Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Centennial Imports

Pensacola, FL

4.0
74 Reviews

3050 W. Navy Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

September 14, 2021

"We are satisfied customers of RJ, salesman at Centennial..."

- Cgrx

We are satisfied customers of RJ, salesman at Centennial Imports! For the third time, he has made buying a car for our daughters hassle free! We couldn’t ask for a better person to facilitate the process of buying a car! He is second to none! We appreciate and thank you, RJ. The Gorams

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Jarman
September 01, 2021

"Brought my vehicle in, after agreeing to one replacement..."

- Joantwickes

Brought my vehicle in, after agreeing to one replacement part, they change their diagnosis to more things needed to be replaced. Felt like they were taking advantage of the situation, because one (1) thing needed replaced….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Humphrey
1.0
David Wrynn
1.0
August 11, 2021

"Brea Boolos has been amazing in helping me finding a new..."

- Trey Weekley

Brea Boolos has been amazing in helping me finding a new vehicle. She was attentive to my wants and needs in a vehicle, caring and very professional. If you need the best experience out there I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you again Brea!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brea Boolos
February 22, 2021

"This pertains to "RJ" in the previously owned department...."

- PensacolaHillbilly

This pertains to "RJ" in the previously owned department. This gentleman has sold us a total of 4 vehicles since we arrived in Pensacola from Panama in 2013. He takes the time to ascertain what you are looking for in a transportation vehicle. He will then carefully go through the existing inventory and inviting you to take a test drive. Once a selection is agreed too, he will go the extra mile on your benefit to arrive a fair price. My experiences in our dealings has led me back. What better compliment can be paid. We sincerely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"RJ" Jarman
February 04, 2021

"Would recommend RJ Jarman to anyone who is looking for a..."

- ashleystone1972

Would recommend RJ Jarman to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Very attentive without the normal pressure. The whole team made the experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Jarman
January 28, 2021

"We have a Navion RV Mercedes Sprinter and while traveling..."

- andy_carole

We have a Navion RV Mercedes Sprinter and while traveling near Pensacola we developed an oil leak on January 13th. Called this dealership at 9:30 am and was told to leave a message...repeated the call at 1:00 pm again leaving a message for Chris that we were traveling and need emergency service. At 2:30 a girl finally called and told us that Chris said he could not give us an appointment until the latter of the first week of February or the second week. CAN NOT BELIEVE THAT THIS HOW MERCEDES TREATS IT'S CUSTOMERS (especially since no one else will work on a Mercedes engine) . We were NOT near home so what were we supposed to do for over 3 weeks stranded. NOT ACCEPTABLE and will be complaining to the corporate office also. THE COURTESY OF A REPLY IS REQUESTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 28, 2020

"A great experience! RJ was awesome; he stayed in touch..."

- jmcg480

A great experience! RJ was awesome; he stayed in touch and made things go quickly and smoothly; he made our car buying experience easy. I loved that so much of the legwork was done electronically so there was very little waiting around. We are very excited about our new previously owned vehicle. Also wanted to thank Brent in financing; saved $$ with great financing opportunities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Jarman
January 13, 2020

"Very good customer service and I will mst definitely be..."

- Voncheceo

Very good customer service and I will mst definitely be interested in another visit,and Will recommend any of my friends to it love the car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Maddox
December 27, 2019

"Our salesman Rick was awesome, professional, polite and..."

- Nick

Our salesman Rick was awesome, professional, polite and transparent with everything. Wayne was our trade in manager, he was also very awesome and worked to get me the best deal possible. Brent was our finance guy, beat my bank’s pre-approval rate. Great experience all round. Definitely recommend using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Maddox
October 08, 2019

"This company did not give me a Service B on my Mercedes..."

- Caroline Clinton

This company did not give me a Service B on my Mercedes which is what I scheduled and paid for. $320=oil change & key battery

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Adkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results