Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Nissan

4.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

4530 N McHenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Call (866) 423-6416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Central Valley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"We were welcomed by staff. They worked with us to get..."

- smith_fragoso

We were welcomed by staff. They worked with us to get payments where we wanted them to be. Jose is very knowledgeable and showed us how everything in our new car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Jose
Dec 04, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Smith_fragoso, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

October 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- mike

Just bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra. Got a great deal on the car and they even delivered it to my house. Tony Serrano was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase process. He personally delivered the car to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Seffrano
Oct 17, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Mike, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Central Valley Nissan Inc!

September 24, 2019

"Very friendly and polite"

- Angela

Very polite and friendly since the beginning. I will definitely recomend this dealership to my friends and family. Love the experience of buying my new Suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Javier, Peter, Ignacio
Sep 26, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Angela, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2019

"Fantastic truck shopping experience "

- Plsjms

Our entire experience at Central Valley Nissan was excellent. Humberto Romero, our sales associate was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and no pressure in terms of his approach to our purchase. Our truck had been totaled in an accident and needed to be replaced. This purchase was not planned but necessary. He provided us with pricing and options. All questions were answered to our satisfaction. We were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Romero, Chris Gonzalez, Kim from parts, Humberto sales manager
Aug 22, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Plsjms, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 05, 2019

"It was a experience the team was very helpful and very nice "

- Rick d196

Hi I would highly recommended any one looking to buy a vehicle to go to Central Valley Nissan and see José he will take care of and the rest of the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José ,Jesús
Aug 16, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Rick D196, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2019

"New Rogue"

- Robin S.

Peter and the sales staff were very Help ingetting us what we wanted. It’s our third Nissan bought at this dealership. Recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter reberio
Jul 25, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Robin S., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2019

"The best"

- Eusebio713

It was the best customer service Ive ever experienced in a dealership. I’ll definitely recommend it to everyone. They assisted every concern and made me feel so comfortable and everyone was so friendly, they all enjoyed their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Laura Sanchez
Jul 25, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Eusebio713, thank you so much for your positive comments about Central Valley Nissan Inc! We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2019

"Not your normal car dealership!"

- sphilips397

My daughter and I went into the Mazda dealership on July 4th. We were blown away by the non-pushy experience, great customer service. We ended up buying her first brand new car! Our Sales man Josh Coon was so down to earth, treated us like family. The Finance guy, Angel Castro made it less scary for my daughter when it came down to the paperwork! I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Coon, Angel Castro
Jul 24, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Sphilips397, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

May 03, 2019

"Awesome! Exciting!"

- bevsnissan19

It was a great experience! Jose Ceja was awesome! He treated me with respect and courtesy. It was an all around great experience! The whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ceja, Neal Dow,
May 07, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Bevsnissan19, we are so happy to read such a great review about Central Valley Nissan Inc!

March 31, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Nissandan1&2

We’ve always received excellent service from Modesto Central Valley Nissan,we’ve purchased many vehicles from this dealership over the years,always drive away happy,especially this time with our 2019 Pathfinder ,special thanks to Peter Roblero and Jesus Mejia. Daniel & Brenda M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Roblero/Jesus Mejia
Apr 25, 2019 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive Service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results