About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Causeway Nissan

4.4

48 Lifetime Reviews

435 Route 72 West, Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050 Directions
Sales: (609) 978-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Causeway Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Pleasant day car shopping"

- Silv1543

Joe Hughes met us at the door and quickly was able to focus us on some car options. Magically with out even telling him what we really wanted there it was a 2016 es 350 lexus with incredibly low mileage. We had a car to trade in and we were offered a good trade in value. Can't say enough good things about Joe. My wife hates car shopping but she enjoyed working with Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hughes
October 03, 2018

"No Pressure!"

- Mary NYC

I hadn’t bought a car in 19 years and wasn’t sure exactly which models I wanted to test. After coming from another high pressure dealer, it was a relief to work with Rod on figuring out which car would be good for me. He took the time to let me test drive at least 10 cars from all different brands Causeway sells. We quickly settled on a great price with NO PRESSURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Kelley
August 22, 2018

"Nancy and Charlie"

- James and Dawn

Dear Mr Wintrode I would like you to know that the reason I keep coming back to Causeway and have purchased Nissans for over 30 years is because of sales people like Nancy and Charlie at your Manahawkin location. Both went above and beyond when I purchased my NIssan Rogue last month. They were caring,patient and very professional every minute. There wasn’t enough they could do to send us out with our new car and there isn’t enough space hear to praise them both the way I would like to. Please know that it’s because of people like them that I continue to be a loyal happy customer and will continue to bring my business to Causeway. Sincerely , James and Dawn Preston Forked River New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy ,Charlie
August 04, 2018

"typical B.S."

- Andy

what do you want to pay a month? Are you trading anything in? how much are you putting down? Run away when these are the first questions asked. No follow up, never even got a callback with a price. I left at least 3 messages zip, zero, no further contact. For whatever reason, I was prejudged as a tire kicker. I bought at another dealership after waiting a week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod, Dan
June 01, 2018

"Best experience by far!!!"

- Bean10

I had the best experience at Causeway Nissan. From the time we arrived, until the time we left, everything was great. They didn't bumbard us when we pulled in, they were all so friendly and my sales person was beyond helpful. Her name is Kiersten Willmot and she is amazing!!! She went above and beyond to help me. I had just recently purchased a Nissan at a different dealership about 6 months ago but totalled it ( not my fault) so I was looking for the same car, or very similar. I honestly didn't think I was going to get anything I wanted.... but Kierston was so patient and very understanding and did everything she could, and I left with a brand new Sentra, with everything I wanted in it. 100% satisfied and I highly recommend her. Or anyone from Causeway, they were all so very friendly. I'm definitely spreading the word and I will be back when my daughter is ready for her first car.. They made me feel like they actually cared, so I Thank you Causeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kierston Willmot...sales
May 28, 2018

"Nancy Was Incredible! "

- Acasillas

Our dealer Nancy was super friendly and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond in answering every question and made the car buying process go super smoothly. The selection of vehicles at causeway was great, and Nancy made sure I left with vehicle best fit for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy,
May 27, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Stine4

I dealt with Sam Morrison and he was fantastic. I was a huge pain and bugged him about every little detail of the car I was getting and the terms of the lease. Through the whole process, he was patient with me and very responsive to all my concerns. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Morrison
April 30, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Newcar1

Was a great place to shop. Our salesgirl was very pleasant and helpful as was the finance department. Two thumbs up. They even had lunch that we were able to partake. A great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kierston
April 09, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- jimmy246

Great sales dept. makes leasing or purchasing an easy task. Purchased 2016 Altima SL .Service dept. is outstanding and reliable.Greg in service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod in sales and Greg in service dept. are outstanding.Would recommend this dealership to anyone.
March 20, 2018

"Honest and Friendly"

- Stan65

From the minute you enter the showroom, you are greeted with a friendly smile and hello. Nancy listened to all I asked for and never pushed anything else. She sincerely worked on the vehicle I wanted. When she wasn't there Greg took over in her absence and never skipped a beat. These people listen to you and do not push anything your not looking for. Great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy and Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results