About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Centennial Imports

4.2

61 Lifetime Reviews

3050 W. Navy Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 432-9903

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Centennial Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Rob Adkins Provides Outstanding Service"

- dmmock

Rob Adkins provided me with vital information on my recently purchased used Mercedes Benz. It allowed me to avoid over $1000 in maintenance by letting me know the maintenance had already been performed. He also provided me information on the status of the air bag safety recall and the cost/procedure for updating the navigation maps. I would highly recommend having service done at Centennial Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Adkins
July 13, 2018

"A pleasant experience."

- bosik2@cox.net

The staff of Centennial, to include the manager, were very friendly, helpful and courteous. We visited the dealership only to gather information about the Volvo XC40. Mr. Nick Humphrey and Mr. David Wynn did such a very good job of salesmanship that we decided on the spot to buy the car. Thank you Centennial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Humphrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Wrynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Shopping With "The Wrynn""

- Volvo/OSULady/1986

Working With David Wrynn was the best buying experience I've had in my "10Vehicle Purchase History". He is superbly knowledgeable, perceptive, and a keen listener. He remained sharply focused on my issues and needs and was able to expand my awareness of the available choices I had in identifying a product uniquely suitable for me. David's Interpersonal communication skills Impressed me. I felt relaxed with him, respected and appreciated. Often the tension and vulnerability attending a large ticket purchase can interfere with the transaction progressing comfortably and pleasantly. Not So In This Case. Elements of anxiety and bewilderment have plagued me in past car purchases. Again, Not So In This Case. The "Lamb To The Slaughter" theme never gripped me. In this, our first encounter, I felt sincere regard from David Wrynn and a first tier level of competence and professionalism in his management of the sales transaction. Thank you, David . My appreciation goes out as always to Pat Kearsey , Bobby and all of The Team for treating me always as though I am Centennials's # 1 Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat, Bobby, Fern
May 29, 2018

"Car Buying Experience "

- Ksalvator

David Wryn our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and completely upfront regarding the fees and costs of additional add on items we had requested. We didn’t want any hassle or games and during the final process Tony and Brent were very straightforward on pricing and made the purchase transaction easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony and Brent
April 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mel

Special recognition goes to Pat Kearsey! Pat has been my service rep everytime I bring my car over. This time I had something fixed and he went above and beyond to ensure there's no additional problems that I'm unaware of. Apparently, there is more issue more Pat made ways to cover the additional costs to fix that other issues. People like Pat do care about the people and not just about the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Kearsey
March 31, 2018

"Excellent Sales Department "

- StacyG

David Wrynn was extremely helpful. He found out what I was looking for and matched me with several versions of the model I was interested in. He was very knowledgeable and went over all the features. He then worked with me to ensure that was able to get as close to the out the door price I could. This was my second Volvo purchase from this dealership and David. My service experience has always been excellent as well. The dealership as a whole treats me as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Great"

- dejjack

Excellent experience with sales and service. This was our third Volvo from Centennial Imports. David in sales, Pat in service and Tony the sales manager have made our dealings with Centennial so great. Only place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat Kearsey, Joe Joseph and Tony.
March 10, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- paulsgirl

I was looking for another Volvo and when I found the 2012 S60 I knew that was what I wanted. I want to thank David again for taking such good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Excellent value and service"

- Suhail Dobbe

Had wonderful experience at Centennial Imports. My sales person David Wrynn make sure that we were taken care of and that we found the perfecr vehicle. I love my new Volvo. Everyone at the place was down to earth, straightforward and honest. Deal was quick no unnecessary back and for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
February 19, 2018

"Kind and Professional Team Members"

- Gary T

I have a 2018 Airstream Interstate which is made on a Mercedes-Benz Sprinter. To have this coach serviced, you need not just a Mercedes-Benz dealership, it must also have a Sprinter franchise. Centennial Imports has both. So instead of having to go to Mobile, my drive now is 1.5 hours from my home in Miramar Beach, FL. These fine folks are building a new showroom and in construction. However, when you drive into the service department, you are met by a professional Assistant Service Manager and then the Tech that will be working on your car. Very nice. While there I also looked up the sales managers and general sales manager. They were excellent to me and extremely professional. I DON'T give Five Stars on reviews. But these folks deserve it. Give them a try. Be will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results