About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century West BMW

4.3

117 Lifetime Reviews

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603 Directions
Sales: (818) 432-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Century West BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Genuine and good customer service. "

- Manish Arora

We bought our CPO 428i from here. Mark was quick in his response upon my query. Zach was very helpful in showing us the car and test driving it. Niminde was the best in his helpfulness in going through the various features of the car. We gave this dealer a 4 star as we had to go back twice, once as the mileage had to be corrected on the paperwork for DMW so we had to sign again and second for the 2nd pair of key that was being ordered and not yet available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nishimura
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Niminde Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Shaikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayle
January 03, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- TheZachs

We had a great experience buying our BMW with Mark King. Our experience was so enjoyable that we will only buy cars with him from now on. He is honest, hard working, and will go the extra mile to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Quyen Le
December 19, 2018

"William Safari"

- Jrustuen

My wife and I were looking to purchase a new BMW and other dealers did not have enough of a selection of cars for us to choose from. I found one I was interested in online at Century West BMW. I called them and they had the car ready for us to view the next morning. William Safari and the entire staff were very courteous and helpful, made the experience very pleasant. We would definitely return if ever shopping for a new car. Excellent rating for the entire crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Safari
December 18, 2018

"Below Average "

- oshahidi

Took too long to get my car serviced and no call back. I had paint all around my car and they said NOTHING . I took it in the next day and all they did was spray paint over it. They told me they would scrap it off before they do that. When I called the service guy he said because I could only let it sit in service for more than one day. While the paint people told me no one asked them to do that. They are dishonest. I’m stuck with the job they did and have no recourse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
December 17, 2018

"BMW Service "

- JSimmons

Made an appointment for service for Saturday morning at 9am (12/5), was promptly greeted by my service advisor Mr. Steve Smithson at about 9:05, took about 2 min to get all the info going with my car and I was out in about 5 min, such super quick service!!, and they were pretty busy checking in cars, they arranged an Uber to pick me up and take me home and also arranged one to pick me up and bring me back to the dealership, what a great service that they offer for their clients, car was ready in a couple of hours and I was on my way back to pick it up, thanks to my service advisor Mr. Steve Smithson for providing great customer service and a quick turnaround time for me to pick up my car, and the staff at Century West BMW for their great customer service as well, please consider Century West BMW for all your maintenance needs as well as your next car buying experience!!!!! Happy Holidays!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smithson, Service Advisor
December 03, 2018

"BEST Experience Buying a Car"

- 2019BMWX5

Zach and Jarod are the dream team! They were very kind and professional through the whole process of helping me purchase a new 2019 X5. Zach took my order for the X5 two months before it was released and it arrived 30 days before expected. I was so excited! Zach handled a lot of the paper work be I arrived at the dealership and what was left was speaking with Jarod in finance. Jarod was also extremely helpful in explaining all my options but allowed me to choose what was best. Best sales and finance experience of all time. I’ve been driving a BMW since 2005. Owned one, and leased three from other dealerships and didn’t have a good experience each time. This was my first visit to Century BMW West and I met Zach. This will be the beginning of a long term relationship with Zach, Jarod, and Century BMW. Thank you dream team, you guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shaikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarod (5 Stars)
December 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Century West BMW driver

Century West BMW always provides excellent customer service! They are very thorough in their work and make me feel comfortable and at home. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal Ahmed, Romelia Avalos
December 01, 2018

"Best car experience EVER!"

- Flostess

The most pleasant experience buying a car in 58 years! I usually dread it, but this was actually enjoyable! It took under 2 hours! Staff is amazing and Don Engle is the guy to go to! Very professional and knowledgeable. Don’t bother shopping around if you want a BMW. Century West BMW is the only dealership you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Engle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Ghosn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Palacios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley; front desk.
November 24, 2018

"15,000 mile tune up"

- BMW Gal

Century West BMW is an awesome place to get your car! I’ve gotten my last 5 cars there & the service is bar none the best out there! Had my car serviced today; they put me in a bmw loaner and my car was done and washed within 3 hours! Can’t say enough about how precise and accommodating they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neviana Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Smithson
November 24, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- MarinaK

This dealership was fast. Our service advisor was Allen Yadegar, he was very friendly and informative, kept us in the loop and explained the details of what was being serviced on my car. I will defiantly return to this dealership for future servicing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Yadegar
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results