Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Centennial Imports

4.6

64 Lifetime Reviews

3050 W. Navy Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 432-9903

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Centennial Imports

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2019

"Convenience for Out of Town Buyer"

- whitneyplee

I had been looking for a XC90 for over a year. I made contact with David Wrynn at Centennial Imports in Pensacola and let him know the specifics on what i was looking for. He found what I wanted within days, and sent me photos and details. I own my own business and work long days. I live an hour away from the dealership and couldn't drive over just to look at the car. David was so incredibly helpful, talking me through everything over the phone and via text, but never being pushy or annoying. He even brought the car over to my home an hour away just to let me test drive the car. He was knowledgable and helpful. I bought the vehicle, doing the paperwork right there from my home. The test drive and paperwork took less than two hours! The whole process of buying a car can be long and consuming, but David made it incredibly convenient. Absolutely a positive experience. Thank you, David and the team at Centennial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
December 26, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- 93SSP

I made an appointment to drive test drive a used car that I found on Autotrader. When I arrived at the dealership Rick did not appear to remember our appointment and proceeded to say that there were no test drives for this particular car and this car may or may not actually be for sale. That information would have been useful before wasting our time driving to the dealership. We will not be going back at any time in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Maddox
October 23, 2018

"A pleasant car buying experience"

- jhj43

I worked with David Wrynn. He was very knowledgeable of the process and of the vehicle. He answered all my questions, and encouraged me to call with follow-on inquiries. This is my third Volvo, and the second I bought at this dealership. Working with Mr Wrynn was most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
September 11, 2018

"Rob Adkins Provides Outstanding Service"

- dmmock

Rob Adkins provided me with vital information on my recently purchased used Mercedes Benz. It allowed me to avoid over $1000 in maintenance by letting me know the maintenance had already been performed. He also provided me information on the status of the air bag safety recall and the cost/procedure for updating the navigation maps. I would highly recommend having service done at Centennial Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Adkins
July 13, 2018

"A pleasant experience."

- bosik2@cox.net

The staff of Centennial, to include the manager, were very friendly, helpful and courteous. We visited the dealership only to gather information about the Volvo XC40. Mr. Nick Humphrey and Mr. David Wynn did such a very good job of salesmanship that we decided on the spot to buy the car. Thank you Centennial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Humphrey
5.0
David Wrynn
5.0
June 19, 2018

"Shopping With "The Wrynn""

- Volvo/OSULady/1986

Working With David Wrynn was the best buying experience I've had in my "10Vehicle Purchase History". He is superbly knowledgeable, perceptive, and a keen listener. He remained sharply focused on my issues and needs and was able to expand my awareness of the available choices I had in identifying a product uniquely suitable for me. David's Interpersonal communication skills Impressed me. I felt relaxed with him, respected and appreciated. Often the tension and vulnerability attending a large ticket purchase can interfere with the transaction progressing comfortably and pleasantly. Not So In This Case. Elements of anxiety and bewilderment have plagued me in past car purchases. Again, Not So In This Case. The "Lamb To The Slaughter" theme never gripped me. In this, our first encounter, I felt sincere regard from David Wrynn and a first tier level of competence and professionalism in his management of the sales transaction. Thank you, David . My appreciation goes out as always to Pat Kearsey , Bobby and all of The Team for treating me always as though I am Centennials's # 1 Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Other Employees : Pat, Bobby, Fern
May 29, 2018

"Car Buying Experience "

- Ksalvator

David Wryn our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and completely upfront regarding the fees and costs of additional add on items we had requested. We didn’t want any hassle or games and during the final process Tony and Brent were very straightforward on pricing and made the purchase transaction easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Other Employees : Tony and Brent
April 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mel

Special recognition goes to Pat Kearsey! Pat has been my service rep everytime I bring my car over. This time I had something fixed and he went above and beyond to ensure there's no additional problems that I'm unaware of. Apparently, there is more issue more Pat made ways to cover the additional costs to fix that other issues. People like Pat do care about the people and not just about the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Kearsey
March 31, 2018

"Excellent Sales Department "

- StacyG

David Wrynn was extremely helpful. He found out what I was looking for and matched me with several versions of the model I was interested in. He was very knowledgeable and went over all the features. He then worked with me to ensure that was able to get as close to the out the door price I could. This was my second Volvo purchase from this dealership and David. My service experience has always been excellent as well. The dealership as a whole treats me as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
March 24, 2018

"Great"

- dejjack

Excellent experience with sales and service. This was our third Volvo from Centennial Imports. David in sales, Pat in service and Tony the sales manager have made our dealings with Centennial so great. Only place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wrynn
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Kearsey, Joe Joseph and Tony.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results