Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Owensboro, KY

4.9
813 Reviews

140 Southtown Blvd

Owensboro, KY

42303

Directions

813 Reviews of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"quick, efficient and friendly service. Jason and the crew..."

- joe

quick, efficient and friendly service. Jason and the crew do quality work that is why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks Joe, we appreciate the feedback! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

September 25, 2021

"Been taking my vehicle here for maintenance for years...."

- Bill Welsh

Been taking my vehicle here for maintenance for years. Jason and crew do great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

We appreciate the loyalty Bill, and we will be here to service your needs in the future! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

September 24, 2021

"You can tell they genuinely care about selling you a car..."

- hanmarcox5625

You can tell they genuinely care about selling you a car that is right for you, they went above and beyond in repairing an issue with my car. I was very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Deveaux
5.0
Dustin Lindley
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks for the feedback and business, we appreciate it. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

September 24, 2021

"Good service but I didn’t like price increase 25% or more..."

- Jnjp405

Good service but I didn’t like price increase 25% or more is too high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cox
5.0
Rick Hamilton
5.0
Dustin Lindley
5.0
Jason Parker
5.0
Dan Shephard
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks for the feedback, but we aren't sure what price you're talking about. We didn't increase our prices 25%. We look forward to providing great service to you in the future. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

Sep 24, 2021 -

Jnjp405 responded

I had a oil change it was $49 for the works last year and I was charged $67 for the works what percentage increase is that.?

September 22, 2021

"They are friendly and helpful. The experience was warm..."

- layla-elaine

They are friendly and helpful. The experience was warm and made easy to follow, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basil Deveaux
5.0
Linda Chancellor
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks so much Layla, we appreciate it. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

September 18, 2021

"Service Department had car six weeks. Only 2 calls..."

- KD

Service Department had car six weeks. Only 2 calls during. See Google full review. KD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lindley
2.0
Other Employees : Brandon Toby
Sep 24, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

KD, can you provide contact information? We cannot find you in our system to reach out. Thanks Duke Brubaker General Manager

Sep 29, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Ms Demauri, Thanks for taking my call, and again I apologize our service advisor wasn't in touch with you regarding the parts delays for your 2003 Crown Victoria. Contrary to your belief, we do strive to make every experience at our dealership a good one. Maybe if you had visited us over the years you would have experienced that, but since this was your first visit ever, I understand how it left a bad taste. We were able to hire a new service advisor recently so that should ease the workload and help with our communication to every customer. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

September 03, 2021

"Preston Anderson, was very, very helpful. The young man..."

- fitter633

Preston Anderson, was very, very helpful. The young man went the extra mile. Also Jim the sales manager was top notch. Linda who did my paperwork was great. Preston is a asset, to your dealership. Also shout out to the detailing person, Chrissy was great. Thank you, David L. Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Chancellor
5.0
Christy Cheshire
5.0
Other Employees : Preston Anderson
Sep 24, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

This is wonderful to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to write this David. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

August 28, 2021

"Good service , very friendly . Goooo oooooo oooooD yes..."

- DWHOWE

Good service , very friendly . Goooo oooooo oooooD yes tes always frindlt jack biilly claude m,ary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hamilton
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks for the kind review, we love reading reviews like this! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

August 21, 2021

"They provide great service ice and get in you and out..."

- Sbrown1018

They provide great service ice and get in you and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
5.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks so much, we appreciate it. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

August 17, 2021

"Jason & Service Tech...Courteous, Prompt, Professional,..."

- gmitch

Jason & Service Tech... Courteous, Prompt, Professional, Very satisfied with the work that was completed in good time and on schedule as originally presented. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate it greatly. See ya next time. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results