Back

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Owensboro, KY

4.9
917 Reviews

140 Southtown Blvd

Owensboro, KY

42303

Directions
Sort by

917 Reviews of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

December 01, 2022

Only experience is with Jason. Great attitude, good to work with, does a great job, very accommodating. More

by christ7382
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
December 01, 2022

Thank you Scott for our great experience when we purchased our Ford Explorer. We are very happy with our new vehicle. Thank you, Steve and Diane Hoffman More

by Steve
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Saye
November 23, 2022

Jason always goes above and beyond to take care of my car needs. Excellent work on my car is the top priority! Thanks! More

by NicKathy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Great to hear, thanks for choosing Champion's Quick Lane! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

November 22, 2022

John Conrad was friendly and informative during our time at champion ford. Never felt pressured or rushed which is something of concern when buying from a dealership. The car was in pristine condition and More

by scott.jacob
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Conrad
Nov 22, 2022 -

scott.jacob responded

Great experience

November 20, 2022

Jason and his crew changed the oil and rotated my tires on my Lincoln quickly and efficiently as always. More

by joe
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Joe, Thanks for trusting Champion to take care of your Lincoln. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

November 20, 2022

I cannot ask for a better place to deal with. Courteous and professional while still being friendly! More

by whalen2008
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks so much, we try hard and when it's noticed, we appreciate it. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

November 18, 2022

Very business like and got the job done was really pleased with them thank you More

by Mullenpattybubba
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Lindley
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks for the recommendation. We appreciate it. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

November 15, 2022

Explorer was serviced in an appropriate amount of time. I told them I thought there was a leak in one tire. They found a nail in it and repaired it. More

by Barbarron
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Glad we were able to fix that tire. Same thing happened to me last week. TPMS was off and they found a nail. Glad those sensors are on our vehicles now. We appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

November 14, 2022

Very professional. The Customer’s needs are the first and upmost concern for Champion Ford. I live in FL but use Champion for my service of my MKC when in Owensboro a More

by Padrejim
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker, Dustin Lindley
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks for the review. Let us know if you need a new Lincoln! We appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

November 10, 2022

It's been a good experience altogether. Scott really helped walk me through this whole process. I really appreciate his help and hopefully we will have more business in the future. Thanks S More

by reiszbradley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Saye
Nov 30, 2022 -

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded

Thanks! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Duke Brubaker President/General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 917 results