

582 Reviews of Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"thank you edgar caro"

- jmastrop

I had such a great experience dealing with edgar mike k and miike business manager very professional excellent service what a joy just the best experience i have had in a dealership amazing thank you again for such a wonderful experience i literally drove past probably 5 hyundai dealerships to get to their location since im about 50 miles away but well worth the trip simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
edgar caro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Kuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Horrible, spent the whole day getting the runaround."

- mrk212

Words can't explain how they treated me here. I've spent the whole day trying to fix my car just for them to give me the runaround and leave my car. They also, closed early so I couldn't get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
edgar caro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
john cieri
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Haines
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Kuna
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
gerard langton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Policastro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Striffler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Stubbs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Stroffolino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"TERRIBLE, don’t get a quote from them over the phone/email"

- Diesel123

This dealership will quote you a monthly price online/ through email to just get you into the dealership. They state they can give you the offer you are looking for, which is lower than any offer around, then when you get into the dealership the state that monthly offer didn’t include thousand of dollars in fees and taxes, which increases you price significantly. If something seems to good to be true, it probably is, including their price quotes. The person that quotes your price through email/phone does not even work in their dealership building. I walked in asking for her and was given a different sales person. That sales person had no idea what deal I had worked out with the representative on the phone because their only job is to get you into their dealership. Within 20 mins of being their I was told that the price quoted does not include any fees and taxes and no dealership could sell it for the price quoted. I then left and went to FREEHOLD HYUNDAI and bought the car for the exact price that FREEHOLD quoted me on the phone. Additionally the person I talked to on the phone was the person who I dealt with in the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Stroffolino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin responded

Thank you for your feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We understand communication is an important factor to being successful. We do strive for the highest positive customer satisfaction standards and unfortunately communication can break down sometimes. We can only hope that you will give us a second chance in the future to show you, we really are an exceptional dealer with majority of customer experiences being over and above. Thank you, Management

December 26, 2017

"THANX TO EDGAR"

- mmwalshnj

everyone at the dealer sales floor was friendly and helpful, hopefully whenever we bring it back for service that department will meet our expectations also this is my 2nd santa fe I wasn't impressed with the 1st but so many other owners of Hyundai vehicles have assured me of the quality of the product WE SHALL SEE !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
edgar caro
December 23, 2017

"Sonata lease"

- leiderkrantz

Charley was very eager and ready to help us select a new car. He was able to find us a car with the bells and whistles we wanted. He answered all our questions and concerns satisfactorily as well as professionally. We were very happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Coopey
December 23, 2017

"My Santa Fe"

- larrymhathaway

The staff and management were very professional and thorough. They went out of their way to respond to all our many questions and requests for test rides. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Evans
December 15, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- alicia.gosford

Jerry is great! He actively listened to my concerns and needs and found gave me several options and went through the pros and cons (even had me open and close the trunk to see if it was too cumbersome). He is detail-focused and really cared about finding the right fit versus selling the most expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gerard langton
December 14, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ssbabbitt

We are very happy with Causeway Family of Dealerships. This is our fifth purchase from them and they make car purchasing very easy and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Positive experience and love my new Tucson"

- oakleypd

I was very pleased with the car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and professional and I do love my Tucson. I did not feel overly pressured and think I got a decent deal. Steve showed me all the features, answered all questions and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Stubbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken
December 13, 2017

"My Experience"

- bcoleman1

My experience with Hyundai started at the Nissan lot where I went to trade in my Altima. Initially the salesperson did not fully grasp what I was looking for in a car and showed me many vehicles which were not as well equipped as my trade in. While I am happy with what I bought I think there were some other cars on the collective lots which I might have liked better but was not shown. I really did not want to spend this much money and I have seen cheaper vehicles in subsequent visits which I know were there when I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RobertBethanis
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results