Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Valley Nissan

Modesto, CA

4.7
116 Reviews

4530 N McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

October 07, 2021

"My 2016 Nissan Altima was approaching 100,000 miles and..."

- JC

My 2016 Nissan Altima was approaching 100,000 miles and I'd been thinking of trading it in on a newer used car. Kim Ricci was amazing and extremely helpful. She asked what I was looking for and then emailed me links to vehicles that were available. After looking them all over, I chose a 2020 Nissan Rogue. She had the paperwork drawn up and then Juan Zendejas delivered the Rogue to my house where the paperwork was signed and my Altima taken away as a trade in. The whole process was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Ricci, Juan Zendejas
Oct 08, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Jc, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 26, 2021

"This dealership its awesome 👌 the guys name is javier..."

- Gurtajsingh

This dealership its awesome 👌 the guys name is javier its awesome and cool guy and and very friendly thanku soo much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2021

"Jose is amazing guy is a very professional person and..."

- rvictor395

Jose is amazing guy is a very professional person and help us to find the right car and very friendly, we are so happy with our nw car.Thank you Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José sales person
Sep 27, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi , we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 20, 2021

"Shout out to Laura Sanchez and Ignacio Lopez for a great..."

- Andrea

Shout out to Laura Sanchez and Ignacio Lopez for a great experience buying my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Sanchez and Ignacio lopez
Sep 22, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

Sep 24, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Andrea, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 08, 2021

"Great service and info explanation. Hector Herrera helped..."

- Dtapia065

Great service and info explanation. Hector Herrera helped me through the whole process with great enthusiasm. I’m leaving the dealership fully satisfied with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Hector Herrera
Sep 09, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Dtapia, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

August 19, 2021

"Professional staff, friendly and accommodating. Paperwork..."

- ppr

Professional staff, friendly and accommodating. Paperwork took a long time but it all worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Zendejas
Aug 25, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Ppr, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Central Valley Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

August 17, 2021

"Just returned home from an afternoon of running errands,..."

- Jackie

Just returned home from an afternoon of running errands, driving my brand new Nissan Kicks SR, and I love it! It handles beautifully and was easy and fun to drive. I look forward to many years of driving this vehicle! A special shout out to Pete Roblero and Ignacio Lopez for making this truly the BEST car dealership experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roblero and Ignacio Lopez
Aug 18, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Jackie, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

August 05, 2021

"Got a good deal and felt welcomed while buying my first..."

- Mateo2000

Got a good deal and felt welcomed while buying my first new car at this dealer today. Thank you Central Valley Nissan :).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ceja
Aug 06, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Mateo2000, thank you for taking the time to review us!

June 03, 2021

"Buying a car at Central Valley Nissan was a pleasantly..."

- UlisesM

Buying a car at Central Valley Nissan was a pleasantly surprising experience. Even though it’s a process that takes hours the reps really worked hard to make it as simple and hassle free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
Jun 04, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Ulises, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 03, 2021

"HECTOR, ANA & ENRIQUE AT CENTRAL VALLEY NISSAN IN MODESTO..."

- Anita

HECTOR, ANA & ENRIQUE AT CENTRAL VALLEY NISSAN IN MODESTO ARE AWESOME. First time we can say we had a great time buying our car. AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Anita, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Jun 04, 2021 -

Anita responded

They were amazing and their hard work needed to be recognized. We will go to them again in the future. I just can't say enough about those 3.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results