About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Hyundai

4.8

535 Lifetime Reviews

4620 N. Mchenry Ave., Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (209) 524-6811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

535 Reviews of Central Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Horrible service"

- El matador

The service department is shady....they like to you to get more money from unnecessary repairs...state you need more than is necessary...don't use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Jan 23, 2018 -

Central Valley Hyundai responded

El Matador, Can you please email us at vwhyundaicustomerservice@cvaauto.com and let us know the details of this review? Since you are not using the name of the service appointment we have no idea who you are, what the issue is and how to contact you. Can you please provide us that information? We take our customer complaints serious and want to resolve any issues you have.

January 11, 2018

"Proud new owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT!"

- MariaS

Love my new 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT! Worked with Brandon. He was very professional, knowledgeabe and courteous! He made me feel at ease with my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend Central Valley Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martin
January 10, 2018

"Proud new owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- mollysmom1

Such a great experience with our salesman Greg. He made everything so easy! I will recommend Central Valley to anyone I know who is in need of a nw car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
January 02, 2018

"Proud owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- andersond

There is a reason this dealership has the best ratings in the valley. Worked with Brandon Martin of Central Valley Hyundai. He was very knowledgeable, patient and personable during his time working with myself, a first time car buyer. He worked with me through the whole purchase process and was extremely courteous going above and beyond what I expected from a car salesman. If my next car is a Hyundai, I will be returning to Central Valley Hyundai. Regards, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martin
January 02, 2018

"Excellent"

- dina10.76

Greg is great!!!! He is such a wonderful person to work with. I know with him, I am in good hands, and I will definitely return back to Central Valley Hyundai. He went above and beyond with his Customer Service. I would and have recommended him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 24, 2017

"Great buy"

- orozco_010

Everyone was helpful, everything was done in a timely manor. Would recommend to other people. All the paperwork was handled in a professional level and really enjoy my purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyell Tostado
December 24, 2017

"Awesome service"

- elvisfan12

Loved the service I received. Able to get a great deal in my price range. Payment I could afford. Excellent extended warranty. Definitely would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole
December 23, 2017

"Awesome!"

- melisapena18

Happy with my new car. I love it . The employees at the dealership were nice and very informative. If I have any further questions I’ll definitely come back and talk to the girl who assisted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
December 19, 2017

"Happy coustomer"

- Raider man

They were there from beginning to end and addressed all my needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. The salesman was very helpful and knowageable and follow up was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 17, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe Purchase"

- bdyrda

Domingo and his staff are outstanding . This is why I am a returning customer . They treat you like family. This is my 6th or 7th vehicle with Central Valley Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole , Brock , Kenny , Josh , Domingo
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results