About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

4.9

571 Lifetime Reviews

140 Southtown Blvd, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303 Directions
Sales: (270) 684-1441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

571 Reviews of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Excellent service, employees REALLY care about you and your "

- Den Fun

I bought my Lincoln at Champion Ford and alway have found the service excellent and the employees really care about you and your car. People go out of their way to help you as must as possible and always seem to want to do more to help you. I LOVE my dealership. Jason Is a great service manager and always helps me allot Dennis Funsch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Chancellor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Best place to buy new or used!"

- Santab923

This is our 6-7 car/truck we have bought from Scott Saye. Best salesman EVER! He has always gone above and beyond for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Saye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Logsdon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Oil change"

- Rgr26

I always get my car serviced at the quick lane. They are very friendly and go great work. There was a bit of a wait the day I went but I expected that as it was around lunch time so I knew employees would be rotating out and taking their breaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didnt catch his name but it was a young guy that was working the quick lane while the regular guy was on his break
January 18, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Derek

We had a great experience buying our vehicle. They were able to get us what we wanted at a price we could afford. They went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Saye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Chancellor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Monanteras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Amazing people at Champion!!!"

- gasherman123

Wonderful experience, Awesome people at Champion treat you like family, Do not hesitate for any car needs buying , service or collision repair, Highest Recommendations to ALL !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Fulkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- lovelincolnsDeb

I am very pleased with the service of my 2015 Lincoln MKS. The technicians thoroughly checked out the concern and gave a detailed report of their findings and service performed. Also, they washed and vacuumed my vehicle which was greatly appreciated! Thank you Champion Ford for the great service! 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Kirby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great quick and friendly service "

- Jeff Roach

I get all of my cars serviced here at the quick lane. Love the treatment and service that I receive. They give you an estimate on time when I arrive and most every time they get me in sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient !"

- Keith&Dawn

My husband and I found an awesome Ford Raptor online here. We live a little over 2 hours from this dealership and the experience we had from the first phone call to leaving with a new truck was worth the drive! I spoke with Andrew Davis on the phone when I first called to be sure they had the vehicle still in stock. He is very helpful and friendly. He answered all the questions we had and we texted many times with lots of information to be sure I knew all of the details of the vehicle before we decided to make the drive. The manager, Jim, called me personally as well. They were not pushy at all, very knowledgeable and very honest. By the time we decided to make the drive we pretty much had all of the details worked out before we even arrived. After test driving the Raptor and making sure we were going to get it, everything was super easy. Felt like we knew the employees already and it was a very good buying experience thanks to Andrew and Jim! The finance guy was very efficient as well and made the paperwork quick and stress free. Everyone there was fun and we had a good day and drove an awesome Roush Raptor home! Would highly recommend checking them out if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Monanteras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Good dealer"

- The Greene’s

The process was easy and we were in and out very quickly, which is really nice. There is nothing worse than sitting for a few hours waiting. This was not the case here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Sales vs Finance"

- eabaarea

Salesperson did his job as far as working out an acceptable negotiation for both parties. The financial person lacked people skills and came across rude, my daughter-in-law stated she rolled her eyes at a statement I made at one point. She may do this job day in and day out but I do not buy a car every day. A little more patience and coming across a little less gruff would be ideal. My intent is to not get her in trouble but you wanted feedback on my experience and that was my experience. Would I recommend this dealership? I can't honestly answer that right now even though I selected Yes...I wish there was a Maybe box.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Saye
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Chancellor
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results