Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Centennial Hyundai

Las Vegas, NV

4.7
1,637 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6200 Centennial Center Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

1,637 Reviews of Centennial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"Normally buying a car is like pulling teeth but Mel has..."

- glenemes

Normally buying a car is like pulling teeth but Mel has been exceptional from the first contact. I never felt like I was being bothered by a pushy salesman which is a real negative for me. I expect them to provide excellent “customer” service and that’s what Mel provided. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Mel was really helpful from the beginning to the end of..."

- Michael Aquino

Mel was really helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. He made everything simple and easy for us and gave us the best deal available. Definitely recommend centennial Hyundai and Mel. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Mel is very friendly and helpful. He goes above and..."

- christine

Mel is very friendly and helpful. He goes above and beyond his job. He helped me find a car that best fits my budget and a reliable car. Thank you Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Great customer service! Mel made the whole experience of..."

- BOBICA06

Great customer service! Mel made the whole experience of buying a car fluid and easy. We highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Mel was so nice and very knowledgeable! He was very..."

- Angelica.rod89

Mel was so nice and very knowledgeable! He was very patient with my indecisiveness lol. I would highly recommend my family and friends to come here and see Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Mel was a great help in purchasing my new vehicle. Very..."

- Franklindawson1

Mel was a great help in purchasing my new vehicle. Very informative and patient while making my decision on my purchase. Very friendly and welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Good job, Mel. I was worried about the ol bait and..."

- Happy Teacher

Good job, Mel. I was worried about the ol bait and switch, but the internet offer was awesome, and Mel made sure it became realty. I drive off a happy camper with my new Elantra. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Mel was very professional and friendly. He took great..."

- Rhianna143

Mel was very professional and friendly. He took great care of me and was attentive to what I wanted in my purchase process. He did an amazing job at taking away the stereotypical “salesman” vibe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Mel helped us get what we wanted. Responded to all of our..."

- Liz

Mel helped us get what we wanted. Responded to all of our questions quickly and was very helpful. They won’t let you leave until you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Mel helped us purchase two new cars while staying in..."

- livnazz

Mel helped us purchase two new cars while staying in within the budget we wanted. Mel answered all of our questions via phone promptly and made sure we got everything we wanted our of our new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,637 results