Back

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham

Raynham, MA

4.4
231 Reviews

191 Route 44

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 231 reviews

January 01, 2024

Super easy to work with, helped me find exactly what I wanted, and went above and beyond to get the car checked and available for test drive within 24 hours! Great experience all around! More

by andielsa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatum, Brynne Rego
November 09, 2023

I recently purchased a new 2023 Challenger from Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham. My salesperson Bobbi Sistrunk made my experience something I will never forget from the day of ordering to the day of More

by sbizzozero_274
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbi Sistrunk, Brynne Rego
May 31, 2023

My salesman Tony Deluca was very professional worked well with you did a awesome job with helping purchase my new Jeep compass if you need to buy a nice car go see TONY you will be very happy with your More

by cms030301
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Deluca
September 08, 2022

Great experience! Dave Gilday was super helpful and personable. Will recommend to family and friends! More

by wlmarelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gilday
Mar 20, 2023 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your positive review and rating regarding your experience with our Team. We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and we will always be here for your vehicle needs. Welcome to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

June 26, 2022

A couple months ago (approximately December) I had a scheduled oil change and told them I had a rusted bolt on the door of my 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The person I spoke with personally walked me over to the More

by JeepWrangler09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jul 09, 2022 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am so sorry that you were dissatisfied with your experience. We are very understaffed currently, and would love to be able to provide service to everyone in a timely manner. Please feel free to reach out to me directly and I will always do my best to help. We hope you can understand, and we would like to rectify the situation in any way we can. Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

April 26, 2022

This was my first time taking my Chrysler to Raynham. I met one of the kindest employees ever at a dealership! I had a recall to update the powertrain software. About 100 ft before turning into the de More

by bookozone1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Lopes
May 01, 2022 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you for your review of your experience with us! The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority, and you can always count on us to take care of all your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

March 16, 2022

There is really no better place to buy in Mass than Central. First, there's no way you'll find a better deal. While people are out there paying MSRP or more Adam and his team gave me an incredible More

by harrydogyo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dumont
Apr 04, 2022 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our Team. You can always count on us to get you your dream vehicle at an unbeatable price, and we will always go the extra mile to give you the best experience possible. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new Wrangler. Welcome to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

January 15, 2022

I had the BEST experience with central and honestly, will never go anywhere else to buy a new car. John is genuine, considerate, and honest which makes the whole dealership experience so comforting. Thank More

by Kellygarrard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Soule
Mar 07, 2022 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We greatly appreciate your feedback of our Team, and you can always count on us for the best car buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and welcome you to the Central Family! Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

January 13, 2022

Can't put into words how satisfied I am with this dealer, First impressions mean everything and they hit it on the nail. From the gals that answer the phones ( so pleasant ) to the manager Jon > trust if you More

by Tailored Tax Centers Inc. Eric Weinstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Manager -Dave Sales - Ladies In The Office - Finance Manager
Mar 07, 2022 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we can assure you that we will always be there for you before, during, and long after the sale is over. We are so happy to welcome you to the Central Family, and you can always count on us for your vehicle needs. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

December 14, 2021

I purchase a new vehicle and the sale was efficient. However, when it comes to service look for another dealer. Brand new vehicle that had issues and I couldn't get anyone to talk to me. Gave up and sc More

by awtdet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brynne Rego
Dec 14, 2021 -

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham responded

Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we are so sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with our Service Team. Here at Central we are always there for our customers before, during, and long after the sale for all of their vehicle needs. Please feel free to reach out to me directly to discuss your experience further. Sincerely, Adam Silver General Manager

1
...