Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Central Maine Toyota

4.9

412 Lifetime Reviews

15 Airport Rd, Waterville, Maine 04901
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 412 reviews

November 07, 2019

"my new prius"

- Vivian

Matt lousier was very knowledgeable about this car and didn’t rush me even though I didn’t get there u til almost 4:00. He was very accommodating about scheduling a time for me to come back and pick up the car even though I wanted to pick it up on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"I had an absolutely seamless experience with Ryan Crocker..."

- cald2017

I had an absolutely seamless experience with Ryan Crocker and the Central Maine Toyota group! They were patient and mindful of exactly what I needed. Minimal time spent and got to drive away and exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Crocker
November 01, 2019

"No pressure, great prices!"

- The Phairs

We had a great experience at Central Maine Toyota. I brought my father in law in to purchase a used car. The salesman was very patient answering all his questions. They didn't try to pressure him into buying and gave him a fair price. While I waited for my father in law to finish his paperwork I walked around the lot looking at new 4Runners. I found one, they gave me an estimate on my trade and we closed the deal in less than a half hour. The dealership didn't pressure me and let me go home to think about it over night. I couldn't pass on the great deal and met them the next afternoon and drove away from the dealership a half hour later in my new 4Runner. No pressure, great prices, fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Hands-on attention"

- MGSly

We were very happy with the attention we received from Bob, who worked to find us the exact car and features we wanted. He was available and quickly responsive, and we feel came up with the best deal he could. We weren't thrilled with the trade-in accommodation, but overall, it was as good an experience as could be expected - and we're very pleased with the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Great Service"

- WayneNLisa

Matt was very pleasant and courteous. No pressure at all! Very smooth and easy process. Lisa and I Thank You for working and getting us into the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Central Maine Toyota responded

Central Maine Motors Auto Group prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. Thank you again for your business and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

October 17, 2019

"We tried out several cars over 3 days!"

- daigle1913

We have had bad experiences in the past on cars we bought so we wanted to make sure we found the one we loved. He was very patient with us seeing we took 3 diff days to dest drive different makes and models and he was calm and polite the whole time. We foind the car we loved and was very happy with our experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Central Maine Toyota responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied.

October 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Bobbie

Ryan was super patient helping me find a new Cruze after a deer destroyed my last one. He has helped me before but he is great at all the tiny details and why I continue to only buy my vehicles from Central Maine for over 20 years. Thank you for everything you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Central Maine Toyota responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.

October 08, 2019

"Can’t rate these guys high enough, we have bought four..."

- Allagashians

Can’t rate these guys high enough, we have bought four trucks from this dealership, three of which were brand new. Bryan James is a pleasure to deal with and you couldn’t ask for better service. As business owners, we recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to make the trip to Waterville, we do all the way from Allagash, Maine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Central Maine Toyota responded

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Central Maine Motors Auto Group and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.

October 07, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- Emma

I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I bought a 2019 Toyota Highlander last week with the help of Bryan James. He was so wonderful and helpful. I had an awesome experience and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Central Maine Toyota responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied.

October 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Great Experience

Great experience with a friendly atmosphere. Chris Albee was the sales rep I dealt with. He was very professional and a true pleasure to deal with. You didn't feel any pressure throughout the process of buying a vehicle! Would highly recommend Central Maine Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Central Maine Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results