Back

Central Maine Motors Auto Group

Waterville, ME

4.2
245 Reviews

420 Kennedy Memorial Drive

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

April 08, 2021

Our second purchase from them. They were helpful, courteous and no pressure. Got us out of a bind with the previous car. Some of the usual tactics like making us wait for long periods of time, but ov More

by jhart50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Joseph, Jon Saporita, Mike Roderick
Apr 09, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.

April 06, 2021

Customer service was outstanding and friendly! My car is beautiful! and my first time car buying experience was awesome! Thank you so much! and Jeff Carter made everything simple for us to understand! More

by ajeannine1264
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carter
Apr 06, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Central Maine Motors and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.

Apr 14, 2021 -

ajeannine1264 responded

Thank you! And I’ll be sure to send all my friends and family your way to have the great experience we had buying our car! And again thank you Jeff Carter, for all your wonderful help and patience with us! Your and Exceptional sales man!

March 24, 2021

This is the best place you will ever go to buy a car. Fast, friendly and professional service. Will be buying again from them again.and again. Will be referring any and everyone I know to Adam. Thanks. More

by william.dairyko
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Almeida
Mar 24, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 05, 2021

Got my second vehicle through Nick Souviney. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. He walks you through everything thoroughly and makes sure you leave satisfied. More

by Caiden Shea
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Souviney
Mar 09, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.

January 28, 2021

This dealership was fast, friendly, and very helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first car purchase through a dealership and it was the best. More

by Jesselabreck101
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gallagher, Kevin Beck
Jan 29, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns. Thank you again for the business!

January 28, 2021

It was a seamless transaction. The staff worked above my expectations, and got me into a vehicle I had been working towards purchasing. It was a great smooth process. More

by MBeauchesne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carter
Jan 29, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.

January 21, 2021

Our experience at Central Maine Motors was exceptional. Our Salesman, Ben, was knowledge and every aspect of the sale from the minute we walked into the dealership till the time we left the next morning w More

by Diane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Roderick, Benjamin Plaisted
Jan 29, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. Thank you again for the business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 07, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!!! Will be back. Sales team and management made this transaction great. It’s worth the hour drive to get there! More

by daren.meader
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gallagher
Jan 11, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Thomas Duda was professional, relational, organized, and efficient! We had an excellent experience! They all seemed to work together well and the employees seemed respected! The facility was clean, modern, More

by Alicia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Duda
Jan 11, 2021 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 22, 2020

Great and friendly service. Sales force great. Jon easy to work with. Buying from CMM for over 50 years. Good job everyone. Hope to buy again in the future More

by sandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gallagher, Jon Saporita, Dana Carey
Oct 23, 2020 -

Central Maine Motors Auto Group responded

We greatly appreciate your continued business and wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 - 20 of 245 results