About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Centennial Hyundai

4.9

1,461 Lifetime Reviews

6200 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149
Call (702) 483-2200

1462 Reviews of Centennial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Brian Zasloff"

- Shirley Knowles

Brian Zasloff is the best service representative I've had. He gives me great advice and up front on what service of my car needs.. He's always trying to save me money which I appreciate. He always returns my phone calls in a timely manner and so easy to deal with. I trust him completely and would recommend to anyone. Centennial Hyundai is luck to have him.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Zasloff
January 16, 2019

"Servicing"

- Larry

Made an appointment to have my car serviced. Brian Zasloff was the best. Had my car in and had me taken care of in a matter of hours, knowing I had an appointment afterwards. Would recommend Brian for all your servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zasloff
January 16, 2019

"Purhase of a new car."

- lvDoug

Our experience last week purchasing a new car was by far the most pleasant experience we've ever had doing this. Nick Taylor was our salesman and did a great job of determining exactly what we were looking for, found the car at another location, went & picked it up and even followed us home to get copies of 2 documents so that we didn't have to go back to the dealer the following morning with them. Niko Rommo was our finance guy and he also did a great job in spending a lot of time going through all the options of both a lease & purchase of this car. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us. Working with Niko was such a pleasure - something we were never able to say about the previous finance people we worked with. We have previously leased 2 vehicles from this location so Rick Walker is no stranger to us and as always he is the epitome of customer service. He is very patient explaining all the features of the car, gets our cell phones hooked up, etc. and never makes us feel like the challenged electronic/computer seniors that we are. We have always gone back with questions for him and he has never not had time to help us out. He is the biggest asset Centennial Hyundai has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko Rommo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Good experience "

- Bobloblaw

Needed a car, and Mel was there to help. Good listener, friendly, and showed us all the cars we wanted. Very happy with the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"No hassel appointment"

- Carol

My first service appointment since buying my Hyundai just want to recognize Bryan from the service department for your great customer service and keeping the true to the service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Decosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Niko Rommo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"All Good"

- cur1984

Check in was easy and quick. They identified a problem with my battery I didn't know I was having and replaced it per warranty. Service was completed ahead of promised time. The car was like new again. I couldn't happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky in Service
January 14, 2019

"Great"

- kat49

I have been working with Bryan for a lot of years, ever since he started in this service department. I cannot say enough good things about him. He explains everything clearly. My santa fe is 16 years old and he always takes care of my concerns and makes sure that all repairs are done correctly. I consider him my friend in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Zasloff
January 13, 2019

"Brian with the glasses in service is the best "

- VegasKing72

Thanks to Brian many times for the awesome service he provided all the time. Please give him a raise, he is the BEST in Service employee you have!! I left a voice message on someone's phone, it was not Brian's trying to schedule in, never received a call back. I call the next day and Brian was all over it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 12, 2019

"Outstanding "

- JayT76

Mel is a very stong headed man, but is very determined to get the job done. I recommend this man gets a raise for the patience and time he made to make sure that i was satisfied with my perchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Niko Rommo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Car sales man "

- Jaycarguy

Mel is a very good salesman, everyone we had to talk to through the car buying process was very friendly and professional.Thank you for helping us with helping my son buy his first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Balane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They were all very professional
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,462 results