About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Central Auto Group

4.7

626 Lifetime Reviews

98 Lathrop Road, Plainfield, Connecticut 06374
Call (860) 564-4014

626 Reviews of Central Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"I love a painless purchase."

- Oldpennypincher

Carlos was informative, helpful and easy going. He was responsive to my questions and answered most of them before they were asked. As a consumer, working with informed, easy going and down to earth people is the best reason for a return visit after a large purchase. Thanks Central.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Amazing Hassle Free!!"

- Quinn780

Carlos was a straight shooter no gimmicks just facts about the car and sales process very friendly would recomend to anybody shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"General Manager Jeff Wilson recovers our Families business"

- Wink

Updated 1/7/2019 Well, I stand corrected... After my family has bought 8-10 cars from them in the last 5 years, I felt like I had gotten burned..... That is where the General Manager Jeff Wilson stepped in...... Jeff has made numerous phone calls and follow-ups to correct any and all problems. We spent a good part of Saturday on the phone, working out the bugs...He was professional, apologetic for others shortcomings, and owned things for the Dealership...A real stand-up guy....Hopefully others will learn from his lead....In addition, he gave me his personal cell number for any future questions, concerns, or of course business...I feel so much more confident in his ability, that I feel comfortable recommending him directly....I know he will see to it that things will be corrected moving forward....Thanks Jeff I hope the owners know you are a great asset to this dealership.... Service department as always is top notch.. Thx Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Rand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Wilson
January 07, 2019

"Top notch customer service "

- Cole

Neil helped me navigate getting out of lease that was not working for me because of high mileage. He worked with us to find a loan that helped get me into a 2019 Ford Escape. Super friendly & knowledgeable. Really went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Bought a 2019 Hyundai Elantra"

- RyanG

Carlos is the personification of quality and customer service. He made us feel right at home and taught us everything we needed to know about our new vehicle and left the door open for us to reconnect with him if we have difficulties in the future. I really appreciate his above and beyond approach and his professionalism, I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great service at Central Auto"

- MThorn

Neil was extremely helpful and efficient in enabling me to purchase the new 2019 Mazda CX-5. Neil is deeply knowledgeable in the specifications of all cars and pays detailed attention to the needs of his customers. He makes car purchase stress free and very satisfying. Neil will partner with you to get you the best deal of the car that is best for you! I hope I will work with Neil in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Amazing "

- William2018

Carlos and Tyler got me to the payment I needed and did the best job possible thanks again guys and have a very happy holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Almonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Cartwright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Joel2112

Neil was professional and knowledgeable about my choice of vehicle! He showed what options he had on the lot. I would highly recommend Central Auto to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathryn Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Ford Upgrade"

- ashleychaye

I walked into the dealership knowing that I wanted a larger vehicle to accommodate my growing family and XL dog. Neil presented me with various options, and worked within our price range. He is very communicative & has followed up multiple times since we made our purchase to ensure that everything was as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Mazda Mom

Neil was easy to work with. My busy schedule created a few challenges with picking up my new Mazda CX-5. Neil and the rest of the staff made every effort, including staying late, to make the car buying process as smooth as possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results