Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.6
1,969 Reviews
We know what our customers want, and we provide it to them on a daily basis in Norwood, MA. You want a huge selection, with wonderful automotive service, and excellent customer service. Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Norwood is here to provide you with all of that and more. We do not believe in resting on any of our accomplishments. We are always trying to improve and to be the best dealership in the Boston area. Our professional sales staff is here to support you and help you. You are their number one priority, not the sale. A dealership, much like a car, can only be as good as the sum of it’s parts. It all starts with our team of knowledgeable car people who are always eager to help and assist you with anything that you may need. They are like the glue that holds everything else together. They are the ones who will provide you with our amazing selection of new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles, and they are the ones who will guide you through our used and certified pre-owned vehicles. They will provide your Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, or Ram with wonderful and essential service, and they will even be here for all your cosmetic repair needs with our body shop. When all those parts come together, it creates a truly amazing automotive experience.
Contact Dealership

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,969 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I received the best price on my Jeep Grand Cherokee at..."

- MAKaiser

I received the best price on my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Central! Jonathan provided me with the most friendly, outstanding customer service!! Even though I previously owned a Jeep, he made sure to help me set everything up (Bluetooth connection, etc.). Best customer service I’ve ever received buying a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"It was a pleasure working and purchasing my new vehicle..."

- MARIAIFERREIRA55

It was a pleasure working and purchasing my new vehicle through central Jeep Dodge in Norwood I will definitely return in the future to purchase some other vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I had a positive experience with the staff at the Central..."

- JAMESEBYRNE

I had a positive experience with the staff at the Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood dealership. Karl and team were pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Working with service advisor Shawn Nagle resulted in my..."

- roman_308

Working with service advisor Shawn Nagle resulted in my vehicle being repaired completely. He is courteous, professional and an asset to the dealership. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The service is excellent and they were always attentive..."

- danisita1990

The service is excellent and they were always attentive to our questions and our needs. It is the best service we have received from a dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Sales personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- lamb0722

Sales personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly atmosphere. Dealership location was very convenient for me. I ended up purchasing a wrangler almost immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matia Diamond
July 21, 2021

"Great service - simple, fast, courteous with good..."

- DB

Great service - simple, fast, courteous with good selection and knowledge. Easy transaction and seamless process before and after purchase. Would definitely recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. I was brief on..."

- RBROU

My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. I was brief on the needed repairs and cost along with the cause of my problem. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Awesome experience my first time going. Great customer..."

- jemmelbillingslea

Awesome experience my first time going. Great customer service and great communication. Car was ready and my wait time was not long. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great experience the salesman was very professional and..."

- perrytreon6

Great experience the salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was also very direct which made negotiating stress free, all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,969 results