Back

Cavenaugh Kia

Jonesboro , AR

not yet
rated
52 Reviews

3315 Hwy 1 S

Jonesboro , AR

72404

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

52 Reviews of Cavenaugh Kia

July 22, 2022

If you use your dealership for vehicle service DO NOT expect much from this dealership. I took my 2017 Sorento in for diagnostic and repairs ( I felt like it would be in the nationwide recall for Engi More

by lisaokeefe_62
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
April 29, 2022

Had my car for 6 weeks never figured out what was wrong and charged me outrageous amount. I recommend never get your car serviced by them. They never called me I had to call them once a week and they said More

by Starr0013
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
June 14, 2021

I had an appointment for a simple oil change. They moved my car then an hour later asked me where it was. Over 2 hours More

by Johnny Moody
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 28, 2020

Jeff, Rooster and William were outstanding. We were so satisfied with our service we didn't even look at any other dealers. We will certainly refer friends to Cavanaugh. More

by Martybinns
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Rooster, William
June 16, 2020

Dave and Jeff were absolutely amazing. They made this process so easy even though I was really nervous about buying again. Dave made it super smooth and easy. Will definitely be buying from Kia in the fu More

by Jesse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave York. Jeff Culbreath
July 17, 2019

2nd kia We have purchased two vehicle from Kia in he last 5 years always great service very pleased . Great staff always friendly and ready to help More

by Jeff.hudson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom wagster, William black, Jeff ?, Dave?
June 19, 2019

Super service. Daniel Shimasaki was super to my wife Dealership was great. Daniel Shimasaki made us feel special especially my wife Angie. Would recommend Daniel and this dealership to everyone. he was s More

by jones0710
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, William where great
June 10, 2019

Cavanaugh KIA Rocked our World! Rockstars! Tom Wagster, you are the finest! Personable, respectful, made us feel at ease!! Thank you for all that you do!!!William Black, you too ROCK More

by Gypsy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wagster, William Black
May 09, 2019

Buying a truck I bought my 06 Silverado from car today. Friendly staff easy to work with. But the downfall to this sale is that it was raining and storming, I should More

by Eli70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corissa
April 28, 2019

Excellent customer service I received excellent treatment at Kia. My salesman, Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked hard with the financial officer to get my paym More

by BabyGirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie and William
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results