Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Centennial Hyundai

4.9

1,547 Lifetime Reviews

6200 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,547 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Great experience with Mel Very professional and madeThe..."

- Mistycooke31

Great experience with Mel Very professional and made The car buying experience an enjoyable one I would highly recommend Mel for your car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Mel helped us find out new car. He was very knowledgeable..."

- krystle816

Mel helped us find out new car. He was very knowledgeable about the process. He was warm and friendly! I would recommend using Mel to anyone in the market to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Mel and the dealership treated the best I have ever been..."

- Boganm2

Mel and the dealership treated the best I have ever been treated at a dealership here in Vegas. We will recommend Mel and Centennial Hyundai to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Mel B is good salesman. Very helpful and he explains..."

- dediosrhea

Mel B is good salesman. Very helpful and he explains everything what is going with the car. He is very patient with me. I will definitely recomend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Where do I begin to start, from the moment I walked in..."

- Nancy.wright92

Where do I begin to start, from the moment I walked in that service door I was greeted and taken care of like family. Becky took me in and listened to each concern I had and made sure everything was going to be taken care of. She found out what was the issue and told me I was covered. She saved me so much money! The only thing I had to do was to leave my car for the next day which I kinda hesitated to do because I needed my car for work. She told me she could have it done by the morning but would definitely give me a call if things did not get done on time, so I left my car. The next morning I received a call from her and told me it will be a close call, she said she would give me a call back in an hour. An hour later she would give me a call to tell me my car was all done and all my car issues were all fixed, So I told her I would head out on an Uber, when she stopped me and said “not necessary I’ll have the shuttle pick you up”. Before I knew it the shuttle was outside my house ready to take me to the dealership. As soon as I got there she made it a priority to get me my car keys so that I’m could make it into work on time. I could not thank her enough for her excellent customer Service and compassion. I was so grateful about the whole situation that I decide to buy warranty which of course Becky pointed me to the right person to talk to about that. They have definitely gained a loyal customer now thanks to Becky! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
November 22, 2019

"Bryan in Service always takes excellent care of my..."

- taztown

Bryan in Service always takes excellent care of my vehicle. Very professional and keeps me updated on the progress of my repair. Car is returned washed and ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"I came in tonight Mel and Ash helped me out. Great..."

- jblexus03

I came in tonight Mel and Ash helped me out. Great customer service very professional they know what the customer want. So I bought a very nice suv from them. Kudos. I highly recommend that you look for Mel or Ash if you need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Russell Anderson was the best really helped me find the..."

- Tamara.1972

Russell Anderson was the best really helped me find the car i wanted and did not try to oversell me. Will use him again. Tamara and Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Becky was really helpful during the process of the..."

- Brian805

Becky was really helpful during the process of the repairs on my car. She was even able to get me in to a rental vehicle the next morning. I really appreciate all that she has done. Most important was keeping me posted on the repairs. Thank you Becky !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Best Deal Ever"

- Brett

My wife and I thoroughly had a great experience at this dealership. Sales, accounting, and managers never pressured us at anytime. Excellent customer service and true to their word. Environment was easy going at Centeniel. We found what we were looking for with a great deal. We will recommend this dealership to everyone that will be looking to buy their next car. Big shout out to Courtney, Mel, and Gilbert. You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,547 results