Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

Raynham, MA

4.7
220 Reviews

191 Route 44

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

220 Reviews of Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"We cannot say enough on our experience at Central Jeep...."

- Maria

We cannot say enough on our experience at Central Jeep. Tony our salesman was friendly,  helpful and very knowledgeable. He made the process easy. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DeLuca
Oct 03, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Maria, Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and positive review. We will always be here to give you an easy, stress-free car buying experience. Here at Central we will always go above and beyond to satisfy all of your vehicle needs. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and welcome you to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

August 27, 2021

"Great Place! Friendly Polite People! Good Service! Great..."

- tim

Great Place! Friendly Polite People! Good Service! Great Management! Traded in my old vehicle for a new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage. Great Deal! Thank you again, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Aug 30, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and positive review! You can always count on our Team here at Central to provide you with an above and beyond, stress-free experience. We will always be here to take care of your vehicle needs. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and welcome you to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

August 18, 2021

"Great place to buy however avoid at all cost for any form..."

- Firefly88

Great place to buy however avoid at all cost for any form of service for your vehicle. There is so much disconnect within this dealership no one knows their own job. My one year old SUV is stalling on me, its basically brand new, service tech tells me there is nothing wrong with the car but that my tire rotation and filter replacement will take them 8+ hours due to “high volume.” If you think you might need a loaner vehicle look else where again, this dealership designates only 2 cars as their loaners and they are NEVER available and you cannot reserve them since the dealership never knows when the loaner will be returned. Have been waiting over a week for a manager of any kind, including the GM to return my call about mismanagement of my SUV for multiple services so no avail. If you like xxxxty service work, service employees lying on reports, having no option for a loaner, headaches, and frustration please go to central 44!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Robinson
Aug 30, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Hello, I am so sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our Team. Please reach out to me directly to discuss this further. Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

August 06, 2021

"Would recommend Central Jeep in Raynham. No pressure..."

- Tami

Would recommend Central Jeep in Raynham. No pressure sales. Salesman Dave Gilday was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. A pleasure to work with him on purchasing my new car. Paperwork process was quick as well as plates, registration and sticker! 5 stars all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gilday
Aug 08, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Tami, Thank you for your rating, review, and recommendation of our Team! You can always count on us for a stress-free, no pressure car buying experience. We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and we will always be here for your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

August 06, 2021

"Service Department is about the worst I have ever dealt..."

- aheath

Service Department is about the worst I have ever dealt with. Made an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment as well as a defective seat belt, transmission issues and front park assist and rain sense wipers sensors constantly going out for my 2019 Ram Powerwagon. Called on 7-15, got an appointment for 7-26, no problem. Drop the truck off of on Sunday the 25th so its there first thing in the morning. Called Monday evening and Chris told me no tech had even looked at the truck yet cause they were too busy. ok, called again on Tuesday same thing, but was told by Chris if I don't want to do business with them anymore that's my choice. I asked to speck to the general manager and was given the assistant service manager Sean, told me they scanned the codes and the transmission code had popped up but they did not have time to diagnose but promised me they will get it done for Wednesday. Come Wednesday, got a call from Chris that everything was done except the seat belt that they never ordered, and was now three days out. I asked about the transmission and they said the tech couldn't get the problem to repeat while driving so nothing to be done. So at this point had to cancel my trip because the truck didn't have a working seat belt. So I went to pick up the truck Wednesday night, spoke with the general manager and was told he will call me with an update as to what happened and why this went so bad. Driving home on Wednesday, the steering wheel now is cocked off by about 25 degrees to the right, and the truck pulls really hard to the right. Called and spoke with Sean first thing Thursday morning and brought the truck back Thursday morning. Was asked by Chris '' why is that back '' and instantly Sean took over. Got a call from the general manager that morning saying he was looking into everything but Kim the Service Manager was out and he will need some time, but he was working on getting the seatbelt. Was called on Friday, no luck truck wont be ready until Monday. Got a call on Monday, truck wont be ready until Tuesday. Tuesday I call the truck was ready. Go to pick it up, they tried to charge me for the whole service that I already paid for Last Wednesday. No chance that is happening. Asked for the alignment records, was told I had to go to service. Go to service they cant find the alignment records. they have the first one but not the redo. Was told they will put it up on the rack and get a new print out. They did that but they gave me a print out for a completely different vehicle and was told that all these 2500 truck pull to the right because of the crown of the road. I bought this truck new, and it never pulled to the right before, so I must just be picky. The service manager never even acknowledged me, and I never received another call from the General Manager. When you pay 67,000 for a truck, you expect the dealership to service the truck correctly and timely. While I understand hiring people in this era is extremely difficult, when I make an appointment, I expect that appointment to be kept, or voiced in the beginning that there may be a delay, I should not have to chase them for answers. I will never buy another vehicle from the Central Auto Group period, and will certainly never go back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Chris
July 31, 2021

"If you want a superb car buying experience, I highly..."

