About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century West BMW

4.1

94 Lifetime Reviews

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603 Directions
Sales: (818) 432-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Century West BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Great "

- Dfelix

Excellent services, I love how fast the process of buying a car were done and how friendly the members were. I was very surprised how quickly I was done. I will recommend thsi dealer to families and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nishimura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Palacios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There were others members that I forgot their names. Also I worked with Weal
September 04, 2018

"Buying my new BMW I3"

- Happy Camper

My experience at Century West BMW was spectacular! No fuss, straight to the point. Don the sales person was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions. He had a technician go over the car with me, and I genuinely felt like the staff cares about customers. I would recommend Century West BMW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Engle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Happy customer

Leased a BMW at Century West Lankershim. Great experience overall. Don Eagle went above and beyond in customer service. Absolutely love our new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Hayes
July 17, 2018

"Avoid at All Costs"

- DarkwingDick

Shahin Sabzehroo sold me a certified preowned vehicle, still under its original warranty, that has broken down twice within a little over six months of my purchase. I should mention that both times, I was traveling at high speed on the freeway when the vehicle suddenly and completely shutdown, coming to a complete stop and endangering my life and those of others on the freeway. After having earned his commission, he's wiped his hands of any responsibility and has not helped in any way to resolve the issue. Service department has not been much better. The first time the car brokedown, they blamed it on the fuel tank, despite the car flashing powertrain messages. The second time, they blamed it on the fuel pump, despite the car again flashing powertrain messages. They've also informed me that they cannot guarantee-- after two services-- that the car will not breakdown down on the freeway again, despite the obvious danger to my physical safety. If you don't like paying a nice chunk of change to buy a useless death trap, I'd suggest avoiding this place and, in particular, Shahin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shahin Sabzehroo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"WORST BMW DEALERSHIP IN TOWN!!!!!"

- Dee

AVOID THIS SCAM DEALERSHIP!!! Dealership illegally conducted a SPOT DELIVERY and allowed me to drive out the lot knowingly i wont be approved with financing. When i reach out to the dealership to return the vehicle i was told not to do so. Dealership lied throughout the vehicle purchasing process with their slimy sales tactics and dishonesty. Dealership continued to run my credit report even after i asked them not to do so IN WRITING! Dealership lied on the overall condition of the vehicle!! Dealership wont accept their vehicle back even after financing didnt go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neviana Evans
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cesar Jimenez
June 02, 2018

"very happy with my car and the excellent treatment i receive"

- Ben2t

I’ve been to 3 different dealership prior to going to Century West BMW, Corry ask me by phone what i want on my X3 and how much i am willing to spend and he will try to look for one that suited my need best. When i got to their dealeahip he show me one that almost perfect to what i want as one option i am asking for was really out of my price range. Bottom line i got the best X3 for my buget and a very profesional experienced dealing with Corry and his boss. Highly recommended this guys. So happy with my new BMW X3 2019 model year. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corry Polk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Finance "

- Mikefole9

Don Engle was knowledgeable and very fair. Found the car I wanted for a great price. He was kind and generous even though he’s a Packers fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Engle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Irene is the best!"

- Joe Artinian

Irene is truly the best. My wife and I went car shopping at Century West BMW and Irene was the person that helped us. She was very helpful, friendly, sweet and patient. She listened to everything we had to say and was able to get us the car that we wanted and for the price that we wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Great experience with Don Engle!"

- Yana1022

One of the best car shopping experiences thus far was with Don at Century West BMW! He was very informative, gave me all the facts and was not pushy but very helpful instead. He truly did want to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend him to anyone’s shopping for a BMW. Thank you Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Engle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"W A R N I N G Read this"

- San Diego

Drove all the way from San Diego to look at a white Porsche Cayenne and Mark was our salesman. We confirmed our appointment and when we got there the car had a big dent in the passenger door which was not in the pictures. They agreed to fix if we bought it and it became very obvious this is a get them in get them out very very unprofessional dealership. Mark put us on a test drive with some young guy who basically took us around the block and we drove for 2.5 hours. They appraised our 2017 BMW X1 and offered us $8,000 below wholesale dealer trade in. Mark said BMW is a great car but they are the worse depreciation vehicles and he said there even worse then a Kia and handed us our keys and showed us out. This was a BMW dealership and he was knocking his own brand and that was his sales technique. This place is a joke, and we brought cash to buy the Porsche. There are thousands of dealership STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, take your money somewhere else. Mark lost a sale because he was simply a poor salesman with no sense of how to treat clients. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Nishimura
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results