Back

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK

4.3
542 Reviews

7320 NW Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions
Sort by

542 Reviews of Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City

April 10, 2022

ran my credit, did not even try to work with me and done it all over the phone!! Caused my credit score to drop! I dealt with the director, who was worse than the finance jerk. he called me with all the nu More

by Ah
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the director, Mark George, Dallas Morgan
Apr 15, 2022 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

I am very sorry to hear this. We always strive to deliver only the best customer service and we fully welcome all the questions you may have. Please feel free to call me direct, I would like to visit with you more about your experience. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - GM

January 27, 2022

My 2011 6.7 Diesel Engine was leaking oil upper oil pan gasket along with a turbo pedestal gasket and a couple other things that I wasn’t aware the Service advisor informed me of those things as we proceed More

by trademarkmasonryinc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Cornell, Tim King
Jan 28, 2022 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

Terry, Thank you for choosing our service team to take care of your Super Duty's needs. We are proud we have had the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Hamstead - Service Manager

January 25, 2022

I've read a few good reviews on Austin Nelson. I disagree he never gave me the chance to rate him. I bought my last car from Reynolds OKC but never again. I went on line looking for a new vehicle a More

by Bblsjs50
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Nelson, Blaine Kennedy
Jan 28, 2022 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

I am truly sorry to hear about the experience you had with a couple of our team members. I will certainly address this so that we do not run into any more experiences like the one you had. Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and for your feedback. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - General Manager

January 07, 2022

Shady. Unethical. Deceptive. Liars. Their service dept work left us broken down and stranded 1200 miles away from Okc. Then they promise us a new crate motor which should've already been installed in our More

by Reddevil6620
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hamstead, Lance Franklin, Sally Esparza
Jan 10, 2022 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for any issues you feel were wronged in any way. We value our customers’ and we make every attempt to get issues resolved as quickly as possible. If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give feel free to give me a call. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - GM

January 03, 2022

Austin helped me get the car of my dreams, after searching 3 states and about 70 dealers he helped me put a hold on the perfect car for me, held it for me for a month and ensured I got the add ons I More

by Molly.c.wallar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nelson, Mark George
Jan 10, 2022 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

Molly, I am very glad to hear that our team was able to find the perfect vehicle that fit your needs. Thank you for giving Austin, Mark and our team this amazing review and thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Respectfully, Lance Franklin

December 23, 2021

Austin was awesome! Kind and knowledgeable. Got us in and out to finance with no problem! His hospitality was unremarkable. *********Thank You! More

by rhughes359
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nelson, Linda Hughes
Dec 23, 2021 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

We are very glad to hear that Austin and Linda helped make your visit a great one! Thank you for this review and thank you for your business. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - General Manager

December 04, 2021

I highly recommend going to Reynolds for any car purchase. That was the best experience I’ve had at a dealership in a long time! Blaine is an awesome salesman! More

by Zachtye71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Kennedy
Dec 10, 2021 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Blaine and our team this great review. We appreciate you and your business very much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - General Manager

November 06, 2021

Blain Wright worked hard to meet all my expectations and he Helpful and eager to please, More

by jojennings15JJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blain weight 5 Starts from me
Nov 10, 2021 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

I am very glad to hear that Blain was able to deliver above and beyond expectations. We always strive to deliver only the best customer service and I am glad that showed during your visit. Please feel free to call or stop by if you need anything else. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - General Manager

September 28, 2021

Just purchased a used 2020 6.7L F-250. It was a very easy process and I was treated extremely well. If you need a vehicle got to Reynolds Ford on NW Expressway and make sure that you ask for Jerry Stanley, h More

by prguerra26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Stanley
Sep 28, 2021 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

We have to agree with you, Jerry is amazing when it comes to taking care of his customers. Thank you very much for taking the time to give Jerry and our dealership this great review, we appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your F-250! Respectfully, Lance Franklin - General Manager

September 14, 2021

Just completed the purchase of a 2022 F350. The purchase went very smoothly. No pressure. Zach Peterson was great to work with. I will call him every time I'm ready to purchase a new car. More

by sclark
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Peterson, Linda Hughes
Sep 17, 2021 -

Cavender Ford of Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Zach this excellent review. I am very glad to hear that he was able to help you get into your brand new 2022 F-350! We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Respectfully, Lance Franklin - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results