About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Nissan

4.7

77 Lifetime Reviews

4530 N McHenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (866) 423-6416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Central Valley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"It was a very good dealership and staff was nice. "

- Patricia

Ignacio López was very helpful and was very attentive with us. We are very happy and confident in our new car now. We are very thankful for the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Lopes
Dec 19, 2018 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your Feel Good Automotive experience with us!

November 23, 2018

"Awesome Car Buying Experience "

- Shuffman

When I walked in I was greated immediately by Matty Hernandez. She introduced me to Neal and they both made every effort to make sure my experience was great. It only took 2 hours from start to finish and I left with the car I wanted. Jesus did a great job with the paperwork and Matty made sure everything was in my car before she handed me the keys. What a great staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Excellent"

- DVCK

Friendly, helpful staff. The purchase experience was flawless and went very quickly without all of the hassles and double talk usually associated with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Sales "

- Gurparm

Satisfying experience great experience. I brought new car Staff was very help full. very friendly and gave Us great service specially Tom deleon we will sure come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom deleon
September 04, 2018

"Buying a car "

- Dadcivic

Today we set out to buy a car. We had a great time and right away Josh Coon greater us and made buying a car super pleasant and easy. Give him a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Coon
August 28, 2018

"Tyler was exceptional"

- Happy

Tyler Ma Was exceptional he was so informative and sweet as can be he is a asset to Nissan corporation he should be recognized and rewarded for his excelllent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Ibarra
July 29, 2018

"Satisfying experience.....great experience."

- Cinlee60

I was in and out in under 3 hours....friendly sales person, and left with the car I wanted, clean and all ready to go. Ram even set up the bluetooth to my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ramson Dadesho
June 27, 2018

"Oil change "

- Angrymaximadriver

I made an appointment for 1:30pm. It is now 2:05pm and my car is still sitting exactly where I parked it. What is the point of an appointment id you aren’t going to honor it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
June 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- Veena

I just brought new car for my son and sale person Travis Sanchez was awesome ,very friendly and gave Us great service. We will sure come back n recommend my friends n family’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Dave

I had an outstanding experience while purchasing a new vehicle at Central Valley Nissan. I initially went to Central VAlley Nissan to look for a new truck. Upon looking around, I found a truck that I liked. The sales person that primarily worked with me was Matilda Hernandez. She listened to what I was looking for and quickly started looking for that truck. She quickly found a truck that met my wants and needs and brought it up for me to see. After I expressed that I was interested in the truck, Matilde invited me to take a test drive. The truck drove nice and had ALL the features I was looking for. However, upon walking back into the showroom, I saw the same truck, but with a few different features. I decided on that truck. Then comes the “get ready” process and credit check. That’s usually a long boring period. But, even though Matilde had for the most part finished her part, she stayed with me and didn’t just walk away to handle other things. She kept me occupied talking with me, but still monitoring the status of the process. She made me feel like I was the very important and everything can wait. Her customer service was OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matilde Hernandez and Linda
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results