Back

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Waterville, ME

4.7
390 Reviews

300 Kennedy Memorial Dr

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 390 reviews

October 26, 2022

Pulling tricks you would expect from a small time junk car salesman. Paid top dollar for a lemon at exactly 150 miles on the trip meter the check engine light came on imagine that it's exactly when the co More

by johnfitcher5176
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Baird, Samuel Poulin-Lapierre
Oct 26, 2022 -

Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi John. Thank you for the feedback. We would certainly like to address your concerns. Your sales professional Sam will reach out to you to review the best way to proceed with your Jeep

October 15, 2022

Jeff Warren was a pleasure to work with and get me into a newer vehicle. He was patient and guided me to the vehicle that best suited my needs without the relentless pressure one may experience elsewhere. More

by b.despres
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren, Steve Baird
October 07, 2022

A special thank you to Jess McQuillan for all of her assistance with getting me into my new Jeep. Jess was an integral part of the sales process even though she was not my direct salesperson. Jess is More

by Sherry Bishop
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess McQuillan
October 07, 2022

I recently purchased my 2nd vehicle from Salesman Kurtis Bixby (5th overall vehicle from Central Maine Motors) Kurtis made my Jeep purchase such a smooth experience. His customer service and knowledge are More

by Sherry Bishop
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Bixby
September 01, 2022

Jeff Warren was extremely patient and helpful with me as a first time truck buyer. All of the staff involved really did an outstanding job getting me into the specific truck that I wanted, and ensuring that More

by Arbortech2021
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren, Jake Laverriere
June 20, 2022

Jeff Warren was an amazing salesperson, very helpful! Will be back again for another vehicle! More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren, Steve Baird
June 15, 2022

Jeff Warren is an awesome salesperson. Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend If you’re in the market for a jeep. More

by harrisonharrison@laflinwolfingtonrealty.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren
June 11, 2022

Thank you Jeff great doing business with u. Beautiful jeep compass love it. Not quite the bright green my old car was but still beautiful. Thank you More

by paulsearles75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren
May 06, 2022

Sales team is great but the service team lets us down every chance they get. Going forward we will go to the competition. They are close to us so we kept going back. when you have to keep going back for More

by garrettglidden
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren
April 01, 2022

Central Maine Motors has never failed us yet after 5 vehicles. We keep coming back and recommend them to anybody we know who is shopping for a vehicle. Sales and service alike are honest, professional, More

by Lisa Speed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Warren, Emmitt Faulkner
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results