Back

Central Maine Motors Auto Group

Waterville, ME

4.4
245 Reviews

420 Kennedy Memorial Drive

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

June 10, 2022

I recently traded my Ram 1500 in for a Ram 2500. Jeff was awesome to deal with in this purchase. Honesty is very important to me as a consumer and he did very well instilling and continuing he know More

by kennebeclandscaping
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carter
May 02, 2022

I originally posted this on March 2022 on Google; I’ll be leaving my story as it progresses. my current vehicle: 2016 Jeep Compass purchased in (Oct 2019) 27,000mi, has now (May 1, 2022) 45,000 ”I’m su More

by ConsumerReview
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Plaisted
January 24, 2022

Jon was a really great guy and the whole dealership was easy to work with! More

by NickL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Saporita, Drew Bassett
September 09, 2021

This started as a so-so experience that got worse. I had sent an email to an old friend who worked there and because he was on vacation I was immediately bombarded with emails from other sales people. I sto More

by Dianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carter
September 07, 2021

I worked with Bryan James what a nice man. Told him what I wanted and why and he and the finance dept went over the moon to make this happen. I have never had a car dealership work so hard for me. I wi More

by Cheri.Randall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan James
August 16, 2021

Service center is a ripoff. Charged me $1500 to fix a starting problem. After being stranded out of state, I found the problem ( a starter relay ) and fixed it myself for $20. They changed my whole fuse More

by jessedonovan1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Brooks
August 02, 2021

I must say working with Bob was a pleasure. Friendly no no nonsense, and very respectful. I would definitely trust him to help me with another purchase. When you leave feeling win win...what can I say! More

by scottgolf1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
July 22, 2021

My nephew and I traveled 2 hrs north to look at a 2014 Malibu. There was 16 different conversations between Issac and my nephew. We get and he was told that he could only test drive around the lot as it d More

by Nita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Issac
June 14, 2021

Evan made the experience a pleasant one. I told him what I was looking for. He didn't have it on the lot at the time. He called me a few weeks later to let me know the car I was looking for was now on the More

by Deannaswsk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Enis
Jun 15, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 04, 2021

My salesman, Kevin Beck was very pleasant, and also very knowledgeable about the 2021 Buick Enclave that I purchased. I would recommend him, and all at the people at this dealership. More

by melodyleary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beck
May 04, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results