Back

Cavender Grande Ford

San Antonio, TX

4.8
110 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4562 I-10

San Antonio, TX

78219

Directions

By Type

Showing 110 reviews

June 10, 2024

Everyone, including Erick, was incredibly responsive, and very pleasant. We had an impatient toddler and they streamlined the process as much as possible. We have had bad experiences, but Grande Ford was ver More

by reubenleyva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Tapia
Jun 10, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that Erick and the team at Cavender Grande Ford made your experience streamlined. Thanks for sharing - safe travels!

June 07, 2024

Excellent customer service! They were able to schedule us quickly for an appointment and maintained great communication on the status through pick up. More

by Chad Flick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Pendergass
Jun 10, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

Chad, we're delighted to hear you had a great experience with our team at Cavender Grande Ford. Thanks for the positive feedback!

June 01, 2024

Aaron Obregon was an amazing help through the whole process! Very thorough with my needs, concerns, questions, and patient. I really appreciate the customer services provided with him and the Financial More

by abigailbantin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Obregon and John Schuetz
Jun 03, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

Abigail, we're delighted to hear that Aaron and John provided such excellent service at Cavender Grande Ford. Thanks for the high recommendation!

May 21, 2024

Augustin was very helpful in getting my truck in and out. I would definitely recommend asking for Augustin! More

by Toddrandolph7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augustin
May 21, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're delighted to know that Augustin was able to assist you efficiently with your truck at Cavender Grande Ford. Thanks for recommending us!

May 15, 2024

Awesome company. Customer Service did their job well.Thank you for the service. I’m fully satisfied. More

by jimsusan2000
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Caballero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Bove
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Guillermo "William" Fernandez Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Denise
May 15, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're so glad to know you had a great experience with our customer service at Cavender Grande Ford. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!

May 13, 2024

They did everything they could to make buying a car a great experience . Thanks Daniel More

by Donaldbukowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Caballero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Daniel Scott
May 13, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

Donald, we are glad to hear that Daniel provided excellent service. Thanks for choosing Cavender Grande Ford.

May 11, 2024

The service technician who came to my home was prompt and professional. The entire process was great. More

by charlie.smith75.cs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James field service technician
May 13, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're glad to know that you had a great experience with our service technician at Cavender Grande Ford. We strive for prompt and professional service every time! Thanks for the review.

May 11, 2024

We were very satisfied with the work performed by Grande Ford. Francisco even helped us to learn some of the features we did not know our vehicle had. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We appr More

by Gavino Limon
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Valdez
May 13, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're glad to know you had a satisfying experience with us at Cavender Grande Ford! It's great that Francisco was able to assist and educate you about your vehicle. We appreciate the kind words, thank you for choosing us!

May 10, 2024

Great selection on vehicles, available parking in front of store not all the way in the back as other dealers do, friendly staff and awesome customer service. More

by Slicon08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Caballero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Bove
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Guillermo "William" Fernandez Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : DANIEL ZURITA
May 13, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're glad to know you appreciated our vehicle selection and convenient parking at Cavender Grande Ford. Thanks for highlighting our friendly staff and customer service - we strive to make every visit a great one!

May 03, 2024

Outstanding service provided by Francisco in the service department. Cavender Grande Ford provides excellent individualized support and service in all aspects of their dealership! More

by Ttjcck4642
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
May 06, 2024 -

Cavender Grande Ford responded

We're so glad to know that Francisco and our team at Cavender Grande Ford provided you with outstanding service! We appreciate your kind words about the individualized support we strive for. Thanks for sharing this positive review!

1
...