Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Florida Lincoln

Orlando, FL

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

2055 W Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32804

Directions

19 Reviews of Central Florida Lincoln

Sort by
May 12, 2021

"Awesome place to purchase your car all the team is..."

- Mustrihi

Awesome place to purchase your car all the team is helpful thanks to Mr amine for help me to buy my suburban truck. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Allam
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Dear Matthew McConaughey you will be ashamed to have..."

- M. Torres

Dear Matthew McConaughey you will be ashamed to have participated in Lincoln TV commercials (I know, I don't blame you, they paid you a lot dollars to you speak well of them), but here in Central Florida Lincoln Orlando, the owner and the service manager are two shameless. They canceled my new recall appointment now for NHTSA 20V072 scheduled several days in advance and told me personally that they would not perform the service for me. I don't know if it was the racial profile or because I complained to NHTSA and FTC US consumers about the last recall that was not done well. Perhaps both, I was mistreated and humiliated by the sales manager. They have the power to implode themselves. Until yesterday, November 20, 2020, I just wanted an honest repair of the previous service and this new recall. As of yesterday, he entered another field. I recorded with my cell phone when he informed me the service cancellation and asked me to leave the store for my own safety. Lincoln was once a good vehicle, the quality of many products used at manufacture is of terrible quality. And people working in the whole system as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gallman
1.0
Other Employees : New service manager trash
December 03, 2019

"I was looking to lease a vehicle and called several..."

- Imamabufarah

I was looking to lease a vehicle and called several dealerships and when he refused to give me pricing over the phone and we’re very pushy asking me to come in, with the exception of Lincoln Central Florida gave me the numbers over the phone and I dealt with Lorenzo who took very good care of me and I leased a vehicle from them that I love, I would recommend them any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Allam
5.0
August 17, 2017

"My favorite dealership. "

- RobtPJ

I have bought many new cars in my life from Mazda, Ford, Porsche, & Lincoln. This is the best dealership I have ever experienced. I have always been treated in a courteous & professional manor. Any needs, or concerns, that I have ever had have always been completed to my satisfaction. From sales to service, I give them an A+. Robert P. Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Savoy
5.0
Joey Matlock
Jerry Gallman
Rhiannon Mayer
Other Employees : Joe Alvarez
April 23, 2017

"Lack of customer service"

- Carguy21

They are not interested in making a deal. They will try to rip you off on your trade in, and won't take a penny off of their sticker price. They will try to make you think that's how it should be. Don't let them pull the sheet over your eyes! Our sales rep treated us fine, seemed to have his hands tied by his manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daran Bucknor
November 04, 2016

"Hustled & conned, Buyer Bewear"

- Sanlm

I am a 71 year old woman who went in on Nov 1, 2016 for an oil change on my 2011 MKT with 62,000 miles on it & walked out with a new 2016 MKT which I didn't need or want. All I did was ask what my 2011 was worth & I was manipulated into a new car. I wasn't able to contact my husband or family because they told me can't you make your own decision? The car wasn't even on the lot & they sent me home with a loaner so I would have to return the next day. But they had me sign all the papers before I left. Naturally I felt intimidated & confused after spending 4 hours in the dealership. I was tired & would sign anything to just get out of there., Buyer beware & don't go alone!! Unethical sales tactics!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roland Savoy
4.0
Andrew Cardenas
1.0
Other Employees : Joe Alvarez, Elliott Burnside
January 15, 2016

"Thank You: Ashley and Rhiannon"

- George Hodges

Ashley is an outstanding salesperson. She was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car I went to test drive. There was no pressure at any time and she knew the right questions to ask. When it came time to finish the paperwork and pay for the car Rhiannon had all the paperwork ready to sign and made sure I knew what I was signing as we completed that process. Central Florida Lincoln should be proud that they have these two professionals working for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wolfington
5.0
Rhiannon Mayer
5.0
Jan 19, 2016 -

Central Florida Lincoln responded

Mr. Hodges, Your positive feedback means a lot to us and we're happy we could help you with your vehicle purchase! We are definitely happy to have you as a customer. You can always reach us at 407-841-4550 for assistance. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Krystal Clark, Client Relations Manager.

April 20, 2015

"Greenway Ford/Lincoln has much more professional staff "

- karab323

Our experience was very poor, hustled like crazy and poorly handled. They even upset a pregnant women that drove also 3 hours away to see the same car we wanted, with 3 other couples all promised the same car, but she threatened to sue them and offered to pay cash, so they let us go even though we were pre-approved by our credit union. All in all, I would never reccomend this place, not even to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amine Allam & Joe Alvarez
July 25, 2014

"Lincoln MKX 2013"

- kmontreuil

Excellent no pressure purchase. Most friendly and knowledgeable salesman we encountered in town! I feel we got a fair deal and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Allam
Other Employees : Amine
July 15, 2014

"Impressed with new service department"

- Brittani Preschel

Impressed. I went in for a regularly scheduled maintenance appointment that I made over the phone. I was greeted by a very friendly person who was waiting for me with clipboard, knew my name and gave me his complete attention. He confirmed my info and led me into the service waiting lounge which is amazing, fresh snacks, couches, big screen tvs??? he said they just went through a complete renovation and it showed. Almost like i was at really nice hotel lobby with a concierge. A little while later he came in and said I had a minor issue, but not to worry all work was under my warranty and my loaner car was waiting for me. I was skeptical, but it was right there. They gave me the exact car I drive for a loaner car (brand new and clean), and confirmed when my vehicle would be done within my timeframe. The service advisor even helped me move all of my personal items from my car into the service loaner-- including my son's car seat! I am very impressed with this service experience and will definitely be back again. nice to know they take care of their customers when it really counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Service Advisor
1
1 - 10 of 19 results