Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Waterville, ME

4.9
335 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat is No. 1 in the minds of Maine motorists because that's exactly where we put our customers: first! When you step into our Jeep dealership in Waterville, ME, we immediately get to work pairing you with someone who can best address your questions and setting you up with exactly the service or item you need. We specialize in new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Fiat sales, so if it's a dependable vehicle you're shopping for, you've come to the right place. We offer a plethora of outstanding vehicles for sale in our new and pre-owned inventories, including fan-favorites like the Ram 1500, Chrysler 200, Dodge Charger and Jeep Wrangler. We sell our vehicles at hard-to-beat prices, but our friendly and experienced finance team is always happy to set customers up with more customized pricing and ownership arrangements through leasing and financing. Got a vehicle that isn't driving like it used to? Quit rumbling around town in your beleaguered ride. Head down to our service center and replace old or defective components with durable OEM Chrysler, Ram, Jeep, Dodge and Fiat auto parts. You can also book appointments for maintenance and repairs -- our skilled service professionals can easily handle the simplest tire balancing and rotation or most intricate recall repair. You won't believe the difference quality auto service can make for your daily commute! Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat is located at 300 Kennedy Memorial Drive in Waterville, Maine, easily accessible for drivers from Winslow, Augusta, Lewiston and Bangor. We hope to see you soon!

300 Kennedy Memorial Dr

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

By Type

Showing 335 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Jason Lyford and Isaac Veilleux were a pleasure to work..."

- mbarry-grant

Jason Lyford and Isaac Veilleux were a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with the Jeep Compass that was found for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Very happy with our purchase! We appreciate the time Jeff..."

- Stacey

Very happy with our purchase! We appreciate the time Jeff took to make this work for us. We will spread the word to other family members about Central Maine Motor group. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service and very patient and helpful..."

- Robin/Dana

Excellent customer service and very patient and helpful with all of my emails and questions. The whole process was the fastest we have ever experienced at a dealership. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great experience! Salesperson, Mike L., was awesome!..."

- rangeley44

Great experience! Salesperson, Mike L., was awesome! Have already recommended dealership to another person I work with. Love my Wrangler Unlimited. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from..."

- Mark

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Central Maine over the years and have always had stress free experiences. Vehicles are always reliable. We don't shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Roy
Feb 15, 2021 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi Mark, Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 11, 2021

"Garrett was excellent and made the whole process of..."

- MC

Garrett was excellent and made the whole process of buying a car a very pleasant experience. He made me feel I could trust the dealership as a whole. Covid protocols were in place and adhered to. If not, I would have walked out. CMC should be proud of Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2021

"Great service! Jeff is easy to work with and made the..."

- ad

Great service! Jeff is easy to work with and made the purchase easy and no pressure but extremely helpful. This is my third Jeep I have purchased here through Jeff and I'll definitely come back for my fourth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so very much for your continued business! We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for your fourth Jeep :) Happy Driving!

February 04, 2021

"Very easy to work with. Did not feel pressure. Jeff..."

- mvacochran

Very easy to work with. Did not feel pressure. Jeff Warren was polite and professional. It was a quicker process than other vehicle purchases I've had in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

February 03, 2021

"I truly dislike shopping for vehicles and anything to do..."

- Mark and Kelly H

I truly dislike shopping for vehicles and anything to do with having work done on vehicles. Garrett makes it a great experience! This is our third lease with you and the second with Garrett! He is great, no pressure, good information and we really appreciate his professionalism and genuine care for what we want and need in a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We truly appreciate your business and wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future!

February 02, 2021

"Jeff has been a good friend for years, and have purchased..."

- ron

Jeff has been a good friend for years, and have purchased vehicles in the past from him. He is up front and honest and just easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results