Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Centennial Hyundai

Las Vegas, NV

4.7
1,658 Reviews
Centennial Hyundai - Your Las Vegas Hyundai Dealer Centennial Hyundai is a family-owned and operated Las Vegas Hyundai dealership providing courteous and attentive service for all nearby Las Vegas and Henderson Hyundai buyers. Our experienced team will ensure that your car purchase experience is pleasurable and stress-free. Henderson and Nevada Hyundai shoppers know to come to Centennial Hyundai for a great selection and great prices!

6200 Centennial Center Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,658 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Carlo was so helpful and the Manager Brad. Everyone was..."

- 80LEEANNS

Carlo was so helpful and the Manager Brad. Everyone was great. The inventory at al dealerships right now is a little sparse so I didn’t buy anything yet. I am planning on going back to buy something and I will definitely ask for Carlo. He is professional, kind and seems honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. While I regret to know we did not have a vehicle in stock that suited your needs our team looks forward to assisting you when the time comes. Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

"Hergie O'Brien went far beyond what is expected of him...."

- Gucci

Hergie O'Brien went far beyond what is expected of him. The store didn't have the car and trim that I wanted but he went out of his way to get one from another store and not only that, he was able to lower the price to where I wanted. He is friendly and easy to deal with. His presentation is awesome as well, he makes sure everything is good even after the purchase. Now, that is service! Make sure you look for him when planning to buy a Hyundai in nortwest Las Vegas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, our team is pleased to know Hergie provided you with an excellent car shopping experience and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Centennial Hyundai for any future needs, we are happy to help!

July 20, 2021

"Mel was a great salesman to work with. He never made me..."

- RG Niemeyer

Mel was a great salesman to work with. He never made me feel like I was forced to buy my car. He was amazing! Thank you Mel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

RG Niemeyer responded

He was great!!!

Jul 20, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

We appreciate you leaving this kind review for Mel. It makes us happy to see that another customer is satisfied with their experience at Centennial Hyundai. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 19, 2021

"Mel is amazing! Great salesman with a great attitude. He..."

- Dinah Niemeyer

Mel is amazing! Great salesman with a great attitude. He made our sale a smooth sale! I highly recommend Mel and his team for your next purchase. Thank you Mel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review, Dinah. We're pleased to hear that Mel could deliver you a smooth purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing our team at Centennial Hyundai!

July 13, 2021

"I have purchased ten vehicles from Shamarie. He goes the..."

- Rich Heinrich

I have purchased ten vehicles from Shamarie. He goes the extra mile to make sure I am completely satisfied. Their is no other dealership or salesperson I would purchase a vehicle from. If you want the best deals and customer service then Shamarie is the only one you want to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Rich, thank you for taking the time to share this positive review. Our team truly appreciates you loyalty and is happy to know our team member Shamarie always provides you with an excellent experience! We look forward to having you back at Centennial Hyundai for any future needs!

July 08, 2021

"I’m not exactly sure why everyone has been saying Becky..."

- jasmine

I’m not exactly sure why everyone has been saying Becky is great but she’s a grumpy lady who literally rushes to do everything. I say thank you and she makes no eye contact she ignores a lot of my questions and everytime I’ve gone to get my car serviced she says it’ll be done at a certain time but calls me when service is closing. Mind you I’ve only got a oil change there. I thought maybe it was just me my my dad came with me and he too said she was very rude. She needs to retire or get fired because she has terrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Jasmine, I’m sorry to learn of the level of service provided to you and would like to thank you for bring this to our attention. I hope you will consider reaching out for any future needs as we would appreciate the opportunity to earn back your confidence in our team. Kevin Blackwell General Service Manager

July 01, 2021

"I went to three dealerships today and Mel was the only..."

- Joanne

I went to three dealerships today and Mel was the only one that I work with who was professional and complete. I totally recommend him and centennial Hyundai. What a lovely experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Joanne, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team member Mel. We are pleased to know you feel this way following your visit and we look forward to having you back for any future needs. Have a great day!

June 28, 2021

"Carlo was Absolutely professional so thankful for all his..."

- diasmichael03

Carlo was Absolutely professional so thankful for all his help it was a great experience I highly recommend him as a salesman Thank you and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, we are pleased to know our team member, Carlo, provided you with a professional and helpful experience and we look forward to having you back at Centennial Hyundai for any future needs. Have a great day!

June 27, 2021

"The guys are pretty on it at this dealership. Had to wait..."

- Christian

The guys are pretty on it at this dealership. Had to wait a while to get to the financing agent but Mel was cool and made sure I was comfortable and chatted with me to pass the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Mayol
Jun 28, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Christian, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience, our team truly appreciates your understanding and we look forward to having you back at Centennial Hyundai for any future needs.

June 26, 2021

"We drove all the way from Henderson just to buy from Mel..."

- Happy camper

We drove all the way from Henderson just to buy from Mel and Carlo. If you want an exceptional service and the proper attention, highly recommend you see Mel and Carlo at Centennial Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for this great review. Our team is pleased to know Mel and Carlo provided you with a positive car buying experience and we hope to have you back at Centennial Hyundai for any future needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,658 results