About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin

4.9

566 Lifetime Reviews

551 NJ-72, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 597-8083

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

566 Reviews of Causeway Hyundai Manahawkin

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Worth the trip"

- wwilks1

Having looked in Atlantic County for a car, I was pleased to have purchased our car at Causeway. Well worth the trip. The staff was polite and professional. The indoor showroom was beneficial as it was a blustery day when we bought our car. I would highly recommend Causeway Hyundai. Ask for Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Stubbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Car purchase"

- imagem725

The entire process of buying my car was pleasant. My salesman Gerry was very knowledge and professional. I am happy with my car and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Langston
November 10, 2017

"Antonio was an excellent salesman"

- rvanderclock9

Antonio was excellent. The whole day was great!! I couldn't be happier with my new Hyundai. The sales manager was very professional and Will Evans made my financing very easy! I LOVE CAUSEWAY HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Evans
November 08, 2017

"Great customer service."

- taralaine

The initial sales person I dealt with left shortly after I purchased my vehicle and some services promised were left undone. The staff worked very hard to make sure all the services were carried out and went above and beyond to rectify the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mcleod
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"I love my new car it is beautiful my last hyundai was 16 years olf"

- ggiannella33

I know RJ but I do not remember the name of the manager who helped me. I was really impressed with this dealership and would recommend it to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Striffler
Other Employees : forgot other name but he was great
November 01, 2017

"Good"

- mikescola710

Experience was good every body was so helpfull will tell friends about my experience my mother was very happy at the dealership and they were very helpfull to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
john cieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"Friendly and professional!"

- wrightj0902

Our salesman Mike Haines and the staff at Causeway Hyundai was very nice to work with and they were able to put together a nice deal on a car we absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Haines
October 28, 2017

"Stoked!"

- r_moran1

The salesman and manager at Causeway were phenomenal. I had my credit score within minutes of walking in the door and the whole process was painless. I will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kuna
Mike Haines
October 27, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Purchase"

- mlstroffolino

I was extremely pleased with the purchase process as well as my new car. I keep telling my friends that although the dealership is about 50 miles from where I live I would definitely go there again when I'm ready to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stroffolino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Kuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Striffler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Treated me well"

- edstott

Treated me well. I was a real pain in the butt must’ve looked at six different cars and took over two days to purchase. They put up with me and showed me every car and everything in it. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results