About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cavenaugh Kia

4.3

20 Lifetime Reviews

3315 Hwy 1 S, Jonesboro , Arkansas 72404 Directions
Sales: (870) 802-4451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Cavenaugh Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Expensive oil change "

- Lester

Oil change and tire rotation then got a an expensive air filter that I could have bought for 10.00 bucks. Then tools all my tires needed replacing and they are not all the same age. Replaced one tire a year ago the rest cane with the car and probably do need changing. Anyway overcharging and waiting an hour for scheduled work makes me less than happy. Only come back for warranty and the people are nice. Probably won’t have any other work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
September 26, 2017

"Service "

- Sportage

Thanks for the great service and always going out of your way to service my car. With your quality work and technicians I will always drive a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All technicians
September 07, 2017

"Delightful Dealer"

- Walton1234

I have been doing business with this car dealership for years...always a pleasure returning to purchase or to have a vehicle serviced. Has to be one of the top Kia dealers in the mid south.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 18, 2017

"Oil change."

- Lady1liv

I always get great service at my local Kia dealership. They had some issues with the key to open up with, so they were nice enough to not charge for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry I don't remember her name, but she was great
September 21, 2016

"Dont buy your kia here!"

- ebonyimage41

These people are rude and liers! Don't wast your time or money! I had a 749 credit score. William the finance manger ran my credit without my authorisation and got a nasty attitude when I called him on it. They took the car back after I drove it for a week and told me it was their fault that they didn't put my negative equity in the deal and that my payment would go up to 450. They got the car back and I still got a bill. Never buy from them! They didn't have any remorse. As a customer you deserve better! KIA also has the worst resale value ever and never do the three year deal!! They are incompetent and uncaring!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew and William
May 20, 2016

"They worked so well"

- Haley Puckett

Other dealerships wouldn't work with us, especially memphis. So we came to jonesboro and they worked so well, including paying our ford explorer completely off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Wells
April 22, 2016

"I did not come to buy a car"

- Remona Brown

I did not come to buy a car. But was offered a great deal. Thanks to michael hooks, william and Mr Harry. I love my new sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
April 13, 2016

"The experience at cavanaugh was awesome"

- Leila gremard

The experience at cavanaugh was awesome. The salesman, michael hooks was awesome as well as william black! We had a fun, he is a pai in the butt but great help and a blast to work with. I would recommend anyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
March 29, 2016

"We were very pleased with our experience"

- Austin Smith

We were very pleased with our experience. This was the most friendly dealership we have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hooks
March 29, 2016

"William is the best of the best"

- Sherry Rogers

Came in for scheduled oil change on our kia sportage while waiting decided to look at the new 2017 sportage and matt introduced himself to us to show us the new vehicles on the lot was so insightful so we bought our 3rd Kia. William is the best of the best. Enjoy his personality each time we visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wolfmeyer
1
1 - 10 of 20 results