About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Nissan

4.7

75 Lifetime Reviews

4530 N McHenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (866) 423-6416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Central Valley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Excellent"

- DVCK

Friendly, helpful staff. The purchase experience was flawless and went very quickly without all of the hassles and double talk usually associated with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Sales "

- Gurparm

Satisfying experience great experience. I brought new car Staff was very help full. very friendly and gave Us great service specially Tom deleon we will sure come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom deleon
September 04, 2018

"Buying a car "

- Dadcivic

Today we set out to buy a car. We had a great time and right away Josh Coon greater us and made buying a car super pleasant and easy. Give him a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Coon
August 28, 2018

"Tyler was exceptional"

- Happy

Tyler Ma Was exceptional he was so informative and sweet as can be he is a asset to Nissan corporation he should be recognized and rewarded for his excelllent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Ibarra
July 29, 2018

"Satisfying experience.....great experience."

- Cinlee60

I was in and out in under 3 hours....friendly sales person, and left with the car I wanted, clean and all ready to go. Ram even set up the bluetooth to my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ramson Dadesho
June 27, 2018

"Oil change "

- Angrymaximadriver

I made an appointment for 1:30pm. It is now 2:05pm and my car is still sitting exactly where I parked it. What is the point of an appointment id you aren’t going to honor it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
June 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- Veena

I just brought new car for my son and sale person Travis Sanchez was awesome ,very friendly and gave Us great service. We will sure come back n recommend my friends n family’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Dave

I had an outstanding experience while purchasing a new vehicle at Central Valley Nissan. I initially went to Central VAlley Nissan to look for a new truck. Upon looking around, I found a truck that I liked. The sales person that primarily worked with me was Matilda Hernandez. She listened to what I was looking for and quickly started looking for that truck. She quickly found a truck that met my wants and needs and brought it up for me to see. After I expressed that I was interested in the truck, Matilde invited me to take a test drive. The truck drove nice and had ALL the features I was looking for. However, upon walking back into the showroom, I saw the same truck, but with a few different features. I decided on that truck. Then comes the “get ready” process and credit check. That’s usually a long boring period. But, even though Matilde had for the most part finished her part, she stayed with me and didn’t just walk away to handle other things. She kept me occupied talking with me, but still monitoring the status of the process. She made me feel like I was the very important and everything can wait. Her customer service was OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matilde Hernandez and Linda
April 15, 2018

"Unprofessional, unethical and shady"

- KevinMaddalena

I was in the process of purchasing a car with them but they are extremely shady and I will not be dping business with such an unethical, unprofessional dealership. Multiple sales reps lied to me about being a manager and promised thungs they couldn't deliever, after working with me they avoided my calls and when i could vet through to them they hung up on me. The 4th person that claimed to be a manager Kenneth made fun of my credit score. They also sold the car that the fake manager Matilda "Matty" Hernandez promised me, the car the bank had already approved me for. They had no solution to remedy their unprofessional lying and business tactics. I dont know how an unethical, unprofessional, place like this is allowed to legally operate. Since they wont remedy the problem they created, Ill make sure the proper government agencies investigate these unprofessional business tactics and access their legality. I dont know if they discriminate against all people or just people with disabilities like myself. Either way its not right of a company to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth, Matilda Hernandez, AJ, Laura
March 30, 2018

"Amazing car I’ve ever had"

- Kathy 067

I’m very happy with my new Nissan Rogue, love how it drives Love how it looks and love all the features Never been this happy with another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Coon
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results