Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Valley Nissan

Modesto, CA

4.6
108 Reviews

4530 N McHenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

108 Reviews of Central Valley Nissan

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"Buying a car at Central Valley Nissan was a pleasantly..."

- UlisesM

Buying a car at Central Valley Nissan was a pleasantly surprising experience. Even though it’s a process that takes hours the reps really worked hard to make it as simple and hassle free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
Jun 04, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Ulises, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 03, 2021

"HECTOR, ANA & ENRIQUE AT CENTRAL VALLEY NISSAN IN MODESTO..."

- Anita

HECTOR, ANA & ENRIQUE AT CENTRAL VALLEY NISSAN IN MODESTO ARE AWESOME. First time we can say we had a great time buying our car. AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Anita, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Jun 04, 2021 -

Anita responded

They were amazing and their hard work needed to be recognized. We will go to them again in the future. I just can't say enough about those 3.

May 24, 2021

"I received the worst diagnostic. Was told it was just my..."

- Mr.Cardenas

I received the worst diagnostic. Was told it was just my transmission so we continued the work, then told several days later id I didnt fix my break master cylinder it would cause a safety issue so they only put it in for free still paid for piece. They told me the incorrect part to buy. Put the piece in & then tried sending it home that way w/ safety hazards. Did not do anything about it until I made a concern about it coming home this way. Made me go out of my way to pick up another piece for the second time exchange it & bring it to them for the second time. So they definitely don’t specialize in Nissan or we would of been able to avoid this issue. Manager John is just as unprofessional said it was our fault for getting the piece his worker Danny told me to ge, but when I dropped it off no one informed me of it being the incorrect piece. Manager John did nothing for the inconvenience & kept saying he will charge me a fee each day it was there. HORRIBLE SERVICE DONT GO THERE GUYS! Save yourself the headache go to Crows landing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny & John
May 24, 2021 -

Mr.Cardenas responded

Horrible service would never go here again.

May 21, 2021

"I had a great experience car shopping at Central Valley..."

- Jorgevera.kiki

I had a great experience car shopping at Central Valley Nissan. Our agent Juan was excellent and went the extra mile and more for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Juan Zendejas
May 25, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 15, 2021

"The salesperson was very helpful and guided me through..."

- jorge acuna 61

The salesperson was very helpful and guided me through the car buying process in a very professional and friendly manner. I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Martinez, Mo.
May 18, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi Jorge, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2021

"Excellent service in purchasing a vehicle. The transfer..."

- philipbarone

Excellent service in purchasing a vehicle. The transfer was fast and went without any problems. The dealer sales person Andrea Martinez was very personable, experienced and quite efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Andrea Martinez
May 12, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2021

"Very friendly and fast service appreciated the concerns..."

- Marcelacortez94

Very friendly and fast service appreciated the concerns we had were addressed . Enjoyed the perks of a full gas tank and wash once car was purchased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Gonzalez
May 10, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 29, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience at the Modesto Nissan..."

- gwennovack

I had a very pleasant experience at the Modesto Nissan dealership. Both Juan and Umberto were very helpful, friendly and professional. No pressure sales! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Zendejas, Humberto
May 01, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2021

"Jose ceja was a excellent salesman. He was honest and..."

- Midnight Rider

Jose ceja was a excellent salesman. He was honest and calm . No pressure! No hassle ! He was true to his word. Thank you Jose ceja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda in financing !
Apr 12, 2021 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 07, 2020

"The personal is friendly and humberto was professional,..."

- silviasquinonez66@gmail.com

The personal is friendly and humberto was professional, respectful and friendly I'm totally satisfied with my choice of buying a truck from them. I definitely recommend this dealer and humberto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto
Dec 22, 2020 -

Central Valley Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results