Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

191 Route 44, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Call (508) 821-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"New customer experience"

- Tammy

Just picked up my new used jeep from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham where Michael Galuski was amazing and very easy to work with. Would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galuski
October 12, 2019

"Cheyenne was super helpful with the process! Made..."

- Mramsey315

Cheyenne was super helpful with the process! Made everything very easy and took the time to handle all my questions and concerns! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne
October 10, 2019

"From start to finish this was a great experience. When I..."

- jbhobie

From start to finish this was a great experience. When I walked into the lot I was greeted by the lady at the front desk and introduced to Tony who would ultimately be the guy who would sell me my Jeep. He was great and I never felt like I was being sold. He was there to help me understand the options and answer any questions. I would highly recommend this dealer and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deluca
September 28, 2019

"Best car purchase experience"

- Marcie

What a great team! I can't say enough about the service. I was not rushed and Gary Rose is awesome. I was made to feel so at ease amd comfortable. The whole experience was great. Everything went smoothly and I will be returning in the future. Great dealership. Thanks again to every person that helped me all with smiles on their faces.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Rose
September 28, 2019

"Service review"

- Bill

This the worst service center Leased my vehicle January 2017 had an issue with the passenger side seatbelt early on in the lease left the vehicle for three or four days the service person said they would just disconnect the sensor poor excuse for a resolve to a new car problem I move the vehicle to colonial Jeep in Plymouth ma replaced the next day Fast forward a year an a half later an engine light came on I called made an appointment have it looked at was called the next day saying I never made a appointment and the vehicle could not be serviced for two weeks again took the vehicle to colonial in Plymouth repaired the next day thanks colonial you are the best the show stopper here is for the next three days I received phone calls saying I missed my appointment what a way to run a business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 13, 2019

"Highly recommended"

- Patrick

My experience at central dodge Chrysler Jeep dodge of raynham was fantastic. My salesmen John made the experience as quick and painless as he could to get me in an out in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan soule
September 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tommy and Claudine

Cheyenne and Brian are top notch we leased our first vehicle and the experience could not have been better. I highly recommended this dealership before purchasing your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne and Brian
August 29, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Compass

Could not have had a better buying experience top to bottom it was a pleasure to work with Adam the GM and David in sales made our car buying experience seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Silver,David Gilday
August 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- rh1781

My Girlfriend leased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from this dealership and had an excellent experience. We went to 4 other dealers before, who did nothing but play games. We are educated buyers and lease our vehicles we know what we should be paying. Before Central we had 2 dealers back out of their pricing, one dealer stating they couldnt do the price because of a mistake made on their part, they wouldnt honor the price after we put a deposit down and came back 2 days later to sign the papers. We found this specific Jeep with the Altitude package, there were very few of in New England.The second dealer we were going to buy from after the first backed, who again promised the payment but when we went into financing to finilaze the sale they made an excuse about credit and made the payment $60 higher. Thats when I decided to go to the actual dealership with the jeep, I had to find out where it was because neither of the 2 dealerships would tell us where it was. (I would state their names but this isnt a review to bash anyone they already did themselves a disservice by losing lifelong customers.) I finally found out from online searches that the Jeep we wanted was at Central in Raynham. After tracking it down I called central Jeep Dodge Ram and spoke to the sales manager I forgot his name but he was a nice guy and was honest and told me he can do the numbers as they matched the ones of the bank. We came in and the sales manager had Bob Costa waiting for us. I thank him for setting us up with an excellent sales rep. Bob is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. Honestly he is there for you to get you what you want from my experience, no non sense he is a stand up guy. Bob went over the numbers with us to make sure we had everything correct, checked the model, and he had it parked right in front for us. The sales worksheet was basically already written up and the price was set for what we wanted it for. We went for a test drive the Jeep was perfect so we decided to go with it. They honored their price. When in financing my girlfriend had no problem qualifying for the lease, as the other dealer stated different and which that dealer made the payment $60 higher. We ended up going to Central and having the best possible experience we could have had. There was no pressure, no stress, no lies, just honest business. The Jeep was in perfect condition I could not find one flaw on it and I am very assertive, usually new cars come with swirls or scratches from washes at the dealership from poor details, or dings from being parked close to other vehicles but this jeep was flawless. Central gained a new long time customer for several reasons. They were honest, upfront, and accomatable and they stuck to their word. We got a great deal on this Jeep and my Girlfriend is in love with it. We will not stop leasing, and Jeep being the #1 choice in our household Central will be our choice for business in the future. I recommend them to anyone, also I would strongly advise working with Bob Costa. We never got a survey from them to give our feedback so I feel we owed Central Jeep this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Costa
August 17, 2019

"Leasing a Jeep "

- Andrew

From the time I walked in my man Tony was all about customer service! This is now my second lease with them and I plan to continue working with them for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deluca
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results