Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Maine Toyota

Waterville, ME

4.9
538 Reviews

15 Airport Rd

Waterville, ME

04901

Directions

538 Reviews of Central Maine Toyota

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"Bob Van Gorden was amazing to work with. We had a Venza..."

- ahelm

Bob Van Gorden was amazing to work with. We had a Venza before and were excited that the new Venza's were coming out but we really hoped to get one of the Limited ones for the coolest panoramic moon roof ever!! Bob was able to find one for us and get it delivered directly to Central Maine Toyota. We were almost ready to walk out the door as soon as we got there. Bob was very professional and helpful through the whole process. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
September 29, 2021

"I bought my Camry (second one) with the help from Bob Van..."

- xobatista09

I bought my Camry (second one) with the help from Bob Van Gorden who listened to all my wants and “must haves” and reached out to me within a few days with exactly what I was looking for! since, he’s taken care of any concerns I had and did his best to answer and questions. he’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Bob was a great person to work with. He did his very best..."

- amymhayes2006@yahoo.com

Bob was a great person to work with. He did his very best to find us what we were looking for He went above and beyond to make the Experience great. We will always use him for future purchases❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
September 25, 2021

"I bought my first car from Chuck when first moving back..."

- anniep

I bought my first car from Chuck when first moving back to Maine then my second car from Bob and because of my tight budget he had to work hard to find me something, but he did great. With this third purchase Bob found great financing for me and got me in the car I really wanted. I will be back to work with Bob in the future and would recommend anyone to seek him out with help in a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Bob was very helpful and made every effort to answer..."

- J Waters

Bob was very helpful and made every effort to answer questions on the Toyota I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
4.0
September 11, 2021

"Bob was very professional friendly and diligent in..."

- andy gould

Bob was very professional friendly and diligent in helping us find a vehicle that works for us. We will absolutely recommend Bob if can help…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
September 03, 2021

"Very easy transaction to get my vehicle, working with Bob..."

- Deboramcgowan

Very easy transaction to get my vehicle, working with Bob was a pleasure he stayed on top of it answered all of my questions so that when I got there I literally only had to sign papers and do a test drive and I was out the door it was a quick and easy process and I appreciated the hard work he did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
August 28, 2021

"I found the RAV4 Prime I wanted and traveled from NC to..."

- normanblake2002

I found the RAV4 Prime I wanted and traveled from NC to buy it. Worked with salesman Bob Van Gorden, completely straightforward and always got back to me immediately. No markups, add ons, or hidden charges. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes after he sent a driver to pick me up at Portland airport. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
August 25, 2021

"I was looking for a good used vehicle for my son. Bob Van..."

- val_garybickford

I was looking for a good used vehicle for my son. Bob Van Gorden took me on and showed us a vehicle we could afford to pay cash for. He went the extra mile to accommodate our busy life. We are grateful to him for everything he did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
August 24, 2021

"I came to the dealership on a whim to see what was..."

- Arielhowes.rn

I came to the dealership on a whim to see what was available for 4Runners. Bob Van Gorden was the sales associate that came outside to assist me, and right away I felt like I was talking to a friend. Bob told me about a 4runner that had just came in and drove it around front for me to check out. The 4runner was exactly what I wanted and Bob made the process very easy and comfortable. Mike from finance was also wonderful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Van Gorden
5.0
Other Employees : Mike from finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results