- GWH728

If you want a superb car buying experience, I highly recommend buying from Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Raynham! I wouldn’t ordinarily write a review, aside from giving a star rating, but the level of integrity, communication, and overall customer service went far beyond my expectations. This was my first purchase from the Central 44 team, and I can’t wait for my next! Kudos to Shane and his team for delivering on promises, his honesty, and for treating me as if I was his only customer. He was very responsive and got things done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dumont
Aug 08, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your rating, review, and recommendation of our Team! You can always count on us to give you the best car buying experience, and we will always treat you like family. We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and trust. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we will always be here for your vehicle needs! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

July 17, 2021

"Tony DeLuca was amazing to work with! It’s been a long..."

- C1roderick

Tony DeLuca was amazing to work with! It’s been a long time since I’ve had to buy a car and was a little nervous and unsure of the process. Tony made everything easy and comfortable. I didn’t feel any pressure and genuinely felt he wanted to help me accomplish my goal of a new car. He followed up when he said he would and kept me informed every step of the way and now I couldn’t be happier in my Jeep. Thanks for everything Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DeLuca
Jul 18, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and review! You can always count on our Team to give you a stress-free, informed, and honest car buying experience. Here at Central we treat our customers like family, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

July 16, 2021

"On Tuesday I had the privilege of finally meeting The One..."

- Ksilveir2011

On Tuesday I had the privilege of finally meeting The One and Only TONY DELUCA from Central 44 in person after a long awaited 6 weeks! He made my dreams come true and I couldn’t of asked for a better salesman, down to earth, genuine man to help me through the process of ordering my own Jeep Wrangler. Tony made the whole experience of ordering a custom jeep online easy peasy and seamless! He was more than welcoming, answering my MANY questions and walking me through it all from the very beginning, all the way to driving my beautiful Sahara Unlimited out of the lot. I was beaming with joy from the minute I saw my Jeep out front and my smile hasn’t left my face. I owe it all Tony! Thank you, thank you, thank you. If you are looking for a caring, respectable salesmen- go see Tony DeLuca from Central 44! You WILL NOT regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DeLuca
Jul 18, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and review! Congratulations on your new Wrangler. Our Team will always be here to give you a stress-free, honest car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation of our Team, and we welcome you to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

July 12, 2021

"Very good experience switching my 2018 ram 1500 lease for..."

- s.rezendes

Very good experience switching my 2018 ram 1500 lease for a 2021 ram 1500 warlock. Second truck I've worked with Dave Gilday and couldn't have been easier. Looking forward to my 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gilday
Jul 18, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and review! We great appreciate your continued customer loyalty, and we will always be here to give you the best car buying experience. Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

June 26, 2021

"I would highly recommend Bob at Central 44 in Raynham...."

- Clmoeller17

I would highly recommend Bob at Central 44 in Raynham. Bob was awesome. He went above and beyond and really took the time to patiently answer all of my questions and making sure that I chose the right vehicle for my family. So much in fact that he allowed me to take the vehicle home for the night to help me in my decision process. I’m grateful to Greg in Finance who also made my car buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend Central 44 in Raynham because of Bob and Greg! They were awesome to deal with! Before coming in to Central 44, I was expecting to feel pressured to buy a vehicle as that had happened to me before in the past. No such pressure with Bob. I felt like I was sitting with a longtime friend who was very kind, patient and helpful to the very end of my car buying experience! There were no phony sales gimmicks or let me talk my manager ploys to get me to buy. I was simply thrilled with how I was treated throughout the entire process and because of Bob and Greg, I will be happy to recommend Central 44 in Raynham to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob costa
Jun 29, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and review! Our Team will always be here to get you the vehicle you need at an unbeatable price. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results