Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT

4.9
1,026 Reviews
Central is here for you in this confusing time. Please contact us at 860-564-4014 with any questions. A family owned business providing premiere vehicles both new & used brought to you with superior customer service for 25 years! We are home to Ford, Mazda, Hyundai, & Volkswagen. Our new Real Deal Promise guarantees the lowest price on any new vehicle on our lot! We're still your #1 buying destination but just better!

98 Lathrop Road

Plainfield, CT

06374

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,026 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Jim was extremely helpful in assessing our needs and was..."

- Donna

Jim was extremely helpful in assessing our needs and was able to find us the perfect vehicle. He worked with our budget and was able to get us a great deal. I would recommend Central Auto Group. Everyone on the Staff was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Best buying experience I ever had. Got the truck I wanted..."

- Beaudoin76

Best buying experience I ever had. Got the truck I wanted with no pressure and all the help I could ask for. Chris and Peter handled everything as quickly as possible and got me down the road in a vehicle made for me! I would recommend these guys to anyone. Go to Central, buy a Ford from these guys, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Sarro
July 17, 2021

"We are very pleased to have done business with Central..."

- vegiard

We are very pleased to have done business with Central Auto Group. Jim was a terrific help getting us into a vehicle that met all our needs and had several extras we didn't even know we wanted, but are grateful to have! The whole team at Central Auto was very welcoming and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Carlos was amazing. He really made the shopping..."

- wayromero

Carlos was amazing. He really made the shopping experience a blast and I was away with a new car quickly. I was recommended Central by a friend and I recommend it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Jim was awesome to work with to get into the car I’ve..."

- jenniferdonaldsonrn

Jim was awesome to work with to get into the car I’ve been looking to buy for months. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Chris Antone was a pleasure to work with. No pressure,..."

- DaveD

Chris Antone was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, helpful and informed. The Central Auto dealership (complex) is clean and staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Sarro ?????
July 08, 2021

"Great experience at the Central Auto Dealership! I love..."

- callieb7

Great experience at the Central Auto Dealership! I love my new car. Very friendly staff and overall good experience. Thank you all so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Sarro
July 08, 2021

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Central..."

- Sammiequeen

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Central and we couldn't be happier. We are loving our 2022 Hyundai Kona SEL AWD!❤

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Carlos was so friendly and helpful. From start to finish,..."

- amy88888874

Carlos was so friendly and helpful. From start to finish, I felt informed, not pressured, and excited about my car-buying experience. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"So friendly and accommodating! I’m so happy with my..."

- Maya

So friendly and accommodating! I’m so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,026 results