About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Hyundai

4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

4620 N. Mchenry Ave., Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (209) 524-6811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

539 Reviews of Central Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Going beyond expectations "

- Grumpyone67

Arrived at the dealership late at night and towards closing. Was very welcomed and not pushed by fast talking car salesmen. Test drove two vehicles but they were the wrong color. Greg went out of his way to find the car and color that I wanted. Gave me great discounts. Started all the process that he could that night and worked on getting me the best financing for my budget and came back the next day to finish up the paperwork and drive home in my new car. Greg is an outstanding gentleman that goes out of his way to work with you and to get you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hayes
April 17, 2018

"Outstanding Experience getting a 2018 Hyundai Tuscan Limited"

- Happy Wife Happy Life

Nicole, is a Rock Star, I told her what I was looking for, and she not only found it in the color I wanted, but she brought it to the store for my test drive. She went over and above what any other dealership offered to do. I highly recommend Central Valley Hyundai, and in particular ask for Nicole. She is fair straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
March 12, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- NAYELI GARCIA-PEREZ

I really recommend this dealer very nice people and they explain you everything, Luis very nice guy he did as much as he can and they give offered us what we ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Casapia
March 01, 2018

"90,000 mile service"

- Pamela Marie Corr

Service was fine, glove box rattles now. Took out the liner in the trunk and didn't put it back right. Oil marks on grill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCHAL DONAHUE
January 17, 2018

"Horrible service"

- El matador

The service department is shady....they like to you to get more money from unnecessary repairs...state you need more than is necessary...don't use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Jan 23, 2018 -

Central Valley Hyundai responded

El Matador, Can you please email us at vwhyundaicustomerservice@cvaauto.com and let us know the details of this review? Since you are not using the name of the service appointment we have no idea who you are, what the issue is and how to contact you. Can you please provide us that information? We take our customer complaints serious and want to resolve any issues you have.

January 11, 2018

"Proud new owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT!"

- MariaS

Love my new 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT! Worked with Brandon. He was very professional, knowledgeabe and courteous! He made me feel at ease with my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend Central Valley Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martin
January 10, 2018

"Proud new owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- mollysmom1

Such a great experience with our salesman Greg. He made everything so easy! I will recommend Central Valley to anyone I know who is in need of a nw car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
January 02, 2018

"Proud owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- andersond

There is a reason this dealership has the best ratings in the valley. Worked with Brandon Martin of Central Valley Hyundai. He was very knowledgeable, patient and personable during his time working with myself, a first time car buyer. He worked with me through the whole purchase process and was extremely courteous going above and beyond what I expected from a car salesman. If my next car is a Hyundai, I will be returning to Central Valley Hyundai. Regards, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martin
January 02, 2018

"Excellent"

- dina10.76

Greg is great!!!! He is such a wonderful person to work with. I know with him, I am in good hands, and I will definitely return back to Central Valley Hyundai. He went above and beyond with his Customer Service. I would and have recommended him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 24, 2017

"Great buy"

- orozco_010

Everyone was helpful, everything was done in a timely manor. Would recommend to other people. All the paperwork was handled in a professional level and really enjoy my purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyell Tostado
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results