Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brighton

Brighton, MI

4.7
470 Reviews

9827 E. Grand River Ave

Brighton, MI

48116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 470 reviews

September 19, 2021

"Very friends and helped me out when I did not schedule..."

- Brandon Blacker

Very friends and helped me out when I did not schedule for an appointment. Which was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gring
5.0
Jason Peet
5.0
Jesse Shelton
5.0
September 16, 2021

"Very professional and helpful. Mike addressed all my..."

- kdavidson

Very professional and helpful. Mike addressed all my concerns and was great with giving me information on my requests. I am very happy with the work performed and glad I brought my vehicle to Brighton for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gring
5.0
Sep 17, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brighton responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found your experience pleasant and positive. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when driving away. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.

September 11, 2021

"Hanna was very attentive to our needs. All services…oil..."

- jacknowicki

Hanna was very attentive to our needs. All services…oil change, tire rotation, change filters, 40,000 mile inspection… completed in about one hour. Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanna P
Sep 13, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brighton responded

Jack, we are happy to have provided you with great service! If there is anything else our team can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

September 10, 2021

"Professional, courteous and friendly. They got me in for..."

- jmichaelcpa

Professional, courteous and friendly. They got me in for a service job quickly and finished on time! Thanks so much for the great service! I will be back!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Sep 14, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brighton responded

Jim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your trust in providing service for your vehicle. If there is anything else our team can do for you, please don’t hesitate to give us a call.

September 03, 2021

"Great experience in Service. Tyler was beyond fantastic..."

- Jimandmaryellen

Great experience in Service. Tyler was beyond fantastic in getting my situation handled and relieving my stress. He did everything promised in the time expected. Liz was also very helpful. I want the GM to know that Tyler and Liz were amazing !! Also Nick Banta( my salesman of two cars), is terrific to work with . These three are people that deserve recognition for their efforts !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Banta
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Keener and Liz
Sep 14, 2021 -

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brighton responded

Hello Jim and Mary Ellen, thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found your experience pleasant and positive. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when driving away. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.

August 24, 2021

"Fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic..."

- The Dude

Fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wade
5.0
Mike Gring
5.0
August 13, 2021

"My 2005 Jeep has never been serviced anywhere but..."

- roger

My 2005 Jeep has never been serviced anywhere but Brighton Jeep. Quality people that perform their work well and do what was promised. Good people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gring
5.0
August 09, 2021

"This is a very well run dealership. The staff are always..."

- Boomer

This is a very well run dealership. The staff are always very courteous and friendly. I have been buying vehicles and having my vehicles serviced here for the past 15 years and will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evynn Burt
5.0
August 05, 2021

"Tyler had excellent customer service, kind, courteous and..."

- Haledeborahhale

Tyler had excellent customer service, kind, courteous and knew me by name as former customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
August 04, 2021

"one of the reasons i bought my new car from Brighton..."

- oliver8s

one of the reasons i bought my new car from Brighton Chrysler was the way Mark Ruhl took care of me. He was very knowledgable about the car i was buying and very helpfull after in helping with all the new technology in the car.Also Ivy was very helpfull in setting up my phone in car. I would highly recomend Mark and your dealership. Thanks for a pleasent buying experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ruel and Ivy
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results