About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Florida Lincoln

3.2

16 Lifetime Reviews

2055 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32804 Directions
Sales: (407) 841-4550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Central Florida Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"My favorite dealership. "

- RobtPJ

I have bought many new cars in my life from Mazda, Ford, Porsche, & Lincoln. This is the best dealership I have ever experienced. I have always been treated in a courteous & professional manor. Any needs, or concerns, that I have ever had have always been completed to my satisfaction. From sales to service, I give them an A+. Robert P. Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Savoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Matlock
Jerry Gallman
Rhiannon Mayer
Other Employees : Joe Alvarez
April 23, 2017

"Lack of customer service"

- Carguy21

They are not interested in making a deal. They will try to rip you off on your trade in, and won't take a penny off of their sticker price. They will try to make you think that's how it should be. Don't let them pull the sheet over your eyes! Our sales rep treated us fine, seemed to have his hands tied by his manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daran Bucknor
November 04, 2016

"Hustled & conned, Buyer Bewear"

- Sanlm

I am a 71 year old woman who went in on Nov 1, 2016 for an oil change on my 2011 MKT with 62,000 miles on it & walked out with a new 2016 MKT which I didn't need or want. All I did was ask what my 2011 was worth & I was manipulated into a new car. I wasn't able to contact my husband or family because they told me can't you make your own decision? The car wasn't even on the lot & they sent me home with a loaner so I would have to return the next day. But they had me sign all the papers before I left. Naturally I felt intimidated & confused after spending 4 hours in the dealership. I was tired & would sign anything to just get out of there., Buyer beware & don't go alone!! Unethical sales tactics!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roland Savoy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Cardenas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Alvarez, Elliott Burnside
January 15, 2016

"Thank You: Ashley and Rhiannon"

- George Hodges

Ashley is an outstanding salesperson. She was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car I went to test drive. There was no pressure at any time and she knew the right questions to ask. When it came time to finish the paperwork and pay for the car Rhiannon had all the paperwork ready to sign and made sure I knew what I was signing as we completed that process. Central Florida Lincoln should be proud that they have these two professionals working for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wolfington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rhiannon Mayer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2016 -

Central Florida Lincoln responded

Mr. Hodges, Your positive feedback means a lot to us and we're happy we could help you with your vehicle purchase! We are definitely happy to have you as a customer. You can always reach us at 407-841-4550 for assistance. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Warm regards, Krystal Clark, Client Relations Manager.

April 20, 2015

"Greenway Ford/Lincoln has much more professional staff "

- karab323

Our experience was very poor, hustled like crazy and poorly handled. They even upset a pregnant women that drove also 3 hours away to see the same car we wanted, with 3 other couples all promised the same car, but she threatened to sue them and offered to pay cash, so they let us go even though we were pre-approved by our credit union. All in all, I would never reccomend this place, not even to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amine Allam & Joe Alvarez
July 25, 2014

"Lincoln MKX 2013"

- kmontreuil

Excellent no pressure purchase. Most friendly and knowledgeable salesman we encountered in town! I feel we got a fair deal and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Allam
Other Employees : Amine
July 15, 2014

"Impressed with new service department"

- Brittani Preschel

Impressed. I went in for a regularly scheduled maintenance appointment that I made over the phone. I was greeted by a very friendly person who was waiting for me with clipboard, knew my name and gave me his complete attention. He confirmed my info and led me into the service waiting lounge which is amazing, fresh snacks, couches, big screen tvs??? he said they just went through a complete renovation and it showed. Almost like i was at really nice hotel lobby with a concierge. A little while later he came in and said I had a minor issue, but not to worry all work was under my warranty and my loaner car was waiting for me. I was skeptical, but it was right there. They gave me the exact car I drive for a loaner car (brand new and clean), and confirmed when my vehicle would be done within my timeframe. The service advisor even helped me move all of my personal items from my car into the service loaner-- including my son's car seat! I am very impressed with this service experience and will definitely be back again. nice to know they take care of their customers when it really counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Service Advisor
July 03, 2013

"Absolutely ridiculous, called 2 weeks ago to make an appt..."

- Seashelly428

Absolutely ridiculous, called 2 weeks ago to make an appt with a loaner car, called back 2 days before appt to confirm and now they say I don't have an appt and fords are not allowed to have loaner cars. Ford, Lincoln, mercury are all under the ford brand and able to be serviced interchangeably. Was transferred to the service manager and he kept insisting that I must've called the wrong dealership even though there is only 1 Lincoln dealership on colonial and also pretty much would not let me make an appt and kept telling me to call ford. Well I have already tried with 2 ford dealerships and they both had horrible service so some suggested that Lincoln has better service, clearly not! All this does is confirm that I would never buy a Lincoln or another ford for that matter bc sales is 1% of your total experience, service is where you spend your time getting things fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 14, 2013

"Tim Metcalfe was my salesman and he was extremely..."

- Bolducpaul

Tim Metcalfe was my salesman and he was extremely informative and really worked for me. I never felt pressured and I believe he got me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Metcalfe
Other Employees : Tim Metcalfe and Rhiannon Mayer
December 15, 2012

"This is a warning to all car buyers, avoid these people..."

- ELDEEB4000

This is a warning to all car buyers, avoid these people at all costs. They are a gang. Unethical and dishonest techniques are their routine. Raised price of vehicle after negotiating it, forced me to purchase a gap insurance and extended warrant I didn't need or want because that is the only way the bank would drop my APR!! It was also the only money they would make as they made $ 17 on my $52,000 purchase??!! No follow up calls and no answering my calls/questions after rediculously over-priced purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person, manager "Mike" and Finance.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results