Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Certified Luxury Motors

Great Neck, NY

2.3
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

70 Reviews of Certified Luxury Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"Car is posted for $17890 and I went yo see the car and..."

- Michael

Car is posted for $17890 and I went yo see the car and was told that they can give it for 17k however car is not available today even though I confirmed an hour before arrival. Next few days, no response but when I called them, they said car is $25,999. Don’t waste your time going there. Wait time is forever and phone calls aren’t responded and they told me that the number I am given is there manager but all lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Francis
1.0
Steven Lopez
1.0
J. J Martinez
1.0
Junior Pierre
1.0
Rich R
1.0
Hassan Yusaf
1.0
March 15, 2021

"I love coming here to purchase from this dealership...."

- Jean Pierre

I love coming here to purchase from this dealership. Hassan is always the best. Purchased a 3rd car from here. Always give me great pricing. Always get amazing finance program. Hassan is awesome. Junior the finance manager is funny. Love both of these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Pierre
5.0
Hassan Yusaf
5.0
Other Employees : Hassan, Junior
March 13, 2021

"Wanted to buy a car. Read the car fax report. Not only..."

- Nancy Epps

Wanted to buy a car. Read the car fax report. Not only did the car have a history of a accident but it was listed as a biohazard vehicle. Someone died in it. They were asking $18k for a car someone died in. They didn’t state anything until I saw it on the report. They are conniving if you want to pay cash or by credit card the price goes up 20 percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember salesman name
February 25, 2021

"I laugh at the bad reviews. All those reviews, looks like..."

- Stephan Smith

I laugh at the bad reviews. All those reviews, looks like it came from White people. Especially the CASH BUYERS. Straight WHITE. Mah G Hassan. I had a great time with my sales person Hassan. Honest person. Explained everything in detail. Everything was listed online. Certified car. Kept it real with me. Straight with me. Mad love and respect for my boy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Pierre
5.0
Hassan Yusaf
5.0
Other Employees : Hassan, Junior (Finance Manager)
February 19, 2021

"Amazing job Hassan. I feel so bad for the people who can..."

- JuanCarlos

Amazing job Hassan. I feel so bad for the people who can not afford the cars. They have the nerve to write that Certified Luxury Motors is a scam. The customers are the scam, not the dealership. Interesting they put a negative review for Certified but yet they have no positive reviews for other dealers after they left Certified. Not everyone can afford cars. Most of the people with the negative reviews must be on unemployment. Thank you Hassan for all your help. I am so happy i have the credit to handle the car. Thanks for the great finance program Junior and low rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Pierre
5.0
Hassan Yusaf
5.0
Other Employees : HASSAN/Junior Pierre (Finance Manager)
February 08, 2021

"They are a joke! I called and offered cash to buy..."

- Mimi

They are a joke! I called and offered cash to buy Mercedes glc and they said you can only purchase the car by financing. How crazy is that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Francis
1.0
January 20, 2021

"They added so many bogus fees that didn't make sense onto..."

- Jay D

They added so many bogus fees that didn't make sense onto the price of my car. They force you to pay the $7,000 in fees and take the $4,000 warranty. Beware!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent
January 15, 2021

"My husband and I just bought his dream car a Toyota..."

- Marina Guevara

My husband and I just bought his dream car a Toyota Camry. Thank you so much Hassan and all the other employees that help us. We really appreciate the whole experience of buying a car from you guys. Thank you for answering all my questions and giving us more knowledge about how to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Francis
5.0
Steven Lopez
5.0
J. J Martinez
5.0
Junior Pierre
5.0
Rich R
5.0
Hassan Yusaf
5.0
December 10, 2020

"I bought a car from them in 2019,the worse experience..."

- vanessa2793

I bought a car from them in 2019,the worse experience THEY'RE A SCAM THEY WILL TAKE YOUR DOWN PAYMENT RIGHT IN YOUR FACE! I was ready to pay cash and they pushed for me to finance the car I regret it. They pocket my down payment and when I brought it back to their attention they said it was used as "extra fees" . Dont waste your time & money go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. J Martinez
1.0
December 01, 2020

"I love this place. I had no issues buying a car from..."

- Nayshawn

I love this place. I had no issues buying a car from here. Everything was straight forward. Everything was listed on line. Hassan did an amazing job explaining everything. I feel bad that that people are blind and cant read. Hassan is amazing. Honest company. Honest dealership. You guys are amazing. Again Hassan thanks for everything. I love the finance program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Yusaf
5.0
Other Employees : Hassan
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results