Back

Central Maine Toyota

Waterville, ME

4.9
557 Reviews

15 Airport Rd

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 557 reviews

November 24, 2022

My experience with Matt Loubier was remarkable. I have purchased 100’s of new and used cars and trucks nationwide and was truly impressed with Matt’s professionalism and prompt attention to detail. More

by Jdjune102017
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Loubier
September 17, 2022

If you are looking for your next great ride, go see Bob Van Gorden at Central Maine Toyota. He hooked me up with a brand new 4Runner, did everything over the phone and through email, the only thing I had More

by JLPALOW151
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Hichborn, Bob Van Gorden
August 29, 2022

What an amazing experience! I want to highlight Lance Libby from the sales team specifically. As many know, the market right now is brutal and trying to obtain the specific trim More

by tthompson79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Libby
July 28, 2022

Bob Van Gorden made my recent purchase of a new Toyota Tacoma easy and low pressure with a high level of professionalism. He helped me along the way explaining the situation in the difficult times. He res More

by kvforestry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
June 19, 2022

Twice, I've had the best vehicle buying experience of my life at Central Maine Toyota in Waterville Maine. Matt Loubier is one of the great salesmen. Not because he sells you anything, but because he liste More

by Pharaoh.craig
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Loubier
May 23, 2022

bob vangorden is a top notch straight shooter. ive bought 2 vehicles from him to date and will continue to do business with them. if your looking for a new or used toyota give bob a call More

by rt11auto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
April 20, 2022

Matt Loubier was a pleasure to work with. The pandemic has made buying new and used difficult. Matt worked with us and found exactly what we were looking for. The team at Central Maine Toyota More

by SLC01945
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Loubier
March 02, 2022

Bob van Gordon was great to work with, upfront and honest with us while we waited for our new tundra to arrive. I’ll come back to this dealership for future vehicles. More

by Rfolsomjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
February 12, 2022

Bob VanGordon was great to work with! We told him what we were looking for and he found the perfect car. My son loved it right away. My son wanted a quick experience and a great ride and it was just that! Th More

by Trhotham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
February 10, 2022

Service was very good. Once my car arrived, we made arrangements and the transaction was completed within 2 hours. Everyone was very pleasant. More

by Gayle.pinette
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results