Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Valley Nissan

Modesto, CA

4.7
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4530 N McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

98 Reviews of Central Valley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Andrea Martinz, is awesome salesperson she made my visit..."

- lilmamamichelle71

Andrea Martinz, is awesome salesperson she made my visit good. I want to thank Central Valley Nissan for having UB, for picking me up and bring me to the dealership. Only thing I had a problem with is process was to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
3.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 09, 2020

"Bought my very first car here. They were all friendly...."

- Eva C

Bought my very first car here. They were all friendly. They also spoke Spanish which is a plus when trying to explain to your mom and dad about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dominguez
Nov 12, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Eva C, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 14, 2020

"Thank you Nissan of Modesto for a pleasant buying..."

- Shelly B.

Thank you Nissan of Modesto for a pleasant buying experience! A huge THANK YOU to Humberto Romero! He helped my buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Romero
Jul 17, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Shelly B., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 23, 2020

"Simple truck buying "

- kjcarter

With everything that's going on these day's they made buying a truck, simple. I showed up for my appointment, I told Neal Dow the Sales Manager what I was looking for, he took me right to the truck, he showed me everything about the truck and thin A sale person went and put gas in the truck, it was on empty, I went for a test drive, thin they did the paper work went throw all the papers and had the truck cleaned and ready for me when all the paper work was done. And the hole time that I was there with all the percussions they are taking I felt safe and everybody was good, I would recommend them to everyone. To all of Central Valley Nissan, Thank you and have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Becerra, Neal Dow, Humberto Romero, Maria Lopez,
May 27, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Kjcarter, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 15, 2020

"Having the worst time just to get the estimate for my..."

- Ariele.fowler

Having the worst time just to get the estimate for my car, waited hours only for jerry to tell me they were short staffed and he would just call me with the quote, never got the call so I call 2 days later and Jerry is still not available and the lady who answered the phone says she would send me a text message to approve messages being sent to my Phone number and they’d do it that way STILL NEVER DONE. So unprofessional, wasted all my time and I will be going else where to another nissan. Every car I’ve had is a Nissan so I won’t let their bad customer service affect me, I will just go to a store where there are professionals, if I could give no stars, I most certainly would. Looks as if they serve their people great though if you’re Hispanic and come in there you get great service, I’m African American so I guess my service wasn’t treated the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
1.0
Other Employees : Jerry
Mar 16, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Ariele, if you could please contact us at 209-526-3320 so we can personally address this situation. The phone number we have for you is disconnected.

Mar 16, 2020 -

Ariele.fowler responded

My phone number was the same 5109277878 she even took down my email, please don’t flip it on me. That’s a con

March 09, 2020

"2020 Versa"

- wayne0257

We were looking for a economic low mileage used or new auto. Needed to get good gasoline mileage and under $20,000. Humberto Romero put no pressure on us to buy. We ended up with a new car that met all our needs. Sales people very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Romero
Mar 12, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 12, 2020

"I can't say enough great things about this company and..."

- Stacyroush77

I can't say enough great things about this company and the staff. The good feeling I got there happened everytime I went. The first 2 times to take somebody else to buy a car and then the 3rd time for me to by a car. All with successful outcomes. We're all very happy with the vehicles and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Ceja
Jun 09, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Stacyroush77, thank you for taking the time to review us!

December 15, 2019

"Just purchased a 2018 rogue from here, Tony and Enrique..."

- Ziegler.cherilyn

Just purchased a 2018 rogue from here, Tony and Enrique were very nice. Love my new car. The price and the warranty it came with were also a plus! Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Enrique
Dec 26, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Cherilyn thank you for taking the time to review us!

November 30, 2019

"We were welcomed by staff. They worked with us to get..."

- smith_fragoso

We were welcomed by staff. They worked with us to get payments where we wanted them to be. Jose is very knowledgeable and showed us how everything in our new car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Jose
Dec 04, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Smith_fragoso, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- mike

Just bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra. Got a great deal on the car and they even delivered it to my house. Tony Serrano was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase process. He personally delivered the car to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Seffrano
Oct 17, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Mike, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Central Valley Nissan Inc!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results