Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Centennial Hyundai

4.8

1,590 Lifetime Reviews

6200 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Call (702) 483-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,590 Reviews of Centennial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Mel was great salesman. He was very knowledgeable about..."

- edsantiago75

Mel was great salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did everything he could to get us into the car we wanted without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Took my car in for an oil change and to have the breaks..."

- Ana

Took my car in for an oil change and to have the breaks serviced and the next day the ac went out. Took it in to get the ac fixed and $600 later it is still not cooling dow my car. I was told I should wait 30 minutes because they just had it on in the garage and it was cooling fine. I had it on for 30 minutes and drove home with my 19 month old and we were both drenched in sweat. I know I don't know about cars but this is not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa
June 01, 2020

"Buying a used car"

- Charlilogan

We went to Centennial Hyundai looking to test drive a vehicle. We worked with Mel and he was the exact person we needed. He was willing to explain everything we needed to know. He was an advisor rather that a salesperson. Overall great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
Gilbert Valenzuela
5.0
May 30, 2020

"We were very impressed with the service of Mel. First car..."

- jennings4002

We were very impressed with the service of Mel. First car buying experience was great and easy. There was no hassle and we will be referring people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 29, 2020

"Horrible service confirm appointment for test drive at..."

- star13

Horrible service confirm appointment for test drive at 6:30pm to be told car was sold 2 min ago. I would not recommend anyone wasting there money at this dealership. As a manager he was unapologetic for wasting my time and didn't care he lost a customer. I hope nobody has to go through this again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Anderson
1.0
Shamarie Moses
1.0
May 29, 2020 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Star, I am so sorry this was your experience. Unfortunately we cannot hold vehicles for appointments and our cars are for sale on a first come basis. We do have 300 vehicles in inventory and I am confident I can find at least one that best suits your needs. Should you be open to another vehicle please don't hesitate to call. I would love the opportunity to turn your experience into a positive one. Thank you for your time and feedback. Best, Chelsey Mullin Internet Director 702-483-2476

May 28, 2020

"A mixed bag"

- quiltlady

the autoguard warranty extension was offered for $5.00 per month but no mention of the $2199.00 additional cost. I feel we were misled and we subsequently cancelled the Autoguard warranty. Gilbert helped me to cancel but only replied to email on the contract. I used another email and he did not reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Valenzuela
Shamarie Moses
Other Employees : Mark was the one who offered the warranty extension
May 23, 2020

"Mel was wonderful to work and deal with. He was very..."

- Jeremycdelara

Mel was wonderful to work and deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we wanted to test drive and eventually purchased. Make an appointment and look for him. He is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Mel was fantastic! We had a great time test driving..."

- zackarycastle

Mel was fantastic! We had a great time test driving multiply different cars he was very patient with us. Glad we could make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 16, 2020

"Just recently purchased another outstanding vehicle from..."

- Scott F

Just recently purchased another outstanding vehicle from Centennial Hyundai. Pontus Hellsten and helped us once again find the perfect vehicle for our family. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Pontus and Jim Del Grosso for all your car purchasing needs. Scott F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Del Grosso
5.0
Pontus Hellsten
5.0
May 10, 2020

"New vehicle purchase"

- Jim & Rita

From the time my wife and I drove in till we signed the dotted line, we were met with professionalism and courteous behavior from all involved. Victor Perez made the selection process fun and easy while Ryan Ragland competently explained the mountain of papers/tech to be signed skillfully with an enjoyable sense of expertise. Everyone was nice and the guys behind the desk were involved and helpful as well. As we ended up staying past the closing time, there were no complaints or feelings of being rushed. Thank to all on your professional atmosphere at Centennial Hyundai,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Perez
5.0
Ryan Ragland
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,590 results