Back

Central Maine Motors Auto Group

Waterville, ME

4.1
245 Reviews

420 Kennedy Memorial Drive

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

By Type

Showing 245 reviews

May 04, 2015

Best salesman in the state. Jon Saparita Wonderful salesman to deal with. Worth the 3 hour drive. Have bought 2 other vehicles and will deal with Jon for future purchases. He"s the best More

by AWD.dar123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Saparita, Jon Saporita
May 04, 2015

Outstanding They were so nice to me and my fiancé and dog! They explained everything and got us such a great price! Not to mention got us more for less! Will defi More

by Megstew2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie faulkner, Cassie Faulkner
May 04, 2015

Outstanding service I had some warranty work done. A rental was provided. The service needed was explained. Service was done ahead of schedule. The service guys always tr More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and John
January 19, 2015

It was very enjoyable with them I was looking for a truck with certain things in that truck and I was able to get the truck I wanted with everything I wanted in this truck. More

by John19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Carasiti
December 10, 2014

An overall good experience The car buying experience isn't always enjoyable but having a friendly knowledgeable salesperson sure helps. Thank you, Cassie. I knew when we talked More

by mark.porter.5895
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie
November 25, 2014

New truck after 15 years It was time to upgrade after 15 years with my 2000 Dodge Ram Quad Cab. I went to these related dealers to review and try out Dodge, Toyota and Chevy. More

by deugley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Carasiti and Cassie Faulkner
March 06, 2014

I called Chuck to get a Chevy Cruze and he was very helpful in getting me though all of the paper work involved with the lease and the company. Also the car was ready to go when he said it would be an More

by rclark1009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gallagher, Chuck Gallagher
February 05, 2014

Every experience I have with Central Maine Motors is a good and positive one. I was taken in early, all service requirements were met with my highest satisfaction. My car was returned as it was when I More

by johnchenevert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tait Rogers
November 16, 2013

I had an excellent experience working with John Condon and Bob Hendricks. I was expecting to pay much more than was required. I received all the GM promotions and discount and drove of with a new Lease o More

by chief67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Condon and Bob Hendricks
August 10, 2013

I can't say enough about the excellent service I got!!!!!! They are the best! I've never seen service like this ! They were closed and still were welcoming us and others very late at night! Great jo More

by DBlaisdell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Vigue, Bob
...
24