About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Hyundai

4.9

511 Lifetime Reviews

4620 N. Mchenry Ave., Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (209) 524-6811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

511 Reviews of Central Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Buying experience"

- aliyahsnana1

Very great and friendly staff. They gave us great service and understoid everything we needed. Very very satisfied. Nicole was very helpful and she answered all of our questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole (modesto store)
November 16, 2017

"Great Place"

- jasonddutt

I think my visit here went very smoothly and I’m happy with the vehicle I purchased. Staff was very professional and quick to get everything done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar?
November 16, 2017

"Great"

- cbmurphy7

Everything worked out great. Hit a great car at a reasonable price. No pressure as well. Brock was my sales person and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
November 16, 2017

"Awesome customer service"

- sierraha

Nicole is amazing!! She was very informative and helpful with everything I needed. I will definitely be recommending her to all my family and friends buying cars. Everyone at central valley Hyundai were super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Rudel
November 16, 2017

"Elantra"

- ssupermann

Good car... final guy misrepresented buying service contract.. said I would save much more money than is possible. Got me to go an extra six months on payments.. Not happy with that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle and Cristobal
November 11, 2017

"Best Vehicle Purchase Ever!"

- mlmcmakin

Everything about our experience was good. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dealship is clean and welcoming. Brandon Martin worked with us and is the best. He listens and gets the desired results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martin
November 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- chris.tacker63

buying this car was a great experience and Luis was Awesome. I would refer any one of my friends here to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS CASAPIA
November 10, 2017

"The Positive Experience"

- rmiceli1

When we both purchased a new Elentra earlier this year, my wife was disappointed a few days later in that she felt too close to the ground, after being so comfortable in her 2004 Santa Fe. Months passed and I suggested to go look at the new Tucson's to see if she would prefer a vehicle that would seat her higher in the vehicle. I'm awfully glad that she decided to go look and the rest is history!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyell was our super-salesperson who took care of Debi's needs.
November 07, 2017

"Customer Service"

- monique.sanders

Thank you Sergio for your great customer service, your knowledge and patience with me. I had another great experience at Central Valley Hyundai. All the staff there at CVH I spoke to or worked with were all very kind and made feel comfortable. I always refer your dealership and Love my Hyundai Sante Fe Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Arada
November 05, 2017

"My new Elantra"

- jlschaeffer

I felt good about the sale. I am impressed with the caliber of the staff. It could have stood a better wash but my son will follow up esp with the film on the windows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyell, Gonzolo. Brandon, Brock, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results