Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Centennial Hyundai

Las Vegas, NV

4.7
1,614 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6200 Centennial Center Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

1,614 Reviews of Centennial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"My service tech Brian Zasloff is great! Gets me in and..."

- Deedee

My service tech Brian Zasloff is great! Gets me in and gets me out as soon as possible. He communicates well with his customers. Explains what he’s going to do with the vehicle and gives me a ballpark time when my vehicle will be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Zasloff
5.0
January 25, 2021

"I have never purchased a car from a more incompetent..."

- gdaly93

I have never purchased a car from a more incompetent dealership. I have been treated rudely with no respect by employees in finance. I purchased a Hyundai Veloster two months ago. My trade has still NOT been paid off. It’s going on two payments due now. Completely unacceptable. This is fraudulent and a breach of contract. This has been beyond stressful and I am very disappointed with Hyundai. I will never work with this dealership or Hyundai again. I will be filing a formal complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Singleton
1.0
January 23, 2021

"I’ve been a Hyundai owner for about 5yrs now. The last 3..."

- jaguilar675

I’ve been a Hyundai owner for about 5yrs now. The last 3 yrs having Becky as a service host has been worry free! She knows well , that the customer comes 1st! She’s a great communicator while your vehicle is being serviced. . If there’s any issues she will not let you deal with the issue alone👍🏼! I give her 5 stars ⭐️!!! Keep up the great 😊 work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Birnbaum
5.0
January 23, 2021

"They do what they say they will do, in the time they say..."

- Unicornpkg

They do what they say they will do, in the time they say they will do it. Bryan is great. He tells the truth and does not try to “oversell” unnecessary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Blackmeyer
5.0
Bryan Zasloff
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Excellent service, I told them what I wanted in my new..."

- pitchick8

Excellent service, I told them what I wanted in my new car and they brought one for me to drive and check out. When they didn’t have the color I was looking for Ash Hassan (the best car salesman ever) called around and found one for me. Mel Balane who showed me how everything worked on my new car was wonderful. I was treated like a Queen! One of the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I have already recommended Centennial Hyundai to several of my friends. Best of all I absolutely love my 2021 Hyundai Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Valenzuela
5.0
Ash Hassan
5.0
Other Employees : Mel Balane. ??????????
November 07, 2020

"Max Villasenor was a bright spot in the daunting task of..."

- bcburt2000

Max Villasenor was a bright spot in the daunting task of finding a new car. He was respectful and energetic, and knew his business. From the first phone conversation, I realized he was a quality, low-pressure kind of guy, and he put me at such ease with the process of car buying. I highly recommend Max for anyone that appreciates good interpersonal skills within the sales environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Villasenor
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Lisa is amazing I came in to get my air filters/engine..."

- hollynmcmahon

Lisa is amazing I came in to get my air filters/engine filters changed on a Friday no less, and she made it so I was able to get it done so fast. She was really nice and explained everything really well. Also making sure that I didn't over pay for anything I didn't need. SHE IS AMAZING! I will definitely be coming here again just cause of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
October 29, 2020

"Please read this review. This is an honest assessment of..."

- T

Please read this review. This is an honest assessment of the lackluster service that I received from Centennial Hyundai. I brought my car in on Wednesday, 10/21/2020 for an appointment. I explained to the service writer that the car was making a noise at cold start-up and provided him a video of the noise. I further explained that I thought it was the CVVT or something oil related. Some time late Thursday I contacted the service writer to find the status of the car. The service writer explained that he had called the warranty company and they had informed him that the claim that he had put in for a timing belt tensioner was declined, since it was replaced by another Hyundai dealer earlier. I explained to him that I had no reason to believe it is the timing belt tensioner, and therefore it should be covered. He was very timid, but respectful, and said he would get in touch with the service manager to discuss this. Several days went by, the service manager was off on Saturday, the service writer was off on Monday. On Tuesday, 10/27/2020, a week later, I called the service writer and asked him if I needed to get involved with the warranty company. He very timidly explained that no, he would contact them one more time to see if he could get them to move forward on the CVVT. This is after he had already mistakenly put in a claim for the timing belt tensioner, which we had discussed was not the problem. I called him back around lunch on Tuesday and he explained that the warranty company was adamant about rejecting the claim, and that he suggested I go back to the other Hyundai dealer. I could tell by the tone in his voice that he really didn't push for this claim. I decided to call and talk to the warranty company. The warranty company explained to me that the claim was put in to fix the timing belt tensioner, and that is why the claim was denied. They further explained that if a CVVT was required, they were not rejecting the claim at all. They also suggested that I go back to the other Hyundai dealer because if it was by chance the tensioner, which I told them it wasn't, (turns out I was right) it would be covered under the parts warranty, but if not the other Hyundai dealer could put in a claim for the CVVT. My problem with the service advisor is that he never really listened to me, was completely inadequate in his timeliness or ability to get back to me, and was not very proactive in taking on this case. In fact he was extremely tentative. He was, however, always professional. On Tuesday afternoon, a week later, when I came to pick up the car, I was charged $76.43. The service writer explained to me that he was giving me a discount off the diagnostic fee. What a joke. I personally don't see this as a discount. My car was kept for a week, instead of the couple days it should have taken, the diagnosis was incorrect, and in fact, the way this was handled, actually further complicated my situation. I sent an email to the service manager and service advisor prior to leaving this negative review, but no response, imagine that. Please trust me and take your business elsewhere, you will be much better off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Blackwell
1.0
Bryan Zasloff
1.0
October 28, 2020

"Came in late, but Mel and staff welcomed us in. The trade..."

- Stryker1480

Came in late, but Mel and staff welcomed us in. The trade evaluation was fast. Mel sat down with us and listened to what we were looking for. He was very patient, and explained A LOT. He truly worked with us to get the dealer to where we could say yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Del Grosso
5.0
Mel Balane
5.0
Max Villasenor
5.0
October 13, 2020

"The buy was completely amazing. They got me 0% apr which..."

- huyhuynh_1

The buy was completely amazing. They got me 0% apr which is amazing. They are so professional and they know their stuffs. Highly recommend this place to everyone out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Diona
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,614 results